Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

17 Oct 2019 Alan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to say how impressed and appreciative I was of the amazing and 'over and above' service I received from Mladen today. I needed some help and guidance in optimizing my domain/server settings to improve my sites' Performance Scores and now they are all running REALLY well. I have to say that I generally find all SiteGround Support to be very good - and it's why I recently recommended another client to move to you - but I was particularly impressed today and would like you to pass on my thanks to Mladen. He's a great ambassador for your business.

17 Oct 2019 Bob Clements
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome job from Ivan - answered questions quickly and thoroughly, this is why we keep coming back to SiteGround!

16 Oct 2019 John Wahlen
5.0 out of 5.0

When calling in yesterday to obtain information about your different site hosting packages, I already had a pretty good idea that I was going to go with SiteГround due to a referral from our developer. When I got on the phone, Mihaela answered and was able to confidently and efficiently answer any questions asked. She listened closely to my needs and was a pleasure to speak with while making sure to follow up and provide additional information via email as promised. These are the types of employees that more companies need. Thank You.

10 Oct 2019 Tamara
5.0 out of 5.0

Kristiyana is simply wonderful! I can boldly proclaim this. I was having a hard time with my website and she was so willing to help me. Sheesh, we need more customer reps like her. With her around, I’m sticking with SiteGround.

9 Oct 2019 R GaBrielle Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan like all of your support personnel I've dealt with this year was absolutely marvelous. Quite refreshing compared to the service I've received from previous companies I worked with. I am in the process of moving all of my clients over to SiteGround.

2 Oct 2019 Karl
5.0 out of 5.0

I was told that SiteGround has great customer service, that is no legend. Rumen T. was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and friendly.

2 Oct 2019 Ingrid Tsarevskiy
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuele B. was amazing! He helped me a lot with all the thousand questions that I had. I was able to feel more comfortable knowing that my domain transfer is taken care of. The process was smooth and professional. Thank you!

16 Sep 2019 Jeff Weeks
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander just rocked another amazing support call. He went above and beyond to make it easy for me. Excellent support. Made me love SiteGround even more!

10 Sep 2019 Shreeram Thapaliya
5.0 out of 5.0

The way Guru support works is very awesome. Thank you SiteGround after leaving Godaddy and coming to here I am very happy. Especially quick support and awesome tools to use. Thank you!

9 Sep 2019 Diego Pappalardo
5.0 out of 5.0

This man solved my issue in less than 10 minutes. That's including the time he spent reading my lengthy, complex issue description. What can I say, there's a reason why I'm moving everything to SiteGround, and it's the level of support I get from you! Okay, that and the performance of everything running on your servers, that goes without saying. You guys just rule!

9 Sep 2019 Ricardo Maldonado
5.0 out of 5.0

I called SiteGround because my client is unsatisfied with their current hosting provider. Greta handled my call like a true professional. Not only did she answer all of my questions clearly and concisely, but she also told me about some features that my client can benefit from if they chose to migrate over. I would rate Greta a higher than perfect score if I could. I am a developer and I have my hosting with SiteGround. It's reps like Greta that assure me I made the right decision in choosing you guys as my hosting providers. Keep up the good work!!!

31 Aug 2019 Amanda Barrington
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay was super patient and nice! I called earlier to ask a question, but that guy wasn't so helpful. I decided to start a chat and Nikolay answered all my questions. I'm happy to be switching from Godaddy to SiteGround!

29 Aug 2019 Kiriakos Michalos
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. was really helpful and excellent on communication. The assistance of such people is the most important aspect of SiteGround. Thank you.

28 Aug 2019 Silki Guha
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support service. I love SiteGround because of this. I'm glad I chose SiteGround above all.

28 Aug 2019 Lisa McLatchie
5.0 out of 5.0

Lilia was amazing and went above and beyond to help me with my tech issue.

As always, everyone at SiteGround is amazing to deal with!

27 Aug 2019 Steve Horn
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent communication and very patient while we worked together to solve my issue. This is what makes SiteGround so much better than other hosting services!

27 Aug 2019 Elin Criswell
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to say that I am so impressed with SiteGround's super great customer service! Today Nevelina helped me with an issue and had it resolved quickly. I'm so glad I switched my hosting to SiteGround!

26 Aug 2019 Pieter Jordaan
5.0 out of 5.0

As always SiteGround support is the absolute best in the world. With people like Gencho on staff!

26 Aug 2019 Madeleine Herron
5.0 out of 5.0

Another wonderful customer service experience! Based on experiences like this, I will continue to suggest SiteGround to anyone I know who needs hosting!!

21 Aug 2019 Geoff Hamilton
5.0 out of 5.0

Superb assistance for a presumably non-routine issue... great experience!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites