Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

1 Dec 2016 Veretta Fligel
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to commend Stanimira for the manner in which she assisted me with the transfer of a website from another hosting company to Siteground. I have never done this before and I was totally clueless and she talked me through with such knowledge and patience and pleasantness. 5 stars are not enough for her... she deserves more.

29 Nov 2016 Rany Mehanna
5.0 out of 5.0

I just had to leave a note to thank you and thank Nedko for the amazing customer service he provided to me tonight. I thought I was facing a very complicated issue, and he kept answering all of my many many questions until I understood everything, and at the end, he solved it for me and made my life much easier. You really are correct when you say that you have the best customer support in the business, you should tbe proud of it and proud that Nedko is part of your team. Thanks again.

24 Nov 2016 Beth Sandland
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan has been TERRIFIC!! I have been with GoDaddy for over 10 years and building Joomla sites since back in the day when it was Mambo. GoDaddy's service and support has gone down hill over the years, while their fees have gone up. I was trying to decide which company to switch to, and just wanted to ask some questions - Ivan was AWESOME and i've just opened up my account, and will be transferring my 17 sites here. THANK YOU!!

22 Nov 2016 Mark Risley
5.0 out of 5.0

I am blown away by Simone. If he is the standard for Siteground customer service then I will be with you for a very long time. Simone is above and beyond normal customer service. He is amazing.

11 Nov 2016 Dan Smullen
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service. Not the standard useless support you get with most hosting providers. I had a pretty tricky issue that I needed advice with and the support I received went above and beyond. It was with this help, I have made the decision to switch to site ground. Thank you!

10 Nov 2016 Travis Holt
5.0 out of 5.0

Mariyan E. was an amazing rep. Not only helpful, but also very polite and seems like a great guy to work with. I appreciate your team very much and if he is an example of the entire workforce you have done well in the HR department. I wish all customer service was as good as Mariyan's.

10 Nov 2016 Gary Baxter
5.0 out of 5.0

I often read reviews and when they are all positive, look at them slightly cynically. But here I am adding to the long list of happy people leaving a positive review for the Siteground team. They helped within the first hour of me starting a hosting package and have continued to go way beyond my furthest expectations in customer service. They truly are just brilliant. Can’t recommend them enough. Aleksandar Rachev,. Vasilica Salabina both had some input, but by judging from the reviews, you will get perfect service from them all.

9 Nov 2016 Sebastian Yount
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavlin was wonderful! He answered all of my questions perfectly, and even provided me resources for SEO! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you. SiteGround has definitely earned my business for life!

7 Nov 2016 Elise Ng
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan helped me by providing me solutions to solve my webpage problems and also some recommendations to make my business grow. Thank you Stefan!

28 Oct 2016 Clive Ward-Cron
5.0 out of 5.0

Mirko did a great job. He told me exactly what I needed to know as soon as I needed to know it, even gave me more than what I asked for. There was no wait time for support and that is a big deal. I am a student and I've tried contacting several different hosting websites support centers with no contact after almost an hour. Siteground gave me a response in a snap. You guys are great and I know what hosting service I am going to be using. Thanks Mirko!

26 Oct 2016 Justin Staples (js-interactive.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan was very supportive and patient throughout the process. I had multiple items that needed addressing and Stefan took the time to guide me through the process, and share free tools that align with my business goals. Appreciate the good support. Thank you!

25 Oct 2016 Eli Nevo
5.0 out of 5.0

Today I had pleasure to work with Simona B. who is remarkable professional, competent with passion to her love to her work!! She helped me with so many requests and resolved all issues with my websites(where other technicians couldnt) I am extremely satisfied with her customer service I think she is a real asset to the company and should be promoted. Hope to work with her again!

24 Oct 2016 Greg Hark
5.0 out of 5.0

A quick note every time I speak to support you guys are the best!

Your support goes beyond this galaxy!!!!

I just got off the phone with Paco and as always the support goes beyond the call of duty.

I have recommend MANY clients to your company and have hosted about 8 myself. I can’t wait to recommend more clients!

20 Oct 2016 Steven Lautenschlager
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira did a very nice job of assisting on chat. I worked with one other person early and I have to say that they've been two of the most helpful support professionals I've ever interacted with.

20 Oct 2016 Kevin Ivers
5.0 out of 5.0

First and foremost...

I am in total shock and awe that I opened a chat with a presales rep and he handled the situation in the manner he did. Not only did he answer all my questions but he also went the extra mile to guide me through the rest of the process. If your server specs and up-time are anywhere near as great as he is then I will be a customer for LIFE!!!!!! Keep up the outstanding work Boris K, and just know that I appreciate your time and dedication to helping me become a new customer with SiteGround!!

18 Oct 2016 Omri Kenan
5.0 out of 5.0

Every time I come to SiteGround support I know I will get the best service and here again with Martin

your support service is one of the fastest and best I ever encountered + very friendly :)

18 Oct 2016 Marina Malmberg (www.successboomerang.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW... Miroslav rescued me from a mess with my current hosting that was killing all my efforts of a new business launch. Today I will sleep well, knowing I have a secure plan, hosting and even CMS website upgrade, and it feels like magic! Thank you so much for your fantastic customer care and keeping such high level at Siteground! Can't wait to join you and promote your services!

17 Oct 2016 Miles Nadin
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimir performed excellently, was able to understand my issue *immediately*, solved the problem *immediately*, and went above & beyond by discovering a couple more similar issues & resolving them.

*Immediately*!! Total chat time I believe was around 11minutes, 4 of those taken up by my saying thanks to him.

I wish all other support services (eg Microsoft, Samsung etc) were as good as you guys.

Superb, excellent, faultless, bloody fantastic.

14 Oct 2016 Aviva Blumstein
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to commend SiteGround in general and Vladislav R. in particular for great customer service. I needed an issue with my email accounts addressed, and (through your very intuitive interface for support and in general) I was directed to live chat as the best option, my chat was answered in under 2 minutes, Vladislav addressed and fixed the issue immediately, and did it in a very courteous manner. (I also very much like the personal touch that the rep's picture and service stats gives, and I was VERY impressed with the visible option to elevate the chat to a superior (although it was totally unnecessary here). But the very idea that you make it so available shows your dedication to making your customer happy and comfortable.

7 Oct 2016 Jeff Parnell
5.0 out of 5.0

Todor was brilliant today, I rang up with a number of issues.

He found out exactly what these issues were then took full responsibility, provided the solutions and even sent some additional information by email. I was absolutely delighted as technical issues can often be very frustrating but Todor was patient and explained everything in a straight forward manner.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites