Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

16 Sep 2019 Jeff Weeks
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander just rocked another amazing support call. He went above and beyond to make it easy for me. Excellent support. Made me love SiteGround even more!

10 Sep 2019 Shreeram Thapaliya
5.0 out of 5.0

The way Guru support works is very awesome. Thank you SiteGround after leaving Godaddy and coming to here I am very happy. Especially quick support and awesome tools to use. Thank you!

9 Sep 2019 Diego Pappalardo
5.0 out of 5.0

This man solved my issue in less than 10 minutes. That's including the time he spent reading my lengthy, complex issue description. What can I say, there's a reason why I'm moving everything to SiteGround, and it's the level of support I get from you! Okay, that and the performance of everything running on your servers, that goes without saying. You guys just rule!

9 Sep 2019 Ricardo Maldonado
5.0 out of 5.0

I called SiteGround because my client is unsatisfied with their current hosting provider. Greta handled my call like a true professional. Not only did she answer all of my questions clearly and concisely, but she also told me about some features that my client can benefit from if they chose to migrate over. I would rate Greta a higher than perfect score if I could. I am a developer and I have my hosting with SiteGround. It's reps like Greta that assure me I made the right decision in choosing you guys as my hosting providers. Keep up the good work!!!

31 Aug 2019 Amanda Barrington
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay was super patient and nice! I called earlier to ask a question, but that guy wasn't so helpful. I decided to start a chat and Nikolay answered all my questions. I'm happy to be switching from Godaddy to SiteGround!

29 Aug 2019 Kiriakos Michalos
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. was really helpful and excellent on communication. The assistance of such people is the most important aspect of SiteGround. Thank you.

28 Aug 2019 Silki Guha
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support service. I love SiteGround because of this. I'm glad I chose SiteGround above all.

28 Aug 2019 Lisa McLatchie
5.0 out of 5.0

Lilia was amazing and went above and beyond to help me with my tech issue.

As always, everyone at SiteGround is amazing to deal with!

27 Aug 2019 Steve Horn
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent communication and very patient while we worked together to solve my issue. This is what makes SiteGround so much better than other hosting services!

27 Aug 2019 Elin Criswell
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to say that I am so impressed with SiteGround's super great customer service! Today Nevelina helped me with an issue and had it resolved quickly. I'm so glad I switched my hosting to SiteGround!

26 Aug 2019 Pieter Jordaan
5.0 out of 5.0

As always SiteGround support is the absolute best in the world. With people like Gencho on staff!

26 Aug 2019 Madeleine Herron
5.0 out of 5.0

Another wonderful customer service experience! Based on experiences like this, I will continue to suggest SiteGround to anyone I know who needs hosting!!

21 Aug 2019 Geoff Hamilton
5.0 out of 5.0

Superb assistance for a presumably non-routine issue... great experience!

21 Aug 2019 Pure Orgone
5.0 out of 5.0

I have a problem with a plugin for the last 4 days and Dzhanan has provided me with better service than the technicians for the plugin itself! Definitely, she has a lot of patience, dedication and she offers guidance step by step explaining everything in detail. I really appreciate her support and kindness. Thank you very much!

19 Aug 2019 James Mosley
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely quick and helped with what I needed right away. All of the Customer service team members with SiteGround seems to be this way and it made me a very happy customer.

17 Aug 2019 Larry Stoudenmire
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks so much for your great support. With many clients and myself using SiteGround, I have never been disappointed. Always friendly, knowledgeable support staff. Certainly helps make my job easier.

16 Aug 2019 Michael Fidelis
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. was awesome, as all my experience with SiteGround support!

15 Aug 2019 Phaing Ly
5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly, fast service and outstanding troubleshooting skills. Best experience I've had in a long time.

14 Aug 2019 Felipe Franco
5.0 out of 5.0

By far the best customer service I have ever experienced! It's refreshing to talk to someone who actually cares about their job and doesn't mind going the extra mile. Ivan literally sorted out my issues in 5 mins, after 4 hours of headaches trying to sort it myself, and he was very happy to do so. Whatever he is getting paid, it's not enough! I've recommended SiteGround to a colleague of mine who is setting up a venture of their own. Keep up the good work guys.

13 Aug 2019 Andi Coombs
5.0 out of 5.0

Over and above. Nikolay N. sent me a follow-up email when we were disconnected to continue answering my last question. It wasn't a quick "check back in at SiteGround" email either. It walked me through what I needed to do to solve my problem just like if we had continued on chat. I am so SO impressed with Nikolay, as I am with all SiteGround Customer Service Representatives. I am so happy to design in WordPress and use SiteGround as my host. The support is out of this world. Thank you so much!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites