Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

6 Dec 2018 Yale Wishnick
5.0 out of 5.0

This tech deserves a major raise! Professional, responsive, and solved my problem. Great advice!! I am with SiteGround because of the support and Konstantin K. is a great example of amazing support and assistance.

6 Dec 2018 Creighton Brown
5.0 out of 5.0

He put in the most effort for this job and maybe the most effort out of any support on this Helpdesk so far. Maybe it was extra knowledge but there was extra effort there too. Thanks!

5 Dec 2018 Pamela Lue-Hing
5.0 out of 5.0

Palvin I. is efficient, professional and brings the level of trust, guidance, and comfort needed for a new customer who runs at the site of technology!

3 Dec 2018 Salal
5.0 out of 5.0

Adelina P., like all SiteGround reps I have worked with on the phone and via chat and email, was completely helpful, friendly and professional. I will continue using and recommending SiteGround as long as the customer service is this great!

2 Dec 2018 Louise Owens
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikol S. was absolutely amazing and so helpful. She helped me with my domain hosting issues and explained everything I didn't understand so well. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help- she was kind, patient and very informed! Thanks, Nikol!

2 Dec 2018 Jenifer Blake
5.0 out of 5.0

Liliya, like all of the customer service representatives I have dealt with, has been wonderful. She was able to solve my issue and advise me on a few other questions I had.

2 Dec 2018 Jason M Brown
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikola N. was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to reply in answering my questions and getting me set up with my account. I appreciated his attention.

27 Nov 2018 Petros Kapsaskis
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome, awesome awesome. Fast, Accurate, professional. Thank you for saving my website's mess! Have a nice day!

26 Nov 2018 Denis
5.0 out of 5.0

Such a nice person, I decided to go for SiteGround for the excellent, kind and human treatment of the customer service team.

26 Nov 2018 Sara Anderson
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support from Ivaylo Iv. I continue to be blown away by your incredible team. Ivaylo has been incredibly patient and kind helping me with a rather tedious database/site issue. I am forever a SiteGround customer because of people like Ivaylo and the obvious priority you place on customer service. Thank you always!!

20 Nov 2018 Kirsty Gallop
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service! So happy.

20 Nov 2018 Justin Lu
5.0 out of 5.0

Great quick service, friendly too! Can always recommend SiteGround chat service.

19 Nov 2018 Monica
5.0 out of 5.0

I've had several chats with sales reps this week as I was researching which hosting service would be the right fit for this project. WOW! Momchil B. was kind and patient through the entire hour-long process of my asking basic questions and walking me through the signup process. At no point did I feel I was inconveniencing him with any question or concern. He answered ALL my questions and reassured me of the next step and that support would, in fact, be available to address any other questions that might arise. It's day one and already I am THRILLED that I made the change. Thank you!!!

18 Nov 2018 Lucas Bertels
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin M. is a very competent customer service representative. He thinks of a solution together with you and will go above and beyond to make sure you're happy. Thank you.

18 Nov 2018 Sandeep Pinjerla
5.0 out of 5.0

Simply wow! I came in for a simple question and her responses made me switch to SiteGround quickly. She provided me with all the info without me even asking for it yet her answers were definitely very helpful. This is great and now I know why they say SiteGround customer service is best. Thank you!

16 Nov 2018 Patrick Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana T. was awesome. She handled the problem quickly and professionally while being a delight to speak with. SiteGround has the best customer service I've ever worked with. Thanks, Diana and SiteGround.

16 Nov 2018 Cole Lewis
5.0 out of 5.0

Very informative, professional, and helpful. I'd recommend Ivan D. to my closest friends and family!

14 Nov 2018 Matthew Thompson
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. is an absolute legend. Not only did she solve my problem perfectly, but actually made it fun along the way. Yes. I did just say that contacting support was fun.

14 Nov 2018 Dianne Gilbert
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. was such a pleasure to work with. He provided expert assistance every step of the way. He made what seemed a very complicated situation at the outset so easy. Everything went so smoothly - like clockwork!

13 Nov 2018 Alex Whitehouse
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhidar I. was crazy fast and fixed my issue in lightspeed. I appreciate the awesome service!'

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites