Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

14 Nov 2018 Dianne Gilbert
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. was such a pleasure to work with. He provided expert assistance every step of the way. He made what seemed a very complicated situation at the outset so easy. Everything went so smoothly - like clockwork!

13 Nov 2018 Alex Whitehouse
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhidar I. was crazy fast and fixed my issue in lightspeed. I appreciate the awesome service!'

8 Nov 2018 Daniel Krueger
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice, competent and helpful support, outstanding! What a difference to Bluehost, where I've been for more than 10 years...

6 Nov 2018 Oliver Denson
5.0 out of 5.0

Really quick and helpful. Made it very easy for me :)

6 Nov 2018 Cindy Sprouster
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support - easy to understand, got me sorted fast. Thank you.

4 Nov 2018 Felicity Jeffery
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander I. was fantastic at getting my SSL certificate applied so I could get a client site up and running quickly. Definitely appreciated his help after dealing with unhelpful support from another hosting provider.

4 Nov 2018 Edward Starkman
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. is just wonderful to work with, as are most of the people I've come in contact with at SiteGround! Thank you!

1 Nov 2018 Michelle Oziah
5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick and courteous support. Enthusiastic about the success of my website.

1 Nov 2018 Renata Jackson
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! She listened and investigated and resolved the problem. Thank you.

1 Nov 2018 Les en Nancy
5.0 out of 5.0

Love her! It's people like Kristiyana L. who will keep your customers with you. Kind, helpful and patient. Never let her go!

31 Oct 2018 Lance Frantzich
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel Bobikov has exceeded expectations GREATLY. I had so many concerns and issues today and he handled them like a champion. He was exceptionally kind throughout.... and very helpful and solved my problem. He deserves a raise...that's for sure! A customer service expert indeed.

30 Oct 2018 Elijah Bluhm
5.0 out of 5.0

It is because of people like Stefan D. that SiteGround remains known for their world-class hosting. Never have I received such a fast and reliable service! Solved my problem in literally minutes! All of my future websites will be hosted with SiteGround; I will have my other businesses use it as well. Stefan is one of those people that generate untold amounts of revenue and it was a pleasure getting help from him as he clearly knew his stuff.

29 Oct 2018 Brian Goodgroves
5.0 out of 5.0

As always I received brilliant technical advice from the staff. I can’t recommend SiteGround enough! Thank you

27 Oct 2018 Robin (supwatch.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

This is my second website that is using the SiteGround service. It is built on Magento 2.0. Compared to the server I used before, the price at SiteGround is half of what I paid to the previous host, but the website is running faster. It's so incredible. At the same time, SiteGround also offers a free SSL service, which I had to purchase separately before. This undoubtedly saved me a fee! More importantly, the technical support of SiteGround is very good, the response is very fast, and their technicians have extensive knowledge that makes possible my problem to be solved within the initial request. If there were six stars available, I will give SiteGround a six-star rating.

26 Oct 2018 Marusca Gabriel
5.0 out of 5.0

I use SiteGround to host my personal websites and recommend them to all my clients. The location and speed are always important. And SiteGround never disappoints!

24 Oct 2018 Daniel Dyer
5.0 out of 5.0

My experience with Nayden N. was outstanding, and I’d like to recommend him to his management for special recognition and commendation. As you can see below, he clearly identified my concerns and congenially addressed my questions with both immediacy and expertise. The whole experience gave me a great sentiment towards my first experience with customer service at SiteGround, candidly speaking. While it’s a relatively small interaction in the relative grand scope of doing business, to a new customer of your company's, it’s huge, and I think that shouldn’t go unnoticed on his part.

24 Oct 2018 Tatiana Mathers
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service!!! Nothing was too much or too far for Teodor A.!!! It was just an excellent technical assistance! Would recommend to my friends and anyone. Massive thank you!!!

24 Oct 2018 Andrea Svaglic
5.0 out of 5.0

After days of frustration with the current hosting provider, talking with Penka B. showed me the tasks I was doing could be done in a much simpler way if you are just doing business with a right provider. Will probably transfer my client's website here. She was very helpful and fast with responses. Thank you, Penka!

15 Oct 2018 Kevin Valente
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen M. was extremely helpful and found the problem immediately and got my site up and running again. Teaching some helpful tips along the way! It was a pleasure having him help out.

15 Oct 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Super high-quality and professional SiteGround representative. Without any doubt makes this company outstanding among its competitors.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites