Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

15 Aug 2019 Phaing Ly
5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly, fast service and outstanding troubleshooting skills. Best experience I've had in a long time.

14 Aug 2019 Felipe Franco
5.0 out of 5.0

By far the best customer service I have ever experienced! It's refreshing to talk to someone who actually cares about their job and doesn't mind going the extra mile. Ivan literally sorted out my issues in 5 mins, after 4 hours of headaches trying to sort it myself, and he was very happy to do so. Whatever he is getting paid, it's not enough! I've recommended SiteGround to a colleague of mine who is setting up a venture of their own. Keep up the good work guys.

13 Aug 2019 Andi Coombs
5.0 out of 5.0

Over and above. Nikolay N. sent me a follow-up email when we were disconnected to continue answering my last question. It wasn't a quick "check back in at SiteGround" email either. It walked me through what I needed to do to solve my problem just like if we had continued on chat. I am so SO impressed with Nikolay, as I am with all SiteGround Customer Service Representatives. I am so happy to design in WordPress and use SiteGround as my host. The support is out of this world. Thank you so much!

12 Aug 2019 David
5.0 out of 5.0

I've just had the best customer service experience ever. Maksim Z. went above and beyond to help analyze my site, then gave me an immediate call to action resulting in a dramatic improvement to my site's performance. Also, it felt like I was talking to a friend more than just another tech support behind a computer screen. He was extremely patient with answering my questions and thoroughly explaining things I didn't know. I've only been a customer for less than 3 days and I'm loving SiteGround! Thank you!

8 Aug 2019 Wilfredo Martinez (https://sitiowebtv.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

At 8:15 p.m. EST, I spoke to Yan at tech support, and I will like to share the experience I had with him. I have to tell you that the man is very professional, very courteous, but overall super knowledgeable.

I explained my concern to him and what I wanted to achieve, in less than 1 minute the guy already knew what I wanted. Now my speed is 98% and he helped me bring an addon domain to a primary domain, boost my speed, and at the same time was telling me everything he was doing. My final feedback 100% I believe Yan is an asset to SiteGround and he deserves a raise, amazing customer service, Thank you, Mr. Yan, and thank you, SiteGround hosting. That is WHY YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.

8 Aug 2019 Bethany Kirk
5.0 out of 5.0

What more can I say? I know it may sound somewhat cheesy, but Stivan has absolutely rescued all of my worries today! I made contact via live chat and what luck that I was able to talk to someone like him (however having witnessed your services so far, I can imagine that your staff is all highly caring). Stivan epitomised professionalism and in all my experience with any company to date, he has been the most supportive, professional and informative. Anyone can take on a role in work, but not everyone works with passion. Stivan is clearly someone who takes great pride in all that he does. Based on his support alone, I will be recommending SiteGround to anyone seeking the services that you have to offer. Sending a virtual hug and handshake and would like to thank you and Stivan for making this such a great and genuine service for your customers. Absolutely fantastic! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

8 Aug 2019 Toria Germain
5.0 out of 5.0

George T. was amazing with walking me through fixing my domain when the regular support Q&A didn't help. This team of customer service individuals are amazing! I am not only impressed but highly pleased with SiteGround! Thank you for all you all do.

5 Aug 2019 Jonathan Burden
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil B. was excellent at clearly explaining the answers to my questions. Some of the subjects I talked about were quite complex but he helped me understand everything I needed to know. In particular, the packages and plans that SiteGround offers. This was the best customer service experience I have had for years and I will be purchasing a plan for a WordPress site in the next few days and I can thank Momchil for this.

5 Aug 2019 Justin Farrugia
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent support service. Emil M. has started working on the issue immediately with just one question from myself. He is certainly the representative customers would want!

4 Aug 2019 Nicolas Barbier
5.0 out of 5.0

Viktor R. was extremely professional, fast and kind. Fixed my issue in a minute. Best customer service I ever had in my life.

2 Aug 2019 Gerry Pelser
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel helped me in a heartbeat, found and solved my issue in less than 6 minutes. If the rest of the world worked this well, we'd be living in paradise.

1 Aug 2019 David Flannery
5.0 out of 5.0

Dobrin was very helpful just now and basically walked me through the change of domain/host process just as I was cut off from my former host. I'm impressed with him and everyone who helped me at SiteGround.

30 Jul 2019 Johnson Melanie
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoyan did a good job. He was very professional, warm and friendly, and successfully solved my problem! We will fully support SiteGround in the future!

24 Jul 2019 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Kristiyan A. is the real deal when it comes to making clients happy with SiteGround web hosting services. He is a prime example of why people renew their annual membership with this excellent web hosting company.

24 Jul 2019 Steve Kollios
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, seriously guys I was on the grind for a client and Svetoslav was able to pull it together for me. Forever grateful!!

24 Jul 2019 Liam O'Shannessy
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, literally 30 seconds to delete my expired SSL and install "Let's Encrypt". Basically NO DOWNTIME!!! I'm astonished.

24 Jul 2019 Brandon Vreeman
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel B. was very helpful and extremely kind as we worked through the issue. I appreciate having people like Daniel to work with. This is the reason why I recommend people looking for hosting to go with SiteGround.

23 Jul 2019 Michael Garcia
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhorzh I. went above and beyond to satisfy my customer needs! He is so friendly and kind and showed me exactly how to do everything. I'm very grateful for him and SiteGround. I love SiteGround!!!

22 Jul 2019 Daryl Dye
5.0 out of 5.0

500 stars to all of the SiteGround staff...never had an issue go unresolved in more than 10 minutes!

22 Jul 2019 Kate MacDonald
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was a HUGE help to me today! He was polite, kind and patient, even when I had no idea what I was doing. I have him to thank for finally getting my email back up and running! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites