Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

8 Feb 2016 Clayton Balmes
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to thank Ivaylo and the tech team staff - Ivaylo helped in what thought was a complicated situation to become easy ( for this need) ; I appreciate the kindness and professional courtesy of both Ivaylo and the entire Siteground Team to whom we place great trust as required.. Clayton

8 Feb 2016 Amanda Mili
5.0 out of 5.0

Anton worked with me until we both were happy with the outcome! I love SiteGround, so much so I have become a reseller, and my faith in SiteGround's services continue on! Thank you so much! You guys ROCK!

2 Feb 2016 Steven Bofill
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to let you know the customer service at Siteground has been phenomenal. I know we've had a lot of tickets in the past month and we apologize for the frequency, hoping that will go down now that the migration has been complete and we've got Sucuri security. Anyway just wanted to thank everyone over at tech support they have been absolutely amazing.

2 Feb 2016 Tony LePera
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to offer up my highest appreciation for the service provided by Miroslav today. He was very informative and thorough. He was extremely patient with my lack of tech savvy and answered all of my questions clearly. I do business with siteground because of the awesome support that I receive from staff like Miroslav. He deserves to know how well he is doing and get that guy a raise...LOL

1 Feb 2016 Peter Vakselis
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was perfect with his communication and answering all of my pre-sale questions. He has a perfect balance of tech knowledge combined with knowing how to up-sell but also making sure the customer purchases what they need. .... He earned Siteground a new client (hopefully for a long time) that has hosting all over the place and dealt with most of the providers out there from amazon, rackspace, to the smaller ones like arvixe (I have used almost every hosting company in the past 20 years and seen many come and go). Having great staff like Miroslav will keep siteground around for years to come. I may just have to recruit him myself to come out to California to work on some start-ups, thank you again.

24 Jan 2016 Clayton Balmes
5.0 out of 5.0

Victoria was very kind and helpful to advise advantages and choices - which we shall as we are long standing members of the Siteground family.

It is because of these quality people like Victoria on the customer service team that we are here.

21 Jan 2016 Doron Geyer (http://www.raventech.co.za/)
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to your team, and the chat assistance from Boris K. It's refreshing to deal with someone who promptly offers solutions and service, I am glad I chose to use your services and I am completely at ease after chatting with Boris.

Keep up the fantastic service.

20 Jan 2016 Robey Lawrence (http://beardedfriend.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

That's something I reeeaaallly appreciate. whenever I am communicating with support, chat/phone/email, I never feel like they are trying to get rid of me like so many other hosts support. Customer Service is obviously taken very seriously.

18 Jan 2016 Michael Yap (http://insta-butler.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil has been amazing! Actually, truthfully all 5 of the different reps have been really amazing. I am very impressed by SiteGrounds service and will be recommending you guys from here on out. Thanks for an amazing service, and thank Momchil!!

14 Jan 2016 Ben Dalby (http://redhound.net/)
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been running a number of WordPress sites on my own server for many years now, and have been hacked repeatedly over the past six months, causing me a great deal of stress. I have been absolutely knocked out by the ease with which SiteGround have been able to transfer my sites in, and I was particularly grateful to Anton N who helped me diagnose some sources of heavy traffic on one of the sites I brought in that was eating up all my resources. It is a real weight off my mind to know the deep expertise and prompt service is there to call on if I need it. Also I am still at the stage of logging into CloudFlare every day and smiling at the amount of cached requests and blocked traffic!

6 Jan 2016 Nikolay Trouch
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil and the rest of the SiteGround staff are incredible! They are fast, responsive, always willing to help and are very kind when doing so! I am very happy I went for SiteGround as you have tremendous customer service!

28 Dec 2015 Stef Cali (friendshiptrips.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to send an email about Darko - I think his full display name was Darko M? His help for me earlier today was absolutely amazing and should absolutely be recognised for doing what I'm sure others would have given up on long before the huge problem had been resolved!

When choosing which host to go with, I originally went with 1&1 - it was only after much research into them and reading a lot of their awful reviews, that I was highly recommended Site Ground, I am now so incredibly happy I switched and after the help I received from Darko earlier today, I will absolutely be recommending your company, for your speed, great help and all around excellent service!

A big thank you again to Darko!

7 Dec 2015 Denise
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful! I was able to fix my problem and learned few new things just for the duration of my call!

Will recommend SiteGround to other people!!!!

Thank you!

6 Dec 2015 Gio Leopardi (kaiku.mx)
5.0 out of 5.0

Hello, i just wanted to thank you guys for the service you provide (which i recommend to all my clients) and especially to your support team. They've been amazing! That's why I will keep spreading the word for you... I'm not a tech guy, I'm a marketer but wow you made my job a lot easier this weekend. Keep up the good work!

5 Dec 2015 Kendrick Mayer
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to drop a quick note to the "managers" that I've only been with SiteGround a few days, had a few interactions with the support team and I am SUPER impressed! I've worked with Momchil B. and Ivelin V. and someone else briefly (sorry, don't have his name handy). The point is, they have ALL been excellent. Friendly, helpful and the chat technology you're using is really good too. I'm very happy that I "blindly stumbled" into SiteGround. I only have a few sites here now, but over time, I can foresee moving more to you.

2 Dec 2015 Clayton Balmes
5.0 out of 5.0

Mila - over the years has helped multiple times - with kindness and courtesy; the knowledge and positive approach. Mila provides is well appreciated.. To have success in life - we need a team to support as we are the some total of all we encounter along the way.. Mila along with others at SiteGround provides the reliance and assurance in a time of need.

27 Nov 2015 Rob Schwartz
5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING AND FAST SERVICE LIKE ALWAYS!!! I'm so stoked to move all my biz to SG, and also so happy to recommend. You guys are the best!

18 Nov 2015 Chik
5.0 out of 5.0

Liliya is great... I've spoken with her a few times since opening my first account with Siteground... she's always personable, helpful, thorough and gets it done! She’s a real credit to your company!

17 Nov 2015 Stacy
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was super helpful in getting me started with a new SiteGround-hosted WordPress blog. Answered a ton of questions and was very patient and nice. Thank you so much! Looking forward to working with you.

12 Nov 2015 Zeenat Kach
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil is the best support staff I have very come across. So fast , to the point and very very helpful. In a time and age where speed with accuracy matters, Momchil is the Guy! Thank You!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites