Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

28 Dec 2017 Noel Desilets
5.0 out of 5.0

Greta G. is amazing. She helped with every single issue that I had. I am extremely hard to be impressed with a person's knowledge and level of customer service but she blew my expectations away. She is HIGHLY knowledgeable and has exceptional customer service.

26 Dec 2017 Cynthia Mobley
5.0 out of 5.0

So on top of things and so friendly and pleasant online! YAYA for SiteGround support!

26 Dec 2017 Sharon Rieger
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay St. was very helpful. I think everyone is at SiteGround. Thanks for such a great team!

22 Dec 2017 Amelia
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Nayden is the best. Please give him a raise or send him on vacation or something. If I could send him a tip, I would!!!!!! Thanks!

21 Dec 2017 Brendon Virjil
5.0 out of 5.0

Konstantin K. was very helpful and attentive! Just the right guy for customer care service! I'm happy I chose SiteGround! Cheers!

18 Dec 2017 Dagmar Gatell
5.0 out of 5.0

George T. is very knowledgeable, supportive, and eager to please. Great customer service. Love to be a SiteGround client!

17 Dec 2017 Junie
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil B., you totally ROCK my friend. Thank you for your most EXCELLENT service this evening and for walking me through signup and file transfer. It is great to be talking to someone who knows their stuff and communicates well. AWESOME SUPPORT. Thanks so much. You really did make my day/week.

16 Dec 2017 Dwayne Bui
5.0 out of 5.0

Denitsa D. was amazing at solving my site problem. She is the reason why I picked SiteGround to be my host in the beginning. SiteGround has the best support and customer service!

16 Dec 2017 Charlotte Everaert
5.0 out of 5.0

Petar P. was very friendly and really made my day. Great knowledge, very fast service. I would definitely hire him if I had a company like SiteGround!

14 Dec 2017 Silvia Palazon Lopez
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. has been awesome! In fact, I haven't found anybody on your team who has not been helpful, you are all awesome!

13 Dec 2017 Ian Brown
5.0 out of 5.0

Another excellent experience with SiteGround support staff. I wish I lived in SiteGround Land.

11 Dec 2017 Veronica Waros
5.0 out of 5.0

SO helpful! So wonderful! So warm. Just a great rep of SiteGround!

Thank you so much, Denitsa D.!

10 Dec 2017 James Ross
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely great service, Bozhana T. fixed my email relay issue in a matter of minutes! Kind and courteous throughout, couldn't have asked for a better customer experience.

10 Dec 2017 Charles Yates
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhelyazko T. was very helpful and friendly. He knows what he is doing. All of your chat people are terrific. Thanks for the best support out there!

9 Dec 2017 Benjamin Handy
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support. Bozhana T. fixed a problem for me I didn't think could be solved and saved all my work. Give her a pay rise!

9 Dec 2017 Henry Chan
5.0 out of 5.0

Petar P. is efficient and knows his work. He is a jewel to keep. Luv SiteGround's support.

8 Dec 2017 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Julian J. is a very excellent SiteGround representative. Now I have never met a SiteGround rep that's not excellent.

That's why I do my business here, but Julian went that extra mile for me today, and for this, he deserves to be appreciated not only by a client like myself but by his superiors as well. He makes it always a pleasure to come to SiteGround to get something done.

7 Dec 2017 Ryan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

Another awesome SiteGround chat experience! Stefan D. was very helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you!

7 Dec 2017 Jared Truscott
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoycho V. fixed the problem faster than it took me to explain it! Awesome service thanks so much.

7 Dec 2017 Ryan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

Your chat reps are seriously the BEST out there! So helpful!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites