Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

7 Oct 2017 Walter Hutchinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was just awesome!

FYI, I visited Bluehost and was a little taken aback by web pages that timed out with 404 errors and help staff who were a little indirect with their responses. Ivan, by contrast, put my mind at ease. I feel like spending $60 at Siteground is a better investment than doing so at a competitor. I want reliability and performance, and Ivan has been a fantastic ambassador for your team in that regard. An all-round great experience today, especially compared to the other 4 or 5 other providers that I researched.

5 Oct 2017 Jose Almonte
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin is just amazing! He helped me manage my domain and install WordPress. I cannot thank him enough for his help and his amazing customer service skills! I am definitely encouraged to stay a part of the SiteGround family because of representatives like him!

4 Oct 2017 Gary Hum
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhana T. gets five (5) stars from me. She was very responsive to my problem. I love SiteGround's support!!

2 Oct 2017 Cindy Tucker
5.0 out of 5.0

Where do I begin to express what a valued employee Krasimira is to your team. I am 72 years young and starting my first website/business and by no means am I technically knowledgeable. She took the time to let me know of all the available information on how to proceed. She sent links to your site to help me. Her concern, my lack of know-how, her kindness and a couple of extra emails sent by her with links for me to proceed are valuable. Her training of how to help people like myself is outstanding. I am so happy to have her help.

Thank you and God Bless your staff

29 Sep 2017 Мike Еthridge
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service by Nikol. 5 Stars! This is the 2nd time I've needed to use online support with SiteGround, and both experiences were exceptional. I would never consider using any other website hosting service.

29 Sep 2017 June Donenfeld
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil's honesty is refreshing and worth its weight in gold. Really happy that this is the kind of team member working at SiteGround. Thank you.

28 Sep 2017 Charmaine Green
5.0 out of 5.0

Dimitar P is amazing! He's very patient and walked me through everything. Great customer service!

26 Sep 2017 Cristina Albulescu
5.0 out of 5.0

Mihaela was extremely helpful and quickly answered all my questions with great knowledge and patience. She provided excellent service and was extremely friendly making it easier to resolve the domain transfer. Great service!!

26 Sep 2017 Denise Payne
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. has been so helpful, patient with my lack of knowledge, quick and efficient - I'm am so super impressed with the customer service - he recognized and understood my problem, explained the options, then actually helped me by setting it all up for me and resolving my issue. I went from panic as I thought I'd messed something up to extremely happy! I would recommend your company and this adviser is a STAR! One happy customer!!!! Thank you Velizar Y.

24 Sep 2017 Keia Blake
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin was amazing and very clear and patient. He answered all my questions and made it clear as to the deals and payments. Phenomenal service, best online help experience I've ever had.

21 Sep 2017 Rabecka Prouty
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nicely and patiently responded to all of my queries. Thank you Petromir and Siteground for providing a tremendous support.

20 Sep 2017 Kevin Witt
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonia was so kind and helpful! She not only found the problem with my database, but she fixed it all within just a few minutes. I was stressed out because my website wasn't showing, but she fixed everything and was very kind and professional. This is the best customer service from a web host ever. Thank you very much!

19 Sep 2017 Jonathan Medley
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela was fantastic. Never had support like this from a company. She was quick and wasn't reading from a script, but answered my specific questions. Loved the experience. Thanks!

14 Sep 2017 Edward Nalder
5.0 out of 5.0

Rumen did a great job answering all of my questions. Way better customer service with SiteGround than BlueHost. Thanks for the Rumen. Go United!

13 Sep 2017 Carol Havelka
5.0 out of 5.0

Konstantin provided a very professional and knowledgeable chat session this morning. Very refreshing to be able to interact with and quite different from the usual "I'm sorry I'm just the sales person." message I get from GoDaddy. Based on his interaction and the services SiteGround provides I will wholeheartedly advise my clients to switch to SiteGround for their hosting requirements.

8 Sep 2017 James Wolfensberger
5.0 out of 5.0

Juan Carlos was efficient and extremely helpful. SiteGround beats every host I've ever tried in the past 20 years! Thank you!

7 Sep 2017 Gabriella Vermaak
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar was awesome at helping me with my questions. I am so impressed with the customer service I get for the staff at SiteGround. Thanks to Velizar my query has been routed through to the correct department. Thanks Velizar! :)

6 Sep 2017 James Wolfensberger
5.0 out of 5.0

Juan Carlos was efficient and extremely helpful. Siteground beats every host I've ever tried in the past 20 years!

Thank you.

4 Sep 2017 Timothy Edwards
5.0 out of 5.0

Darko was awesome! You guys always have the BEST support!

4 Sep 2017 Barb Davis
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel was a great help tonight! I was referred to SiteGround upon a friend's recommendation. Got online, had some questions, and they were answered. By a real person. And it didn't seem like canned or cut/paste responses even though he's likely answered my questions at least 10000 time before. He stayed on chat while I placed my order and migration request and that was such a huge comfort. I don't recall the last time I went through such an easy website change. I told Tervel, usually I give a list of hosting providers when I'm asked for recommendations. Now I will only give one!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites