Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

24 Feb 2017 Joseph Bibiano-Raschke (http://livingmoldfree.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was a great help to me this evening. He was on the chat line with me for over an hour. He was very welcoming to my questions and answered them promptly. I would have to say that Miroslav was the reason I went with your company. I have been researching hosting companies all day and Miroslav made me feel the most comfortable with the whole process. I have had contact with other hosting providers, but none with the type of communication you have here. I was also really impressed with your website and the open and willingness to introduce your staff to the public. The other big name hosting firms appear to look at you as just another number and not a client and customer. You also had great reviews on whoishostingthis.com almost 5 stars with over 1000 reviews. That is a great following and says something for your product. I have just signed up for a years worth of time with your web hosting service. I look forward to building my informational site and having the oppor

tunity to work with you all. If everyone is as nice as Miroslav I will definitely be staying and upgrading my services over the coming years. Thank you again Miroslav and take care.

23 Feb 2017 Zachary Moore
5.0 out of 5.0

Alessandro was incredibly quick, knowledgeable, and helpful with not only my initial issue, but barely-related follow-up questions I had as well. I was even disconnected halfway through when my WiFi dropped for 5 minutes, but when my connection restored, I was in the queue again for mere seconds before he reconnected our chat. Alessandro is a fantastic example of why SiteGround is consistently rated the hosting provider with the best customer support, which is the entire reason I signed up for SiteGround in the first place.

23 Feb 2017 Luigi Pulcini
5.0 out of 5.0

I think you have a brilliant Human Resources department. Your representatives are truly amazing. Yesterday I was introduced to SiteGround by Pavlin I. and it was the best customer support experience in my life.

Today Yoana D. performed as kindly and professionally as Pavlin did yesterday.

Congratulations to you all!

22 Feb 2017 Joshua Beers
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivelin did an awesome job on explaining everything. I truly appreciate the time he spent and didn't just brush me off with a quick broom! Thanks again SiteGround.

22 Feb 2017 Wendy Jones
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service. The response was fast, less than five minutes. Pavlin answered my questions in detail and in fine English. Also, he seems to have a sense of humor, so I don't think he's a robot. I had a fine customer service experience and give him the highest rating.

20 Feb 2017 Birgit Stutz
5.0 out of 5.0

I am working on a client's website and her host is SiteGround. I am in awe of how fast their response time is. Holy smokes! Today Nedko helped me installing WP without affecting my client's existing website. He never made me feel like I am stupid for not knowing how this can be done. Thank you, Nedko!!! It was a wonderful first experience dealing with SiteGround :)

19 Feb 2017 Gary Hurd
5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME! PROFESSIONAL! FRIENDLY! and help to keep me calm. 50 Stars

19 Feb 2017 Timothy Myers
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome support as always. I wish I could return the favor for how awesome you guys are. I will name my next child Firstname Siteground Myers. ;)

18 Feb 2017 Barry Collin
5.0 out of 5.0

Just working with Valeri K. during a very busy time of day. He was, as all your team have been, efficient and professional. This is why I recommend SG to anyone looking for the best hosting company.

18 Feb 2017 Jeannette Spaulding
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikola went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations for our chat. I thought I was going to be walked through a complex process that I'd have to do myself. But instead, Nikola worked his magic and fixed everything for me instantly!!! He was extraordinarily professional, confirming with me that the proper details had been taken care of and that I understood what changes were being made. Even though my issue isn't normally taken care of through chat, Nikola went out of his way to help me with my problem. His knowledge and speed were priceless!!! Please let him know how much I appreciated his expertise.

17 Feb 2017 Daniel Lousky
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support as always, from one of you representatives that has helped me in the past. It's such a pleasure to work with SiteGround and your amazing support team, it is such a nightmare with the other hosting companies, I always get the feeling that they don't want to help. But not with SiteGround support and Bozhana, I felt like she actually wanted to help me from the beginning, and she offered me the perfect solution to my problems. Thanks to you all!!

16 Feb 2017 Bodie Quirk
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina just TOTALLY helped me out troubleshoot and improve my site. She was answering questions that I wasn't even asking, but should have been and my site is way better now because she was on her game. Your plan: get her a Starbucks and a raise. Well deserved!

15 Feb 2017 Tiago Costa
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm very impressed with the level of customer service provided by Miroslav. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm still researching about hosting my website, but if I do come back to SiteGround, you can believe me it was because of how impressed I was with the help I got.

Thank you and kudos!

15 Feb 2017 Martijn Lemmens
5.0 out of 5.0

I had chosen three possible options for hosting my site. I decided that the support I would get, with each of these, would determine my final decision. At Siteground I was supported by Momchil and this was a very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, fast, service minded, friendly, I can probably add more positive words. I decided to start a hosting plan. As always, the set up takes a little getting used to a new back-end environment. My chat with Momchil was open still, although we had already said goodbye. I asked a question and before I knew it, Momchil had fully installed Wordpress and answered all my other questions. A very positive experience. Thank you!

14 Feb 2017 Robert Souza
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil B. really answered my questions and then some. He's helping me in make my decision to go with the reseller hosting. I am really glad you have such phenomenal customer service who really know a lot and are great at explaining things to their user base!

13 Feb 2017 Phil Ferr
5.0 out of 5.0

5 stars. Perfect customer service. Ivelin has helped me tremendously and I didn't even purchase a plan yet. Takes time to explain things and is totally kind and patient dealing with people who don't know how it all works.

11 Feb 2017 Van Tran
5.0 out of 5.0

I am very busy with my job (Web developer and Graphic Design) so I don't have time for writing comments. But this time I have to write this comment, not just for Dimitar Geshev but also for your customer service team of Sitegound.

After dealing with too many hosting service providers such as: Godaddy, HostGator, MD web hosting (Australia), Smarty Host (Australia) and too many other host service providers that I can not remember. Finally, I have found a good home for all my clients and that is SITEGROUND.

Why?

All Tech Supports guru are great, the can solve all issues even that issues are beyond the expectation.

Same as the frontline support. You guys are great! Patient, Kind and willing to help. I never feel disappointed after contact you guys to ask for help.

I was on a chat line with one of your support guy, after helping me to complete my task I had to ask him " I wonder how Siteground can find and employ all the nice, smart and humble employees like you? He just smile ( :) on chat screen) and thanked me for the compliments.

Once again, Thank you SITEGROUND for the best hosting service provider of all.

10 Feb 2017 Terra Chandler
5.0 out of 5.0

JUST FANTASTIC!!!!! As usual, Emanuil lived up to your team's service!! He solved my problem in less than 10 minutes and I LITERALLY wish I could do more than just submit this review. You guys saved my butt! Give Emanuil a bit digital hug for me!! :D

9 Feb 2017 Yinka
5.0 out of 5.0

I was evaluating 6 different websites then came across SiteGround. I wasn't really sure what to expect as I have never heard of the brand so I decided to chat with support to get my questions answered. Pavlin was a breath of fresh air, he was knowledgeable, helpful and showed a high interest in knowing how to solve my problem without trying to sell. He was so good, i am going to become a customer. Thanks Pavlin!

7 Feb 2017 Wafic Khalil
5.0 out of 5.0

Alex is amazing, well knowledgeable and very helpful. I am afraid to recommend him as you might make him a supervisor and we will lose a good customer service rep :) He is an asset to SiteGround. I wish other customer reps would be like him. Many times you can tell reps don't know what they're talking about and they give you the run around, so we have to hang up and call again hoping to find a good and knowledgeable rep like Alex.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites