Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 Apr 2016 Richard Reedstrom
5.0 out of 5.0

I shopped around for a while and finally decided on siteground to manage my wordpress site. I was excited about the added functionality of wordpress.org as I have always used .com in the past. Siteground seemed like a great all in one choice to help take some of the technical pieces out of the .org install/etc. Once going to my page I tried configuring the jetpack addon and after several failed signin attempts I noticed that it was prompting for a wordpress.com account. My stomach dropped. I thought that I had just overpaid for a different gui to manage a .com site.

I immediately signed on to the chat and Ivaylo was super responsive and helpful. He walked me though my concerns, responded quickly, and explained it is a plugin used with the .com but the install is a .org and it will work with the theme for wordpress.org I had paid for. He was nice enough to reconfirm several times and mentioned that if I have any other problems as I am going through the process to come back and they will help. The fact that it is 11pm and I didn't have to wait til tomorrow was great as well.

Thanks again so much!

21 Apr 2016 Julia
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav has helped me numerous time today!! He is courteous, quick and Very Knowledgeable!! Miroslav is an Asset to his company!! He definitely deserves 6 Stars!! Thank you again Miro!!!

19 Apr 2016 Steve
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW!!! Kolyo was Incredible when I got on the Chat line!! A function was not working, he disabled it and figured it out and got it all working for me!! His enthusiasm was contagious! Kolyo got the job done!! He is TRULY an Asset to your company!! Thanks again, Kolyo!! I hope to talk with you soon! I'm sure I'll need more help!

18 Apr 2016 Anthony LePera
5.0 out of 5.0

Kolyo is an excellent example of the primary reason that our company has chosen SiteGround for our hosting needs. It is all about the above and beyond service provided by your support staff. Thanks Kolyo and thank you SiteGround for having staff of this quality. It makes all the difference in the world. I recommend a raise for Kolyo...He stands above most!!!!

11 Apr 2016 Lorelei Loveridge (loreleiloveridge.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional, and I do mean EXCEPTIONAL service. Patient, and resolved EVERY issue quickly and with explanation as to what the problem was. Polite. You have an OUTSTANDING employee there. Promote him. No, don't. Keep him on the tech team but promote him to leader. Unreal. PLEASE EXPRESS MY SINCEREST THANKS. It is this kind of excellence that has confirmed for me that changing from Bluehost to SiteGround was, despite the added costs for me, in changing, the right thing to do. Many, many thanks. I will be telling everyone I know about this, and blogging this out to my world.

11 Apr 2016 Charles Bennett
5.0 out of 5.0

I contacted you guys just inquiring about the difficulty of migrating to you from hostgator. I did not intend to actually do it tonight or even this week, probably. Due to Stanislav's customer service alone, I switched hosting services to you guys tonight. I'm really excited to be with a company that has such a great representative working with them and I hope you guys continue to empower him to do such a great job! He's absolutely set a very high standard for your company from the get-go and I'm already significantly happier with this choice!

5 Apr 2016 Helen Kirkman (www.tabbris.co.uk)
5.0 out of 5.0

Liz just helped me (a complete internet newbie) sort my hosting and domain pointing out! She was lovely to deal with and a friendly voice in an often intimidating web-chat world where a lot can sometimes get lost in translation. This was my first experience with SiteGround and your fabled support ...and it was awesome! Thank you Liz & team for your friendly support and help! A breath of fresh air.

31 Mar 2016 Robb Fahrion (http://flyingvgroup.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star review. Awesome job and was able to complete everything I needed. I am extremely proud of the support that SiteGround provides. It is THE best!

31 Mar 2016 Joris de Vocht
5.0 out of 5.0

I have recently changed my hosting to SiteGround and I just wanted to say I am really impressed with the service I've been getting. It makes a huge difference for me. Anton has just helped me really quickly and without any difficulty. Thanks!

31 Mar 2016 Chris Rice (brainybeaver.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Kalina was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The follow-up email was perfect, and much appreciated. You guys are all just so helpful - above and beyond my expectations every time. Thanks SiteGround - keep up the great support! Thanks Kalina - have a great day!

9 Mar 2016 Antonio
5.0 out of 5.0

So... after a very long day programming and managing different web projects (and being in the middle of a domain name transfer - and a very exigent client) I had such great treatment from Miroslav (as many of your IT guys). Actually he save my delivery date to the client. Thanks a lot Miroslav (I'm Going to have a nice rest right now).

9 Mar 2016 Sarah Case
5.0 out of 5.0

I am pretty sure that I was just the largest pain in the rear that Daniel has ever helped, but boy - he is fantastic! He remained patient with my many, many questions, and he helped me with some backend stuff when I told him that I am a novice with these sorts of things. I went from having so much frustration, to feeling stress free because Daniel helped me so much. Thank you for hiring a person who is clearly in love with his job and passionate about helping people - no matter how much of a pain in the rear they may be.

9 Mar 2016 Stephanie Huf
5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful, polite and straight to the point assistance - I have never had such a positive online live chat experience with any other company. Thank you !

22 Feb 2016 Chakshu (Gaind)
5.0 out of 5.0

Hello, I recently contacted SiteGround customer care for a problem i had been facing, and was assisted by Kalina. The interaction was wonderful and she solved my problem within 5 minutes. She is simply great at what she does. Thank you for keeping such an amazing staff for customer support. You guys rock!!!

8 Feb 2016 Clayton Balmes
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to thank Ivaylo and the tech team staff - Ivaylo helped in what thought was a complicated situation to become easy ( for this need) ; I appreciate the kindness and professional courtesy of both Ivaylo and the entire Siteground Team to whom we place great trust as required.. Clayton

8 Feb 2016 Amanda Mili
5.0 out of 5.0

Anton worked with me until we both were happy with the outcome! I love SiteGround, so much so I have become a reseller, and my faith in SiteGround's services continue on! Thank you so much! You guys ROCK!

2 Feb 2016 Steven Bofill
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to let you know the customer service at Siteground has been phenomenal. I know we've had a lot of tickets in the past month and we apologize for the frequency, hoping that will go down now that the migration has been complete and we've got Sucuri security. Anyway just wanted to thank everyone over at tech support they have been absolutely amazing.

2 Feb 2016 Tony LePera
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to offer up my highest appreciation for the service provided by Miroslav today. He was very informative and thorough. He was extremely patient with my lack of tech savvy and answered all of my questions clearly. I do business with siteground because of the awesome support that I receive from staff like Miroslav. He deserves to know how well he is doing and get that guy a raise...LOL

1 Feb 2016 Peter Vakselis
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was perfect with his communication and answering all of my pre-sale questions. He has a perfect balance of tech knowledge combined with knowing how to up-sell but also making sure the customer purchases what they need. .... He earned Siteground a new client (hopefully for a long time) that has hosting all over the place and dealt with most of the providers out there from amazon, rackspace, to the smaller ones like arvixe (I have used almost every hosting company in the past 20 years and seen many come and go). Having great staff like Miroslav will keep siteground around for years to come. I may just have to recruit him myself to come out to California to work on some start-ups, thank you again.

24 Jan 2016 Clayton Balmes
5.0 out of 5.0

Victoria was very kind and helpful to advise advantages and choices - which we shall as we are long standing members of the Siteground family.

It is because of these quality people like Victoria on the customer service team that we are here.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites