Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

25 May 2017 Steve Horn
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela was polite and also very efficient. The easy way to get what I need didn't really require a phone call but she pointed me in the right direction online. Then, I had forgotten something from before and had to call back...got Gariela again and she gave me the information and assurance I needed to proceed online and politely assured me to call back any time I needed help. Very nice support assistance. FIVE STARS!

23 May 2017 Edison Musa
5.0 out of 5.0

Hi, thanks for Rumen T. for answering all of my questions regarding to your product. i am giving him a commendation as he is very good and prompt in all of his answers. Thanks Rumen Good Job. You are the reason why i know love SiteGround.

23 May 2017 Joel Lamoureux
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin was awesome. Quick, knowledgeable and fast. Great service. Site Ground is amazing.

18 May 2017 Rich Young
5.0 out of 5.0

5 Stars for Gabriela! She was extremely helpful when I called to transfer a domain from another hosting service into Siteground. She was polite, thorough, friendly, very knowledgeable (about domain transfer, DNS, gmail, etc), and most importantly, she took ownership of my problem and followed it through to the solution. Great people like Gabriela are the reason I come back to Siteground. Also a shout out to "Taleaus" in the same call center who also provided excellent service. At the end of the call, I ended up spending money at Siteground, but I did not feel as though I had been sold anything. No hard sell at all.

18 May 2017 Loren DeLoach
5.0 out of 5.0

Hello, just wanted to leave a review for the help I received from Miroslav. He was very knowledgeable and really helped me to solve a few issues related to moving from GoDaddy. Customer service for Siteground is tops so far. :)

17 May 2017 Susan Pearson
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel helped get my website back after a new plug in killed it, I nearly died and he saved the day - very very happy with the speedy service :)

16 May 2017 Matthew Collis
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing!! Yet again SiteGround help is fantastic.. I have been doing this for 20 years and you guys are by far the best I have come across. Thank you all so much .. I have now two account with you. Matt

15 May 2017 Vanessa Humphrey
5.0 out of 5.0

Todor was so patient in talking me through the first steps of getting my website up and running - I have no idea what I am doing but he was so helpful. Really great first impression of my first day with SiteGround!

15 May 2017 Sara Anderson (http://localfavorites.co/)
5.0 out of 5.0

Another wonderful experience with SiteGround customer service! Prompt, helpful, and great to work with!

13 May 2017 Seyulae Soleil Belviz
5.0 out of 5.0

He didn't just answer my question but he recommended and educated me about the package! Very helpful indeed this person needs a raise!

12 May 2017 Michael Schuessler
5.0 out of 5.0

Todor is awesome! Fixed my issue in minutes! Siteground has the best support! Keep it up!

12 May 2017 Kanani Stone
5.0 out of 5.0

Dobromir helped me in less than 30 seconds. As the most un-tech savvy person alive...he just blew my mind and made my day! Thank you so much and I'm so happy to be a SiteGround customer!

11 May 2017 Don Quintana
5.0 out of 5.0

Rudy was on chat with me for over an hour so I could transfer one site to another. I just have to say that he was really great! I have been a looooong time SiteGround customer and your support is what sets you guys apart. (imo) Rudy, was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He was patient as he walked me through all that I needed to do. He deserves kudos, and seeing that he is a "trainee" a promotion, in my opinion.

11 May 2017 Seana Trehy
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin Vulchev is positively brilliant. I am the biggest technophobe going. I wanted to transfer my hosting to Siteground as i have heard they have excellent customer service. Which i need as im hopeless. Well just having to deal with the transfer to you guys has proved i made the right decision. Martin couldnt have been a better instructor!!!

11 May 2017 Desirae Ofori
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to share a few lines expressing my gratitude for your employee Velizar. I had a simple issue that seemed huge to me to try and figure it out, and within a couple of minutes he got it fixed and taken care of. He was polite, kind, and although I felt kind of silly - he didn't make it seem like it was a silly issue at all. You have a great one on your team! And I'm very impressed with Sitegrounds quick response. Thanks!!!

9 May 2017 Debbie Thompson
5.0 out of 5.0

Marin P. was EXCEPTIONAL with hanging out with all of my questions. I need to make a decision regarding transferring my hosting from another company to SiteGround so I had LOTS of questions. Marin P. set my mind at ease & I know now exactly what I need to do next. THANK YOU Marin P. for your exceptional service!!

7 May 2017 Brian Ristola
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhana is outstanding, just like every SG employee I have worked with! Excellent :)

7 May 2017 Betty Potler
5.0 out of 5.0

George did an outstanding job assisting me in transferring my website from GoDaddy to Siteground. My SEO coach recommended to move to Siteground to get a more stable website hosting and better technical service. Finally, I did and I have to say, the first reach out to your technical support staff was such an outstanding and pleasant experience. It felt like George was in person right there on my side, guiding me through the process in such a professional, kind, caring and thoughtful manner! I am so grateful that my site can be and gets transferred in such a speedy and professional way! Just wanted to share how grateful I am for George's help and that Siteground finds it important to help its customers in such a wonderful way! Thank you!

5 May 2017 Eleanor Hope
5.0 out of 5.0

I very much appreciated Anton's support today and just wanted to take a moment to say and to thank Siteground for the amazing staff and the attention to customers. By far the best hosting company!!

5 May 2017 Cary Millsap
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to let you know, overall, you guys are just awesome. You're one of my favorite vendors.

Whitney has helped me a few times. She's fast, and she's right on target. A complete pleasure to work with.

Thank you all for being there.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites