Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

14 Apr 2019 Monica Jessick
5.0 out of 5.0

Again, stellar service at SiteGround. Solved my problem in seconds!

12 Apr 2019 Matthew
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely delightful!!! Beatriz C. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like I was chatting with a good friend who had every intention of ensuring that I was completely satisfied and taken care of. If only I could buy her dinner. :-D

12 Apr 2019 Tommy Hoang
5.0 out of 5.0

This review is for Nikol S. but also for the rest of the technical support team. I recently tried moving some of my client's websites from BlueHost to SiteGround and the experience has been incredible in large part due to the technical support team. Nikol and a few others have not only helped solve my issues but were patient enough to let me try out the solution and help me learn how to better use SiteGround. Cheers to awesome service!

12 Apr 2019 John Martin
5.0 out of 5.0

This man, where to start, professional is definitely number 1. I contacted Svetoslav G. about a billing problem I was having, this man fixed it in under 3 minutes. I even had to cut our chat off because my daughter was crying and needed attention. Svetoslav took the time afterward to e-mail me a copy of what we talked about and also sent me over the details of how he was going to fix this. I don't usually write reviews, but this guy made me want me to go out of my way just to make sure I wrote one for him.

10 Apr 2019 Jim Peckey
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen U. is a wizard! He quickly identified the issue with my new WordPress site and fixed the SSL certificate problem in the blink of an eye. Amazing support!!!!!

9 Apr 2019 Michael Clouser
5.0 out of 5.0

No matter how simple or complex my questions, your team is absolutely amazing. I am still new to SiteGround and try to keep things to a minimum but know someone always is there to help. Thank you all so much!

9 Apr 2019 Amie DeFrain
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to provide a bit of feedback on Ivan G. Like all of the other SiteGround support staff I've dealt with in the last week, he was quick, knowledgable and super friendly. I continue to be impressed with SiteGround and will be happy to refer friends and colleagues your way.

8 Apr 2019 Sarah Ripley
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service, quick, efficient and easy to understand. Thank you :-)

8 Apr 2019 Anne-Marie Wynne
5.0 out of 5.0

I have received the best customer support today with Mladen U. that I have ever experienced. I can not thank him enough. SiteGround is superior with its people and support - thank you so much!

1 Apr 2019 Lee Smart
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support - super fast resolution to our issue!

1 Apr 2019 Craig Gauthier
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel B. was super-helpful in fixing my sites issues! Fantastic customer service.

1 Apr 2019 Marcelo Sangueza
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service and quick at getting to the root of the problem. Thank you for all of your help. You have a fantastic team.

31 Mar 2019 Dylan Dorne
5.0 out of 5.0

Everyone at SiteGround support is amazing. Steliyan got my problem figured out in 5 minutes and we were done. Can't be happier.

30 Mar 2019 Robert Czarka
5.0 out of 5.0

Eliyan was great - not only did he do everything I needed, but he also anticipated my needs and went the extra mile to help me out. I could not be happier!

25 Mar 2019 Craig Barden
5.0 out of 5.0

Eilyan was professional, friendly and knowledgeable in dealing with my request. I had an issue with my site and Eilyan advised me how to deal with it quickly and efficiently. Fantastic customer experience!

25 Mar 2019 Rebecca Skone
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin was very helpful!! Great first customer support experience! Glad I made the move to SiteGround!

21 Mar 2019 Patrick
5.0 out of 5.0

Super knowledgable, super fast. Overall very efficient. Exactly what one needs when encountering any kind of issue. Thanks!

20 Mar 2019 Andie Walsh
5.0 out of 5.0

I approached Stefan via the chat and I was in a panic as I couldn't access my website. Stefan was kind, patient and sympathetic which put my mind at rest. As someone really nervous about all things back-end, Stefan's patience and efficiency quickly resolved my issue whilst providing me with the reassurance I needed. Top Bloke!!!

20 Mar 2019 Mohamed Benhammou
5.0 out of 5.0

I really would like to give you a big thank you for your help and support! You've been more than helpful and really handled the situation like a pro!

18 Mar 2019 James Humber
5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick response and fixed a problem in a second that I thought would be much more complicated! I had wasted the whole morning trying to figure out the problem myself and Nikola H. fixed it in no time. Thanks!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites