Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

29 Nov 2017 Marcelo
5.0 out of 5.0

We could not log into our WordPress dashboard. It appeared there might be a problem with a plugin (possibly UserPro) but since we could not log in, there was no way to verify this.

Petar M. was very resourceful in attempting a number of fixes, before replacing the database with a saved copy. It worked and we are very grateful.

There are "cheaper" Internet vendors than SiteGround but the service we have received from SiteGround has been uniformly brilliant. Our thanks especially to Petar today but also for your entire staff.

29 Nov 2017 Jacky Schuler
5.0 out of 5.0

George I. was very helpful and although it took a while he listened to my needs and took me from a livid customer to a happy customer. I will definitely recommend SiteGround hosting to clients!

29 Nov 2017 Austin Holt
5.0 out of 5.0

2nd tech I've talked to today from SiteGround... another freaking rockstar.

Who are you guys?!

28 Nov 2017 Sam Desmet
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoycho is soooo fast at responding!!! He is super professional and helps to answer all my questions. He was a big help today! SiteGround is lucky to have him as an employee! Thank you Stoycho, best customer service!

26 Nov 2017 Lucy Macedo
5.0 out of 5.0

Petromir K. was simply great in helping me with my issues, not only assisted me with what was necessary but also anticipated other things I did not know I had to do.

You guys are fantastic! Thank you!!!

26 Nov 2017 Dorothy Gardner
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to let you know that Dessy H. was extremely helpful to me, and I am very grateful to her.

I called yesterday morning (11/25) to ask about a problem with my website. In minutes, she had it figured out and wrote the solution in an email to me which I then passed on to my web designer.

But there is more!

Dessy followed up 24 hours later today, with a detailed analysis of my problem. I had not asked her specifically to do this.

Today, it is really hard to get that level of follow up and concern in online businesses. Each time you call, there is a different agent.

She is an exception. SiteGround should be proud to have her.

Our world needs more people like her!

Many thanks.

25 Nov 2017 Amaris Mills
5.0 out of 5.0

Atanas D. was absolutely amazing! I needed 4-5 different questions answered and he helped me with each one! Great customer service!

25 Nov 2017 Marjan
5.0 out of 5.0

Half а year ago, I was researching for а new hosting provider. I was deciding between Inmotion hosting and SiteGround. But your customer service is top and I already talked with one of your guys back then and today I also talked to Tervel K.

He was very friendly, patient, very professional and helped me with every single question (even a stupid one). I am very, very satisfied with your site and I hope we stay together for a very long time.

19 Nov 2017 Praba Ponnambalam
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni M. was very helpful and professional. Much appreciated. I'm heading a customer service team at a telephone company and I know how a customer service rep should be. She's a great example. Will show this chat history to my people to see :)

19 Nov 2017 Laura Wilson
5.0 out of 5.0

Darko Z. has been brilliant today and he is a credit to your team. Thanks for always being such a helpful company.

18 Nov 2017 Peter Reck
5.0 out of 5.0

Here is what I said about how Plamen M. resolved my ticket today: " Wow! Not only did he fix the issues, Plamen also described them and explained how he resolved them! - THANK YOU ever so much, really, you made my day!

SiteGround continues to exceed any expectations I ever had for a host."

16 Nov 2017 Colm Baker
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. provided excellent support. He was polite, got to the issue quickly, and even offered to help me with the next logical query I had. 100%. Great support.

14 Nov 2017 Julie Walraven
5.0 out of 5.0

As always, SiteGround came through! Simeon D. was excellent in solving my problem and your service is always so prompt!

13 Nov 2017 Georgia Konstantakopoulou
5.0 out of 5.0

Denitsa D. is very professional and solved my problem in just one minute!!! I'm rating her with 1000 stars!!

12 Nov 2017 Fatuma's Voice
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina К. was really helpful, kind and did quite a lot for me in a short amount of time. I didn't feel like I am asking for too much.

I am actually smiling while writing this. Throw her a party, please... (and let me know how it goes.) She is the kind of person who makes chat helplines feel friendly and real. Thank you!

10 Nov 2017 Andrea Gerli
5.0 out of 5.0

I want to compliment you for the skill and expertise of Miss Doroteya H., who has helped me very effectively, demonstrating not only great competence but also extreme kindness - and patience - in supporting me. I reiterate my compliments towards the operator, and also for her support I think that SiteGround is the best choice that can be made.

9 Nov 2017 Marcus Taylor
5.0 out of 5.0

5 stars. SiteGround really knows how to choose the right people and train/support them well.

Best service I've ever had from an internet company.

8 Nov 2017 Roland Pütsepp
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. was very helpful, polite, responsive and competent. This customer support experience was a delight and everything I would hope for when feeling lost in a system. Definitely, the fastest and most straightforward help I have received online.

8 Nov 2017 Kelly
5.0 out of 5.0

I don't believe I have ever had tech support this good. In fact, it was so good that I went ahead and purchased via the chat (so salesmanship is great, too.)

Excellent, excellent service. Made me move from another host that I've been with for some time.

7 Nov 2017 Christian Sison
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely the best support I've ever encountered! Very informative, straight to the point and 200% efficient. This is why I love SiteGround! Please give Stefan D. a generous CHRISTMAS BONUS!!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites