Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

9 Oct 2018 Alissa Mitchell
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana K. is the best. Give her a raise. She spent 20 minutes with me, patiently helping me understand that my "cache" was the issue and guided me through fixing all the problems I was facing with my site. I have never ever been treated so well on a chat forum. THANK YOU, DIANA!

7 Oct 2018 Shahbaz Ali
5.0 out of 5.0

First of all, very awesome experience with SiteGround team members, especially Nikola N. Amazing support! Love ♥ for SiteGround.

5 Oct 2018 Vannarith Sean
5.0 out of 5.0

Service support is so friendly and they care about our business.

4 Oct 2018 Graham Chapman
5.0 out of 5.0

Denitsa P. is an absolute star. Her efficiency and professionalism were beyond my expectations (which are high). She is a credit to SiteGround and deserves a bunch of flowers or a box of chocolates, probably both.

4 Oct 2018 Brian Goodgroves
5.0 out of 5.0

Again I am blown away with the support you guys (and gals) offer. Brilliant service.

1 Oct 2018 Kyle Collette
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina K. was the most kind and helpful customer support I have ever received! Prompt, straight-forward answers helped guide me through my issue, and her friendly nature made her very easy to work with. Thank you, Nevelina!

1 Oct 2018 Clark Tucker
5.0 out of 5.0

Top class! Such a difficult request and Julian solved it without a sweat. This is why SiteGround is #1!

29 Sep 2018 Gayle Impey
5.0 out of 5.0

The most amazing customer service I have ever had online! I have always had extremely great service with SiteGround but Kristiyana went above and beyond today. She was fast, efficient, friendly and professional!

26 Sep 2018 William Burke
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya H. was very helpful! Not surprising as you have a great customer support staff! I like doing as much as I can myself but it's good to know help is always available when I get stuck.

23 Sep 2018 Cheryl Flinn
5.0 out of 5.0

Delyan H. was so very thorough and helpful with my problem/question about site statistics. SiteGround has continued to exceed all my expectation. Thank you!

22 Sep 2018 Lela Burris
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriel П. is so fantastic! He's gone above and beyond to help me fix issues during my domain change and he's been so patient to walk me through the process. Please know that he is such a valuable member of your team and I have never received such great service and respect from any representative of any company before, not just SiteGround. I am very impressed with how dedicated he is to helping your customers.

20 Sep 2018 Linda Belcher
5.0 out of 5.0

Emil M. did a fantastic job! I love SiteГround chat!!! Works perfectly. Тhank you all!

19 Sep 2018 Timotheus Lee
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. rocks! I was so stressed about the problem I had, and he solved it quickly and efficiently. He made my day! I am very happy with SiteGround service because of great support team like him! Thank you! :)

19 Sep 2018 Paul McIntyre
5.0 out of 5.0

Teddy was so helpful, polite and quick in helping me today. The perfect service and support. If she was local, I'd be poaching her to work for me.

Thanks so much!

17 Sep 2018 Luke
5.0 out of 5.0

George Ch. was beyond amazing... Well done SiteGround, you have the most outstanding staff... George is the best of the best... I am so very impressed!

14 Sep 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

I am very happy to say that Diana K. is just an awesome SiteGround professional. She will no doubt make this company stay as the number and most excellent web hosting platform on the web.

13 Sep 2018 Anamitra Srivastava
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Support from Diana T. Really appreciate her quick response and her patience in listening and understanding my problem.

13 Sep 2018 Ari Shewan
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks a lot for your help !!!! I'm very glad about your help!! I would rate you by 10, not just 5 !!!

13 Sep 2018 Gianluca Lubrano
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonio K. solved my problem in a few minutes. Super recommended!

12 Sep 2018 Jason Louth
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks, Nayden N. for fast and efficient assistance with an issue that I was unable to correct. You made the corrections and got my site back up and re-secured within minutes! Much appreciation!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites