Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 Jun 2017 Emmanuel Anger
5.0 out of 5.0

Kameliya provided accurate and very efficient answers to all my billing questions. SiteGround's customer service is still the best I've ever seen so far among all the tools I use for my brand management activity. Many thanks for this!

21 Jun 2017 Wade Simoes
5.0 out of 5.0

Palvin was a great help! Did he not only convince me to buy through siteground, but his patience in helping me migrate my site was of great service! this was fantastic service, coming from a customer that paid 10X for another host provider. Thank you Palvin and SiteGround.

21 Jun 2017 Indy Gill
5.0 out of 5.0

I came to SiteGround with lots of questions and Ivan answered them all perfectly. He is very polite and quick at responding on the online chat. Ivan's customer service was part of the reason I signed up for your cloud hosting. Thank you once again, Ivan.

21 Jun 2017 Jem Salandanan
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support :) I have been able to talk to various support people with 2 other hosting companies and so far he is the best support that has handled my concern. Reassuring me that I can deliver my work to my client and made sure that my concerns are addressed in a non-technical manner which is a bonus for anyone he handles.

21 Jun 2017 Kimberly Blecich
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela was so helpful! She quickly solved my SSL certificate error issue (even though I wasn't able to explain it as clearly as would've probably been helpful) AND she answered some extra questions for me! Thank you so much again!

17 Jun 2017 Dex Tay
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer support, love the way communication. Simply providing best customer support ever :)

16 Jun 2017 Vitor Cunha
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from Steliyan, as usual SiteGround and it's staff Rock!

15 Jun 2017 Ashley
5.0 out of 5.0

He was AMAZING!! I contacted SiteGround in a panic at 11PM because my developer was behaving horribly so I was afraid that if I fired him before gaining control of my site that he would do something to harm my brand. Ivaylo helped me troubleshoot issues including rerouting my domain back to the SiteGround server, purchase the rest of my domain names, and set up a maintenance page. He was a god send. Y'all are lucky to have an employee like him. I would totally steal him away. -Best

14 Jun 2017 Rhoderick Candelario
5.0 out of 5.0

Great rep! This guy deserves a coffee and a beer when he should request.. :) 5 stars and 10 thumbs up for Stoyan! Thanks Stoyan! Thanks SiteGround! Keep it up.

13 Jun 2017 Chuck Harrelson
5.0 out of 5.0

SiteGround has the best customer service I have ever received!!!!!

9 Jun 2017 Jay
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm almost convinced that the representatives I chat with are robots who have been programmed to be awesome. I've used the chat support a few times to make sure I would be completely satisfied with SiteGround hosting and I keep expecting to the support to decline when I chat with someone else. Tervel was extremely helpful and proved me wrong about the support declining. He was respectful, knowledgeable, and helpful! No idea what you all are doing over there but keep doing it! It is appreciated!

8 Jun 2017 Nathan Garrett
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service and very knowledgeable. Was connected immediately to Emanuil and he changed our wordpress installation from root domain to www within minutes and then gave me the explanation of how to do it within WP CLI for the next time I need to. Excellent work!

7 Jun 2017 Dumeetha Luthra
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya was amazing. Really patient, helpful and resolved everything. I felt supported and assisted. Thanks for such an amazing experience. It has made me feel SiteGround is something I'd return to. Thanks!

7 Jun 2017 Greg Mickan
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you for your help (and patience :-) ) with my enquiry today, Gloria.

I know that i have made the right choice to move my web hosting to SiteGround, thanks to the prompt and professional assistance that you have provided for me.

6 Jun 2017 Jay
5.0 out of 5.0

I don’t believe it’s possible for me to accurately describe how impressed I am with the service I received from Nikola but, none the less, he deserves an attempt! He truly went above and beyond, exceeding all of my expectations, by answering every question I had about the GrowBig plan, data traffic and transfers, bandwidth, privacy policies, eCommerce requirements and policies, sub/parked/add-on domains, SSL certificates, SSL providers and client encryption, up/downgrading services, the various types of support offered to clients, content policies, and how ToS issues are addressed. The range and complexity of the issues I was concerned about should indicate how complex and time consuming the chat was; Nikola managed to be the determining factor in my decision to use SiteGround. While I was sincerely curious about the issues we discussed, it was also an opportunity for me to get a glimpse at how knowledgeable the support staff is and how quickly representatives are able

to address issues. I’ve worked in IT and network security for many years and am completely astonished at how much I enjoyed the conversation while Nikola answered every question or concern I had. I mentioned in our chat that a raise should be applied based on his hair, my idea…not his, but I do not believe that would be sufficient or deserving of his skills or patience. It’s a rare occasion for a person to be as satisfied with a representative who is attempting to persuade them to spend money while also making such a lengthy commitment. SiteGround is only one out of the almost thirty hosting competitors I contacted but none were as helpful, knowledgeable, or friendly as Nikola. I’m sure I’m not the only customer but Nikola is to thank for my decision to purchase a hosting plan with SiteGround.

5 Jun 2017 Marjan
5.0 out of 5.0

I was talking with Nikola for more than 40 minutes and he was very friendly, very professional and he answered on my every question. This was probably the best customer support I have ever witnessed. 5/5

2 Jun 2017 SCOTT ROSE
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil was quick, knowledgable and friendly. Love the customer service at SiteGround.

1 Jun 2017 Ruthanne Reid
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm in a sticky situation because my husband lost his job, and we weren't sure what to do. Stefan worked out a way to make our hosting affordable, and worked with me for over an hour to get my account in a good place. He's a terrific help, and his cheerful attitude never wavered. Thanks so much for hiring someone like Stefan!

1 Jun 2017 TravelLady
5.0 out of 5.0

Tsacho was amazing. I felt like I was working with a friend. He carefully confirmed what I thought I wanted, and he kindly suggested a better way to achieve my goals. I lost him on live chat after a long time (my fault) and I was so disappointed because he had spent so much time figuring not just what I wanted, but what needed.

I also appreciated that when we were disconnected he wrote notes that the next guru was able to step right in and finish the process,

People like Tsacho make me glad to be with SiteGround,

31 May 2017 Allan Portera
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan is top notch! Was quick to jump into my problem and solved it within seconds. You have the best support team on Earth!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites