Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

28 Jun 2016 Ritchey Kaffa van Scheijndel
5.0 out of 5.0

10 out of 10, he did not only solve my issue, he helped me with the total setup, start and even the installation of all! that all without asking, i had good hopes about SiteGround, he made them come true! he is for me the face of great customer service!

27 Jun 2016 Jenny Daniels
5.0 out of 5.0

What a breath of fresh air! I have struggled with other hosting sites' customer service and Miroslav was simply amazing.

Really, really knowledgeable, very patient and polite. The chat lasted 2 hours but it didn't feel that long - not on my side at least. We got loads done from picking a plan, beginning the migration and transfer of domains and websites.

If this is what support is like on siteground then I have died and gone to hosting heaven!!!

26 Jun 2016 Curt Stowell
5.0 out of 5.0

I only have one complaint about Iliyana - why is her rating 4 instead of 5?

When I called she was very pleasant and listened as I explained my two problems, which was sort of hard to do but she understood me and took care of them both in less than 5 minutes.

You guys and gals is the best hosting company on the market. I give you all a big thumbs up.

21 Jun 2016 Aaronica Cole (www.thecrunchymommy.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Kolyo was so patient with me as he helped me through quite the frustrating situation. He really owned my issue and took the time to make sure that it was resolved. I really appreciate how he made me feel like what I was dealing with was equally as important to him as it was to me. Thank you so much!

9 Jun 2016 Jessica Strong
5.0 out of 5.0

Your staff are lovely and very helpful but I felt that they genuinely cared and that makes me want to trust them. Anton N and Vladsilava are exceptional customer representatives. Saved me from my own self created drama and made my day! Thank you!

31 May 2016 Michael Boyling
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo is a thorough expert and with ease he helped us with the script we were desperate about. Infact, he updated the script directly on our cPanel and as always we are very happy with not only him but other support members of siteground.com.

Once again, we recommend Ivaylo as a premium support member to our company. Cheers!

11 May 2016 Mehdi Ebrahimi
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to leave a quick feedback and say thank you for Ivelin V's great and very satisfying customer service. I chatted with him in the chatroom, and I was not only satisfied with his technical skills which resolved a technical problem that I had with two domains in my account, but also great level of patience and professionalism.

Great work and thank you for your service. I currently have a prem account with Siteground and very pleased that i have been with this company for a number of years.

9 May 2016 Rob Archer
5.0 out of 5.0

I purchased a 12-month plan for my new website and am extremely impressed by the level of customer care.

A very helpful colleague - Ivan - helped me direct to my website from my 123-reg account.

I subsequently received a lovely courtesy telephone call from Dora Angelova!

Awesome company - please keep up the excellent work!

Many thanks indeed.

21 Apr 2016 Richard Reedstrom
5.0 out of 5.0

I shopped around for a while and finally decided on siteground to manage my wordpress site. I was excited about the added functionality of wordpress.org as I have always used .com in the past. Siteground seemed like a great all in one choice to help take some of the technical pieces out of the .org install/etc. Once going to my page I tried configuring the jetpack addon and after several failed signin attempts I noticed that it was prompting for a wordpress.com account. My stomach dropped. I thought that I had just overpaid for a different gui to manage a .com site.

I immediately signed on to the chat and Ivaylo was super responsive and helpful. He walked me though my concerns, responded quickly, and explained it is a plugin used with the .com but the install is a .org and it will work with the theme for wordpress.org I had paid for. He was nice enough to reconfirm several times and mentioned that if I have any other problems as I am going through the process to come back and they will help. The fact that it is 11pm and I didn't have to wait til tomorrow was great as well.

Thanks again so much!

21 Apr 2016 Julia
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav has helped me numerous time today!! He is courteous, quick and Very Knowledgeable!! Miroslav is an Asset to his company!! He definitely deserves 6 Stars!! Thank you again Miro!!!

19 Apr 2016 Steve
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW!!! Kolyo was Incredible when I got on the Chat line!! A function was not working, he disabled it and figured it out and got it all working for me!! His enthusiasm was contagious! Kolyo got the job done!! He is TRULY an Asset to your company!! Thanks again, Kolyo!! I hope to talk with you soon! I'm sure I'll need more help!

18 Apr 2016 Anthony LePera
5.0 out of 5.0

Kolyo is an excellent example of the primary reason that our company has chosen SiteGround for our hosting needs. It is all about the above and beyond service provided by your support staff. Thanks Kolyo and thank you SiteGround for having staff of this quality. It makes all the difference in the world. I recommend a raise for Kolyo...He stands above most!!!!

11 Apr 2016 Lorelei Loveridge (loreleiloveridge.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional, and I do mean EXCEPTIONAL service. Patient, and resolved EVERY issue quickly and with explanation as to what the problem was. Polite. You have an OUTSTANDING employee there. Promote him. No, don't. Keep him on the tech team but promote him to leader. Unreal. PLEASE EXPRESS MY SINCEREST THANKS. It is this kind of excellence that has confirmed for me that changing from Bluehost to SiteGround was, despite the added costs for me, in changing, the right thing to do. Many, many thanks. I will be telling everyone I know about this, and blogging this out to my world.

11 Apr 2016 Charles Bennett
5.0 out of 5.0

I contacted you guys just inquiring about the difficulty of migrating to you from hostgator. I did not intend to actually do it tonight or even this week, probably. Due to Stanislav's customer service alone, I switched hosting services to you guys tonight. I'm really excited to be with a company that has such a great representative working with them and I hope you guys continue to empower him to do such a great job! He's absolutely set a very high standard for your company from the get-go and I'm already significantly happier with this choice!

5 Apr 2016 Helen Kirkman (www.tabbris.co.uk)
5.0 out of 5.0

Liz just helped me (a complete internet newbie) sort my hosting and domain pointing out! She was lovely to deal with and a friendly voice in an often intimidating web-chat world where a lot can sometimes get lost in translation. This was my first experience with SiteGround and your fabled support ...and it was awesome! Thank you Liz & team for your friendly support and help! A breath of fresh air.

31 Mar 2016 Robb Fahrion (http://flyingvgroup.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star review. Awesome job and was able to complete everything I needed. I am extremely proud of the support that SiteGround provides. It is THE best!

31 Mar 2016 Joris de Vocht
5.0 out of 5.0

I have recently changed my hosting to SiteGround and I just wanted to say I am really impressed with the service I've been getting. It makes a huge difference for me. Anton has just helped me really quickly and without any difficulty. Thanks!

31 Mar 2016 Chris Rice (brainybeaver.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Kalina was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The follow-up email was perfect, and much appreciated. You guys are all just so helpful - above and beyond my expectations every time. Thanks SiteGround - keep up the great support! Thanks Kalina - have a great day!

9 Mar 2016 Antonio
5.0 out of 5.0

So... after a very long day programming and managing different web projects (and being in the middle of a domain name transfer - and a very exigent client) I had such great treatment from Miroslav (as many of your IT guys). Actually he save my delivery date to the client. Thanks a lot Miroslav (I'm Going to have a nice rest right now).

9 Mar 2016 Sarah Case
5.0 out of 5.0

I am pretty sure that I was just the largest pain in the rear that Daniel has ever helped, but boy - he is fantastic! He remained patient with my many, many questions, and he helped me with some backend stuff when I told him that I am a novice with these sorts of things. I went from having so much frustration, to feeling stress free because Daniel helped me so much. Thank you for hiring a person who is clearly in love with his job and passionate about helping people - no matter how much of a pain in the rear they may be.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites