Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

18 Nov 2017 Peter Reck
5.0 out of 5.0

Here is what I said about how Plamen M. resolved my ticket today:" Wow! Not only did he fix the issues, Plamen also described them and explained how he resolved them! - THANK YOU ever so much, really, you made my day!

SiteGround continues to exceed any expectations I ever had for a host."

12 Nov 2017 Fatuma's Voice
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina К. was really helpful, kind and did quite a lot for me in a short amount of time. I didn't feel like I am asking for too much.

I am actually smiling while writing this. Throw her a party, please... (and let me know how it goes.) She is the kind of person who makes chat helplines feel friendly and real. Thank you!

10 Nov 2017 Andrea Gerli
5.0 out of 5.0

I want to compliment you for the skill and expertise of Miss Doroteya H., who has helped me very effectively, demonstrating not only great competence but also extreme kindness - and patience - in supporting me. I reiterate my compliments towards the operator, and also for her support I think that SiteGround is the best choice that can be made.

9 Nov 2017 Marcus Taylor
5.0 out of 5.0

5 stars. SiteGround really knows how to choose the right people and train/support them well.

Best service I've ever had from an internet company.

8 Nov 2017 Roland Pütsepp
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. was very helpful, polite, responsive and competent. This customer support experience was a delight and everything I would hope for when feeling lost in a system. Definitely, the fastest and most straightforward help I have received online.

8 Nov 2017 Kelly
5.0 out of 5.0

I don't believe I have ever had tech support this good. In fact, it was so good that I went ahead and purchased via the chat (so salesmanship is great, too.)

Excellent, excellent service. Made me move from another host that I've been with for some time.

7 Nov 2017 Christian Sison
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely the best support I've ever encountered! Very informative, straight to the point and 200% efficient. This is why I love SiteGround! Please give Stefan D. a generous CHRISTMAS BONUS!!!

7 Nov 2017 Heather Missen
5.0 out of 5.0

Yoana D. was more helpful than I ever expected to receive from any site I’ve ever had to chat with, and I really appreciated her patience and willingness to explain what I needed to do. Please give her major props! I will be recommending you if anyone is ever looking!

6 Nov 2017 Leon Kalkwarf
5.0 out of 5.0

What a pleasure working with you guys at SiteGround.

George has been brilliant. Super friendly, knowledgeable and quick as a flash!

4 Nov 2017 Pavel Reuk
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome work - Nikol helped me with my work and made my domain SSL work even better :)

Very happy, would recommend SiteGround to everyone!

2 Nov 2017 Ken Walden
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira, like so many of your staff, was incredible in her attention to detail and care about my tech issue. My site is my business, my income, and my passion ... I can see she feels the same.

Thank you, SiteGround! Thanks, Krasimira!

2 Nov 2017 John Oliver
5.0 out of 5.0

Victoria did a very nice job helping us. Dessy initially pointed me in the right direction. It is a pleasure to do business with your firm. You have a great product and very pleasant professional staff.

28 Oct 2017 Brian Nichols
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela is competent, friendly and professional. Despite my not being able to give her all the details, she quickly caught on to the salient points and solved the problem. She knows her stuff!

And then she sent me an email confirming what she said, providing a link to a tutorial. I couldn't expect better service!

27 Oct 2017 Carlos Aiello
5.0 out of 5.0

Lachezar U. is awesome! Thank you for having a great support team. This kind of support really makes a difference between SiteGround and other hosting companies. Thanks!

25 Oct 2017 Brian Radomski
5.0 out of 5.0

I just finished a chat support with Marin. P.

Wow, this guy is good, extremely personal and professional. Thanks, SiteGround for having such wonderful people on your support team.

21 Oct 2017 Garrett Flora
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to take a minute to say that I was extremely impressed by the help that Ivan provided me today. My initial inquiry was a simple request about whether I could add a second user to the SiteGround login. He answered that quickly, which was great. The reason I was asking about a second login is that a colleague in my business wanted to get in and make changes to the mail system to set up forwarding of mail accounts from AWS to accounts here. I asked if he could help with that and he was happy to. He patiently stayed on the line for about 40 minutes while I set up an addon domain, added all 8 of my email accounts and asked questions about mailbox size limits, hosting plan changes, etc.

In short, Ivan was prompt, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him today, and he represents your company very well. You should give the man a cookie, a raise, a pat on the back, or all of the above :)

16 Oct 2017 Walter Hutchinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Very, very cool experience! Your team, including Ervin, and resources, are a big step up from my current host. Just upgraded here and not feeling an ounce of buyer's remorse -- thanks to Ervin!

16 Oct 2017 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel S. is a super high client-oriented individual who provides excellent web hosting solutions that goes above and beyond. SiteGround has a great name in being the number one company that provides such services because of very talented, courteous and simply customer-oriented individuals such as Pavel S.

15 Oct 2017 Hope
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic customer service, best I've gotten in a long time! Keep it up! Also, please buy this guy whatever his favorite food is on my behalf.

13 Oct 2017 Simon Nielsen
5.0 out of 5.0

Rumen has helped us with a problem; reinstalling our SSL-certificate after expiration at our old host. We've recently transferred to SiteGround because we've heard well about the support and the server-side speed is really good. Today, Rumen has shown us that the support indeed is world class. We're thankful for the help Rumen gave us!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites