Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

18 Mar 2019 James Humber
5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick response and fixed a problem in a second that I thought would be much more complicated! I had wasted the whole morning trying to figure out the problem myself and Nikola H. fixed it in no time. Thanks!

18 Mar 2019 Daniel Evans
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely first rate outstanding and patient support on my issue. This is a rare and welcomed thing! Stefan D. rocked!

17 Mar 2019 Tobias Madsen
5.0 out of 5.0

I had an awesome experience with Svetoslav. He fixed all of my issues in just a few minutes! I just keep on being amazed by your level of customer service!

16 Mar 2019 Michael Donlon
5.0 out of 5.0

I chatted with Ivaylo and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I am amazed at how great the support is with SiteGround.

16 Mar 2019 Marvin Stone
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow! I have never received such great support! Eliyan was quick to pick up the ticket and took care of my issue very quickly. Fast and friendly with perfect communication - more than I could ask for. BTW - I came from HostGator and never, even once, received support on par with what Eliyan provided this evening. Can't wait to tell my friends who are still with HostGator what my support experience was like this evening thanks to Eliyan.

13 Mar 2019 Laura Mapstead
5.0 out of 5.0

So thankful to Velizar Y. today! He helped me right away. Awesome support!

13 Mar 2019 Sonja Petrik
5.0 out of 5.0

Oh my gosh...seriously, Daniel B. just totally saved the day. The theme builder for my WordPress site forced an update on everyone that broke EVERYTHING on our sites without a way to fix it. I was awful. I reached out to SiteGround to see if they could help. Daniel was so kind and helpful and genuinely CARES. True customer service! My site is functioning perfectly now and I'm so thankful. Your team ROCKS!!! Wow!!!!

11 Mar 2019 Aaron Driver
5.0 out of 5.0

The thing about Eliyan is that not only did he fix my problem, and very quickly and efficiently, but he made me smile as well. He made me feel welcome. I've signed up for 3 years and have been very impressed with customer support, but Eliyan is the first person who has made me want to recommend SiteGround to colleagues based on customer support alone. This dude is a keeper.

9 Mar 2019 Christopher Healy
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. proved to me once again today that SiteGround has the best tech support around. Fast, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable.

9 Mar 2019 Allison Banfield
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, the agent was quick to resolve my issue and go above and beyond.

8 Mar 2019 Daniel Platten
5.0 out of 5.0

Boyana, thank you so much! You helped me quickly and answered all of my questions!!! I LOVE SITEGROUND! Everyone is so helpful! Thank you much!

8 Mar 2019 Martin McCoy
5.0 out of 5.0

As usual, great service from the SiteGround team. George T. was polite and professional. He was quick to help and very knowledgeable. The support team is one of the main reasons I'm with SiteGround.

6 Mar 2019 John
5.0 out of 5.0

Once again fantastic support from SiteGround. Have had many distressing conversations on other hosting companies but SiteGround are always bang on the money and fast and efficient in solving any problems. Lachezar was really helpful. Thanks!

6 Mar 2019 Dylan
5.0 out of 5.0

It’s not often I write a review for people that help me online but I do believe when an employee’s actions result in something very positive is required on my part. For the last couple of days, I had an issue when it came to using email on my domain and could not work out why had the issue. I spoke to Dobrin for about 10 minutes and he was able to determine and fix the issue that I was faced with. His actions not only fixed my issue but allowed me to be able to present my work to the client earlier today. Without his quick actions and expertise, I would not have been able to complete my job for my client or get paid as a result. His knowledge on how to treat customers has resulted in SiteGround having now got a lifetime customer as I will continue to use their service and recommend it to all my developer friends. If you’re his manager please reward the man for doing his job so well and in such a positive manner.

5 Mar 2019 Jose Gutierrez
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. and the entire team are by far the very best online, no other company, hosting or no hosting has ever provided me with amazing service in every instance. Thank you, highly recommended!

3 Mar 2019 George Koulouridhs
5.0 out of 5.0

People who have a profile image with a smile are those people who gonna make you smile! Just an AMAZING SUPPORT from his side! Thank you, SiteGround for having people like Gencho D.!

26 Feb 2019 Martono Beh
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Veronika P. for a super fast response to help my site up and running again. SiteGround has been stellar and responsive. This is why I am sticking with SiteGround for all my hosting needs.

25 Feb 2019 Madina Woodruff
5.0 out of 5.0

You guys have a GOOD team with good HOSTING!

21 Feb 2019 Andy Mebert
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. was super helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He solved my issue in no time. I'm a very happy SiteGround customer. Top-notch support!

21 Feb 2019 LoriLeigh Moreland
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhorzh I. helped me faster than I could even find support on WordPress! This is my third time getting support from SiteGround, once by phone, twice by chat and now I am getting lazy as it is so efficient! The time you save me is impossible to calculate! Thank you Zhorzh and SiteGround!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites