Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

19 Sep 2018 Timotheus Lee
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. rocks! I was so stressed about the problem I had, and he solved it quickly and efficiently. He made my day! I am very happy with SiteGround service because of great support team like him! Thank you! :)

17 Sep 2018 Luke
5.0 out of 5.0

George Ch. was beyond amazing... Well done SiteGround, you have the most outstanding staff... George is the best of the best... I am so very impressed!

14 Sep 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

I am very happy to say that Diana K. is just an awesome SiteGround professional. She will no doubt make this company stay as the number and most excellent web hosting platform on the web.

13 Sep 2018 Anamitra Srivastava
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Support from Diana T. Really appreciate her quick response and her patience in listening and understanding my problem.

13 Sep 2018 Ari Shewan
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks a lot for your help !!!! I'm very glad about your help!! I would rate you by 10, not just 5 !!!

13 Sep 2018 Gianluca Lubrano
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonio K. solved my problem in a few minutes. Super recommended!

12 Sep 2018 Jason Louth
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks, Nayden N. for fast and efficient assistance with an issue that I was unable to correct. You made the corrections and got my site back up and re-secured within minutes! Much appreciation!

12 Sep 2018 Florian Bovill
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support! Fast without a lot of writing. Just 5 stars!

11 Sep 2018 Chey
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel K. was very informative thanks for your great service :)

10 Sep 2018 Steven Woodruff
5.0 out of 5.0

Emil M. resolved my issues very quickly. He seems very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. Definitely keep him on the team!

9 Sep 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Angelica R. is a very excellent SiteGround representative. I always get awesome services with her support in seconds that make my website hosting at SiteGround an awesome experience.

9 Sep 2018 Porter Development Team
5.0 out of 5.0

Angelica R. was such a great pleasure to chat with and get help from. She provided so much help when she could have easily passed me onto someone else or sent me to an FAQ page. I'm very happy with the service today and just wanted to let you know.

6 Sep 2018 Kerstin Shields
5.0 out of 5.0

I am a small business consultant and have recently moved to SiteGround from Bluehost. It is becoming increasingly clear to me that my clients need more of an IT mixed with Business consultancy service. I'm trying to provide that but am not really qualified on the IT side of things. I heard about your customer care and after Bluehost suddenly became so bad, decided to move to you when that contract was up. I have to say that to date the customer care I have received via chat has been amazing and in particular, today, Stephan M. has excelled himself. You have a great member of staff there. Thank you.

4 Sep 2018 Kevin Foo
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome support and assisted in helping me to turn off auto-renew in anticipation of a future issue. The customer experience has been great.

3 Sep 2018 Michael Joslyn
5.0 out of 5.0

Vladislav R. has been really accommodating to my questions. He easily provided the information I needed for my inquiry. He is very kind and pleasing to talk with as well. Keep hiring more people like him. I rate him 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

3 Sep 2018 Richard Holm
5.0 out of 5.0

New to SiteGround after years with another company that advertizes 'fanatical support' - but after 4 support requests getting set up and migrating sites - I find the support here at SiteGround much better!

3 Sep 2018 Pamela Bernsteiner
5.0 out of 5.0

Really great support, so fast and efficient, I'm very happy :)

3 Sep 2018 Eugene Kwek
5.0 out of 5.0

Dessy P. resolved my problem quickly and politely. She knows what she's doing. An amazing staff you have!

3 Sep 2018 Michele
5.0 out of 5.0

Rumen T. has been very helpful in answering my queries - I am super impressed with this customer service.

2 Sep 2018 Ali Mohamed
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. has been a great help. I never doubted that SiteGround could help me anytime I needed it.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites