Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

20 Mar 2018 Jeff Mattus
5.0 out of 5.0

I just spend an hour with Nikol S. on chat. Not only did she walked me through all the processes I needed, but she came up with a cost-free solution that specifically addressed my needs - something that GoDaddy wanted to charge me $199. I really appreciate her most awesome customer service!

20 Mar 2018 Jenny Weg
5.0 out of 5.0

Dima T. was a HUGE help in fixing the mobile view on my site. I was having an issue with Jetpack and she quickly resolved the issue for me. I couldn't be happier with the service I received!

20 Mar 2018 Samuel Neatherlin
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikol S. is absolutely wonderful. Her patience with me almost made me think Mother Theresa was on the other end. (Not the dead one, when she was alive lol). If I had to deal with her on all my issues, life would be so much easier. If you don't make plans for doing everything you can to make sure she is happy where she is you will be the one sorry after she is gone. The only way she is heading is up. Thank you for hiring such wonderful people. I know I sound like I am gushing over her service, well I am. I've worked for companies that would die to have her on their staff.

20 Mar 2018 Joerg Tessmer
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic help! Stanimira S. helped me resolve my issues within minutes! Thank you!

20 Mar 2018 Colleen Reid
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin D. was great at answering my questions in a kind and understanding way. Although we were communicating via live chat, he managed to make our exchange very light and memorable. He was very helpful and was a great reminder as to why I will continue to remain a customer of SiteGround. Continue to keep up the great work Martin!

19 Mar 2018 David Kim
5.0 out of 5.0

Beatrice C. was very helpful, informative and professional. She has put forth a great impression of SiteGround and it's support team.

19 Mar 2018 Daniel Marchant
5.0 out of 5.0

Nothing special to report because your customer service is always good. Emanuil K. solved my odd/minor problem quickly and simply.

18 Mar 2018 Alyssandra Skerrett
5.0 out of 5.0

Rating? 5 Stars. - Why? Because, while I'm starting to get to a point of great frustration and feeling dumb about my lack of knowledge, you have been so wonderful every step of the way. Never making me feel dumb, but instead answering all my questions and helping me understand and walking me through everything, including installing my WordPress for me. Absolutely amazing customer service. I do appreciate your kindness, wisdom, knowledge and the ability to check ... just in case to make sure I did it right so I wouldn't be frustrated in the future. Thank you so much! Julian J. is a wonderful asset. Tonight for the first time since I purchased hosting with SiteGround, I truly feel happy and very safe. I am excited - Hooray! Thank you, Julian J.

18 Mar 2018 Melissa
5.0 out of 5.0

Penka B. was awesome in getting me set up. If customer service is always this good and fast at SiteGround, you'll have a happy customer for life!

17 Mar 2018 David Isagulyan
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service. Very happy with his super fast response.

17 Mar 2018 Gio Coelho
5.0 out of 5.0

Hristina P. not only helped in resolving my issues with the utmost professionalism and efficiency, she has a heart of gold. In mourning my loved one that died in a coma after three weeks, I had missed the emails that told me my account was expiring. Hristina responded to that with such compassion, that I am incredibly and deeply grateful to have connected with such a human. You have a great employee as part of your collective. Treat her well, as she will treat your other customers well also. Thank you Hristina P., and thank you SiteGround for hiring her.

17 Mar 2018 Sahafisyon
5.0 out of 5.0

Simply very happy with Tervel K. support. It's great having Tervel at your support team... 10 Stars! SiteGround is the best like always... Don't get any better because you are already the best and I don't see any better in the technical aspect.

16 Mar 2018 Nicole Marona
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin N. was more helpful than I could have imagined! A plus customer service!!!

15 Mar 2018 Richard Fowler
5.0 out of 5.0

The few times that I have called you guys for help you are right on. I moved from Godaddy after almost 8 years. I am very impressed with your service!'

15 Mar 2018 Christine Whitmarsh
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan D. was like every other rep I've dealt with there, phenomenal. Quick, easy to understand, and did exactly what I needed immediately. Excellent service as always!

14 Mar 2018 Cristal Gutierrez
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonio K. was excellent and efficient in helping me with my problem. He was very professional as well, and I am very pleased with my experience!

13 Mar 2018 Melissa Motyka
5.0 out of 5.0

Filip G. is an amazing SiteGround representative! He very quickly and efficiently helped me with a question I had and was extremely friendly. I've just had my hosting with SiteGround for 3 days, but I can already tell the service is impeccable from dealing with him. Thanks very much, Filip!

13 Mar 2018 Chris Parfitt
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome support. This is why I love SiteGround :)

13 Mar 2018 Gabriel Ortiz
5.0 out of 5.0

Totyu H. has been ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He was able to walk me through quite a few issues and has the patience to show me what I was doing wrong (cause I asked him to) so that I wouldn't need to contact support so often! Very helpful, very knowledgeable, and very friendly! 5 Stars all the way!!

11 Mar 2018 Melissa
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavlin I. was amazing and so incredibly helpful in helping me set up my WordPress site. I'm a total newbie, and he answered my questions clearly and got me totally set up in 30 minutes. This was a great first experience with the folks of SiteGround and I'm very happy with my decision to open an account. Thanks very much, Pavlin! :)

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites