Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

9 Feb 2018 Yael Fingal
5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional and fast answers from Ivan P. - he helped me solve my issue super fast and spend real time working on my business instead of worrying about tech issues. I heard that Customer Service at SiteGround is friendly but it's also super efficient! Many many thanks!

9 Feb 2018 Jack Dodgen
5.0 out of 5.0

Yet another excellent customer support experience with SiteGround. Outstanding!

9 Feb 2018 Paul Joannides, Psy.D.
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been in business for more than 30 years. During that entire time, I don’t believe I have ever received better customer service than I did today from your Ivan Dinev. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and went above and beyond to fix a situation that was challenging to me. His efforts will save me many hours going forward, and for that, I am very grateful. You clearly have an excellent employee in Mr. Dinev! His knowledge and efforts speak very well for Siteground.

8 Feb 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Kaloyan K. is a very excellent and dedicated SiteGround professional who went above and beyond to solve my hosting problems. I am very positive that he is one of the many reasons that SiteGround remains on top of the web hosting business.

6 Feb 2018 Paul Elksnis
5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy with how I was treated by Kostadin A.! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This is why I choose to stay with SiteGround! Many thanks!

6 Feb 2018 Paul Elksnis
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoyan G. has been extremely helpful and patient with me - great qualities in a Customer Service Agent! Many thanks - he is a great asset to SiteGround!

4 Feb 2018 Benjamin Valmont
5.0 out of 5.0

Best support from the best staff of the best hosting company ever!

3 Feb 2018 Alexander Horn
5.0 out of 5.0

I had several problems to solve today and Mihaela P. was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. She was able to clarify my concerns quickly and comprehensively and sent me further help to prevent future recurrence of the difficulties. It was a pleasure to talk to her and she is one more reason to be and stay an avid user of SiteGround. Thank you, Mihaela and SiteGround Team.

2 Feb 2018 Cesare Rozzisi
5.0 out of 5.0

The reason I choose SiteGround is the exceptional customer care. Stefan today solved my issues in a flash. Keep going this way for happy customers!

2 Feb 2018 Sean Magee
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. solved my problem quickly and was very polite. Thank you for hiring such capable people.

30 Jan 2018 Ariadne Sassafrass
5.0 out of 5.0

Super-duper excellent service! Ivaylo Iv. took the time to really make me happy on something that was important to my business and my brand. His help saved me a lot of time. I am impressed with his service and patience. You guys are the best!

29 Jan 2018 Nichola English
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service very helpful, 5 stars from a very happy SiteGround customer.

29 Jan 2018 ABC
5.0 out of 5.0

10 out of 10.....all questions answered with good knowledge! This is my 1st ever review for any support chat I've ever had!!!!

29 Jan 2018 Deborah Ballard
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer service! Anastas K. is helpful, knowledgeable, and very thoughtful. He made my evening!!! Thank you!

28 Jan 2018 Adrian Thompson
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhana T. was really helpful on Sunday in answering my domain question. I couldn't be happier with the support at SiteGround...awesome!

28 Jan 2018 Brittani Burns
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin N. was a HUGE HELP!!!!!! First time using the live chat and made this first experience fantastic and stress-free! WOO! I love SiteGround!

26 Jan 2018 Charles Kakaire
5.0 out of 5.0

Very, very friendly, polite and helpful. I appreciate all the way from Uganda. Long live Siteground!!! God Bless U.

25 Jan 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Kostadin A. is a super high-value, client-oriented Siteground professional individual who is another example of why SiteGround is number one in the web hosting business!

25 Jan 2018 Nick
5.0 out of 5.0

Adriana Z. provided one of the best customer experiences I've ever had. Not only was she friendly and eager to help, she was also super knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction. She gained SiteGround another customer today. Thank you, Adriana!

25 Jan 2018 Sage Waters
5.0 out of 5.0

Vladislava K. went out of her way to explain to me how to make use of my DNS Zone Editor. She was extremely patient and friendly, and her assistance was very much appreciated. Quality support like hers is one of the reasons I will continue to recommend SiteGround.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites