Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

14 Jan 2019 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel S. is a very super excellent client-oriented SiteGround professional who makes it his business to ensure customer satisfaction when it comes to web hosting. He is indeed an asset to this company's global web hosting excellence, that makes SiteGround stand out from the crowd of other hosting services.

8 Jan 2019 Rajesh Mathur
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been using SiteGround for a few years now and it has been great hosting service so far. The best part of SiteGround is not 99%+ uptime, but its customer/tech support staff. Each member I have come across so far has been a gem. Martin who helped me solve some protocol issues today was exceptional. I have seen other proactive staff here, but the way Martin was thinking and providing support was super proactive. He was patient, professional, friendly, courteous and kind. No wonder I keep recommending SiteGround to others! Thanks, guys!

8 Jan 2019 Jakob Stromberger
5.0 out of 5.0

Not everyone can offer such an awesome and fast support. Great Team, Great Hosting, Great Company. Thanks a lot.

7 Jan 2019 Anita Farkas
5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, knowledgable response. I am happy with the customer service. Thanks!

6 Jan 2019 Kass Tech Consulting Solutions LLC
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan M. is very smart and friendly, he fixed my issues in less than a minute. Promote him! SiteGround still the best!

5 Jan 2019 Brittany
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina K. was incredible. She completely addressed and helped me with my problems in a timely manner and went above and beyond. I wouldn't have been able to proceed without her help and she was AMAZING. Thank you so much for great customer service!

1 Jan 2019 Alex Hyland
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay D. was friendly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered and my issue resolved. One of the reasons I chose SiteGround was because of the awesome support! Thanks again!!

29 Dec 2018 Sharon
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni M. was the best Helpdesk person I've spoken to in the 40 years I've been doing IT. I don't do a lot of it anymore and am out of date but am so very pleased to deal with someone who seems totally honest and helpful. A very different experience than normal.

29 Dec 2018 Zachary Bohannon
5.0 out of 5.0

You guys are awesome! I moved over from Godaddy who couldn't figure out the PHP bug with AliDropship when they installed the ioncube loader. It took a few attempts to get the right version of the plugin installed to match the PHP, but your team did GREAT! Alexander and Ivayla were able to diagnose the problem and get me up and running right away. 5-star service, thanks again!

29 Dec 2018 Jen Murphey
5.0 out of 5.0

Gencho D. was so patient and helpful and I NEVER would have figured out my issue without him. So glad I switched from Bluehost to SiteGround and so appreciative of Gencho!

28 Dec 2018 Ranam Limited
5.0 out of 5.0

The representative was polite, professional, answered to all my questions without spending time. Because of the representative's level of service, I recommend your services to all my colleagues and friends! Great job :)

19 Dec 2018 Richard Markel
5.0 out of 5.0

You have awesome people handling inquiries. I called at about 1 a.m. my time with a major concern for me. Your agent Krasimira F. walked me through some questions and resolved my concern. She is awesome. Thank you for hiring great people.

18 Dec 2018 Lasha Aleksidze
5.0 out of 5.0

Helped me out efficiently. Overall your company has amazing customer service.

18 Dec 2018 Jacob
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni M. was SUPER helpful in explaining all that SiteGround has to offer. Can't wait to get started with her team, their offering, and their famed customer service.

17 Dec 2018 Brian Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Petar P. was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Thank you for the outstanding customer service! I'm happy I chose SiteGround

16 Dec 2018 Mohammed Asif Shah
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan M. has been the most cheerful and extremely quick at understanding my issue and solving it in no time. He also helped me out with questions that I thought might not be within the support scope. It felt like taking help from a close friend nearby. Thank you so much for your efforts and hope you live a beautiful life :)

14 Dec 2018 Byoung Jin Baek
5.0 out of 5.0

I love your support and I am very happy with the effective support. It just takes 5 minutes to solve an issue. Denitsa P. is one of best support staff. :) I will post a blog about SiteGround soon. Thanks!

11 Dec 2018 Daniel Mahoney
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel T. has gone above and beyond and has helped to resolve an issue that is beyond the scope of standard support, to ensure customer satisfaction. Excellent work and really appreciate his fantastic help today.

10 Dec 2018 Toni Taylor
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. was prompt, friendly, and extremely helpful. Great customer service here at SiteGround! I have finally found the best hosting company in the world!

10 Dec 2018 Simone Veneziano
5.0 out of 5.0

I am really happy with SiteGround! I am really happy with SiteGround's customer service!! Denitsa P. solved my renewal problem in a while, was friendly and gave me all the answers I needed. Thank you, Denitsa. 100% SATISFIED!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites