Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

19 May 2015 Rachel Graham
5.0 out of 5.0

I’ve just had brilliant support from Svetoslav S. I cannot praise him highly enough, he was brilliant. If your level of customer service is like this, I look forward to getting my site up and running with you!

19 May 2015 Martin Grant
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic! I know my question might have been kinda basic (it’s been a long time since I’ve managed my own hosted site), but Nayden helped me solve my problem lickety-split. He was courteous and clear, and my wait time was only a few seconds. A great start to my hosting experience with siteground!

14 May 2015 Janice Melanson
5.0 out of 5.0

Hi there just wanted to let you know that Krasen S. & Ervin H. are very good employees. They answered all questions that I had (even though I am new at building a website). Thank you for all that you do and the chatline is the best way to go for me.

14 May 2015 Mitch Cass
5.0 out of 5.0

Just want to send a quick thanks to Boris for his sales assistance today. Courteous, fast and to the point. Much appreciated.

12 May 2015 Ross Kirwan
5.0 out of 5.0

What a guy Boris K is. Helped me relentlessly! Opened my mind to new ideas. Very lucky SiteGround that you have such an awesome guy on your side... I've been referring clients your way through the affiliate scheme, and I wanted to try it out real hard. Now I get a chance to! Thanks to you all and especially Boris for being such a good company!

12 May 2015 Jesper Odelius
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wrote this after having rated a support "call" (live chat) that I gave 5 stars. And I wanted you to know that I mean every word. It is SO RARE to encounter companies of your quality.

11 May 2015 Travis Robertson
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to say that Miroslav was so awesome and answered all questions above and beyond. The website was great and informative but Miroslav was the icing on the cake. I will be bringing my websites over because of this positive experience.

10 May 2015 Vangelis Anagnostopoulos
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a chat with Anton N. for an issue with a site migration. He solved my issue in 30 seconds. He was very polite and to the point. I am glad I do business with you guys!

7 May 2015 Lee Wright
5.0 out of 5.0

A few weeks ago we needed to quickly set up an account and a site. I’d not used SiteGround before, and Miroslav was extremely helpful in walking through the process and quickly taking care of a mistake I made with my initial order. And after that very positive experience, I came back this evening to set up another site and he was again immediately helpful. Very efficient. Thought about potential problems and took care of them before I said anything. Really great support. Perfect, really.

7 May 2015 David Kogan
5.0 out of 5.0

Email is now working perfectly everywhere. SiteGround Tech support has been fantastic. I called them this morning because I couldn't get into the cPanel. It turned out the system locked us out for security reasons (to many attempts). They cleared it. Total time about 5 minutes. They answered immediately. The email also is much quicker. We just have to come up with a strategy for archiving and deleting emails so we don't build up 6GB on SG server.

4 May 2015 Francesco Santelli
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela A. is very nice and has a great knowledge of web services.

Siteground is definitely the best in customer care!

4 May 2015 Keagen Brown
5.0 out of 5.0

I was setting up a website tonight and had the absolute pleasure of working with Miroslav M. He was amazing. He helped me not only get my account setup, but a subdomain and work through the right way to get the site security setup. Thank you for having such an amazing employee!

24 Apr 2015 Sandi Tan
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to commend Bozhidar for his help via live chat today.

He is the most helpful and polite assistance I have ever met online, and I am very thankful to have received his help!

As a beginner, I have been struggling for the entire day with my previous host and was frustrated with all the new terms that I have to get used to in order to set up a website. In addition, support from my previous host was not proactive therefore I had to struggle for quite some time. In the end, I cancelled my account because the problem couldn’t be fixed.

Then, I got introduced to Siteground by a lady on Live Chat at ‘whoishostingthis.com' called Jessica. She introduced Siteground to me because I am based in Singapore and she mentioned that Siteground has a base in Singapore as well so it should work faster for me. So far I am thankful for the switch.

Thank you so much Bozhidar! Thank you Siteground. I am new to Siteground and really appreciat

23 Apr 2015 Davey Daemen
5.0 out of 5.0

Today I had to make use of your support services by chat. I want to thank you for a quick response and solution. Stanislav G. was professional and kind, things like this make people want to recommend your services to others. Thank you!

14 Apr 2015 Paul Peterson
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to say that I am very pleased, and satisfied with the exceptional customer service that your senior sales rep Adriana Z provided me through live chat. I have been quite reluctant to decide upon a trusted web hosting service that I can feel confident for my needs with trustworthy customer support.

I have followed many dead ends in my search until I decided to chat with your company to see what you can offer me. I must confess that I presented a rather in-depth and thorough question and answer session for which one of my objectives was to test your sales rep for professional integrity and sincerity. I will without reservation conclude that Adriana is a top notch professional on all accounts in my mind. She really made a great impression in my mind. I feel secure in trusting your company for services provided, only due to her direct communication with myself. That time was not wasted by any regard....as it is she that sold me upon the direct and honest verification that I was searching for.

Again, I give my appreciation for the time she provided, and for her solid knowledge of what I expected to confirm. As long as I receive continued support like this in the future once I become a hopefully long term customer, I will have no reason to look elsewhere for a hosting provider. This is the very thing that fuels the spark for which to generate very positive reviews and recommendations which are so vital to a company's success online. I am sure that you are already aware of her strong attributes and professionalism. It would be in your great interest to keep her within your staff as she does make a profound differance in this world where customer support has become an afterthought at best. This is what it took to sell me, and that is not easy!

13 Apr 2015 Mitchell Lowther
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to take a moment to formally thank you. We have been going through a technology upgrade in our home offices and the past few weeks have been hectic.

We have had to ask many questions through chat and call as well as open a few tickets. From time to time I'm sure we have perhaps gotten on your nerves.

One example is that the setup of our phone system is so vague that even the vendor's install engineers are having issues understanding their own software for setup as it applied for use on non-self hosted servers (shared services hosting for email).

Georgi and Lily have worked with us even when our own patience levels were low. Thanks for the quality help and patience.

11 Apr 2015 Sasha Lynch
5.0 out of 5.0

I've been a customer with siteground for about 6 months or so. I just wanted to send some praise Todor P.'s way!

He was very personable, easy to talk to, polite and helpful. I am very impressed with siteground's customer service, one of the best I've dealt with and Todor was an incredible rep!

10 Apr 2015 Michael Bascom
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been a customer of SiteGround for about two years now. My company represents a large number of clients and we have been converting them to SiteGround clients. While I have ALWAYS received amazing customer service from the SiteGround team, today's interaction was particular impressive. Miroslav was able to answer ALL of my questions in a thorough and timely manner and he was able to develop an incredible sense of rapport. His sense of humor and friendly approach made the conversation even easier than usual (and its usually very easy). He's definitely an asset to your team and you should be proud to have him on board!

9 Apr 2015 Jared Tarbox
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a few questions for Adriana Z. which turned into a wonderful 40 minute chat. As I am writing this email I'm in shock. I have never ever been treated so good by any presales webhost. Not only was my live chat answered within 30 seconds. She was just awesome! She answered all my questions and was always nice and polite. Thanks so much for caring about us customers and treating us like a prority and not just a necessary evil. You Guys Rock :-)

30 Mar 2015 Gopal Metro
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to let you know that Ervin was absolutely excellent! I love your customer service culture. Huge thanks to all of you for creating something wonderful. Siteground is awesome!!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites

Review SiteGround at WebHostingGeeks.com