Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

23 Jul 2019 Michael Garcia
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhorzh I. went above and beyond to satisfy my customer needs! He is so friendly and kind and showed me exactly how to do everything. I'm very grateful for him and SiteGround. I love SiteGround!!!

22 Jul 2019 Daryl Dye
5.0 out of 5.0

500 stars to all of the SiteGround staff...never had an issue go unresolved in more than 10 minutes!

22 Jul 2019 Kate MacDonald
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was a HUGE help to me today! He was polite, kind and patient, even when I had no idea what I was doing. I have him to thank for finally getting my email back up and running! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

21 Jul 2019 John Maher
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor went above and beyond for me today and fixed my issue with ease when I racked my brain for an hour or so. Thank you for training staff like Teodor - I know the type of manager he must have if he is like that. Thank you!

19 Jul 2019 Oren Jacobson
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander B. was very helpful in resolving the technical issues I had and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Absolutely a star! Thank you SiteGround for keeping the promise of high-standard tech support.

18 Jul 2019 Leticia Maimann-Roland
5.0 out of 5.0

I just got a super nice customer experience from Alex! He not only fixed my issue but was patient enough to explain to me what I did wrong, so I wouldn't do it again :)

16 Jul 2019 Kenneth Alimba
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni is awesome! Very polite and professional. 85,250 clients obviously agree. One thing I've always loved about SiteGround, you have the best support in the world!

15 Jul 2019 Graham Dean
5.0 out of 5.0

I heard SiteGround support was better than the rest, but this "call" was perfect. Problem fixed, easy, fun and professional.

15 Jul 2019 Chris Wells
5.0 out of 5.0

Clear, complete and swift response to my questions. Always impressed with SiteGround support team.

15 Jul 2019 Art Mealer
5.0 out of 5.0

Always had the best service over the years. Alex came through, as you folk always do, resolving my issue very quickly. Much thanks!

15 Jul 2019 Jimmie Stone
5.0 out of 5.0

Great response and as always SiteGround Customer Service is top-notch. I'll never leave!

10 Jul 2019 Liah Sun
5.0 out of 5.0

I've never been disappointed with the customer service and once again. He went above and beyond!

9 Jul 2019 Amanda
5.0 out of 5.0

I have heard such awesome things about SiteGround, and so decided to try it out over Bluehost. Martin was super helpful in answering my questions and getting set up. He was able to answer my not-super-tech-savvy questions in a very relatable way and is a great reflection of the super customer service that SiteGround is already known for.

9 Jul 2019 Paul Trau
5.0 out of 5.0

You guys provide the best support on the web...or anywhere else for that matter. Stanimira S. is just another example of that...

3 Jul 2019 Scott
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel was very helpful and turned my view of the tech support team around 100%. He was able to explain to translate difficult concepts into terms I could understand, and I really appreciate his attitude. Thanks, Daniel!

2 Jul 2019 Janelle Lester
5.0 out of 5.0

Doncho MADE MY NIGHT! He was incredibly patient, friendly, helpful, and a joy to chat with. The tech world of things is not my superpower - it can be stressful and overwhelming. Thanks to Doncho, I feel like I'm headed in the right direction and can accomplish tasks with way less stress! Thanks, Doncho!

29 Jun 2019 Andrew Ellis
5.0 out of 5.0

Some of the best customer service I have received ever. Someone like this is a good asset to a company. I will be recommending SiteGround a lot more as a result of my interactions with customer service.

27 Jun 2019 Abdelahad Amorid
5.0 out of 5.0

By far, one of the best customer service experiences I ve ever had!

27 Jun 2019 Sarah Blocksidge (https://www.sixthcitymarketing.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

I am a web producer for Sixth City Marketing so I work very closely with SiteGround. Throughout my time in this role, we have used other web hosting companies but nothing really matches the reliability that I have found with SiteGround. The most important thing for me is speed and they have helped us improve our site's speed dramatically. I can't imagine using anything else.

15 Jun 2019 Tanith Parletta
5.0 out of 5.0

Legend - Mladen U. fixed my problems and made me feel less embarrassed about my dumb questions. What wonderful customer service.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites