Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 Feb 2019 Andy Mebert
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav D. was super helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He solved my issue in no time. I'm a very happy SiteGround customer. Top-notch support!

20 Feb 2019 Anne-Marie Wynne
5.0 out of 5.0

So patient and helpful. I just love working with the SiteGround support as they are always marvelous. Veronika was amazing - thank you!!!

20 Feb 2019 Frederick Howarth
5.0 out of 5.0

My developer Terrill Thomas recommended SiteGround. Said you were the best. I can attest that is true. I'm moving hosting here, and it's a really complex process. I had a ton of questions. Ivaylo Iv. was a rockstar. He totally answered all my questions and even stayed on the line while I made the IP A Record switch. He offered to look at my DNS to make sure I did it right. I made a mistake and updated the wrong domain, which he caught. Wow - I am so impressed with his level of professionalism, and expertise. I'd give him a 10-star rating on a scale of 1-5. Really, thank you so much.

18 Feb 2019 Tebibu Kelelew
5.0 out of 5.0

A really awesome and patient person enjoyed chatting with him! And he solved a problem other reps from 3rd party services couldn't, love to have him help me out with future problems I might have.

18 Feb 2019 Peter Reck
5.0 out of 5.0

Vesela S. is VERY kind and helpful, and as all SiteGround support staff, knowledgeable and quick to remedy the situation. SO happy to host with SiteGround!!!!

17 Feb 2019 Mikaella Narriman Alves
5.0 out of 5.0

Great attendant! Congratulations, very efficient as always. I love SiteGroud!

14 Feb 2019 Gianni Giorgi
5.0 out of 5.0

Veronika P. was more than helpful and is the main reason why SiteGround is the best on the internet!!!

8 Feb 2019 Tyler Keever
5.0 out of 5.0

Steliyan E. quickly and easily helped me resolve my problem. SiteGround (both the service and its support) continue to amaze me.

8 Feb 2019 Bharat (Barry) Krishna (https://www.thisisbarry.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

I have to talk about the Support that SiteGround provides. Every technical chat I have had with the Support Group has always resulted in a positive outcome. They are smart, knowledgeable, and thorough. They helped me set up a temp IP to migrate my articles and then finally route my DNS host to complete the migration (with no loss to my SEO). They made my experience so seamless that I ended up upgrading the subscription from "single-site" to "multi-site" and set up my wife's website on SiteGround as well. Here too, the Sales Support helped with a smooth upgrade on a pro-rata basis. After the migration, I have been able to focus on SEO and Content on my website a lot more now that SiteGround has my back. So, thank you!

8 Feb 2019 John McColley
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. was extremely knowledgeable and helped me immediately to solve my request. SiteGround support has always been excellent!!! I definitely made the right choice for my WordPress hosting!

6 Feb 2019 Jamie Burns
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow! Talk about service! Thank you very much - went smoother than I could have imagined. Thanks!

28 Jan 2019 Morgine Jurdan
5.0 out of 5.0

George T. is the BEST ever! Very, very, very, happy with this help, his attitude, and his knowledge! Love SiteGround having help when I need it! Thanks so much! You all Rock! I told George I wanted to HUG HUG HUG him for setting up the SSL on my sites I thought I could not ever do myself! Thanks again, George!!

28 Jan 2019 Jernej Doles
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent and swift support. In minutes we solve the issue which would usually take hours. Extremely satisfied with Julian's support. But I must admit, that the whole SiteGround team is super knowledgeable and prepared to help. Thanks a lot!

28 Jan 2019 Jose De La Rosa
5.0 out of 5.0

I have dealt with many, many companies, but SiteGround and it's customer service department remains supreme!

26 Jan 2019 Vince Edwards
5.0 out of 5.0

Chatting with Svetoslav G. was an extremely pleasant experience! He listened to what I wanted to do and provided great advice. I will definitely become a SiteGround customer and recommend you guys to all who ask me.

23 Jan 2019 Alyssa Bloechl
5.0 out of 5.0

Konstantin K. is AMAZING! He saved my site. Seriously. Give him a raise, he is a God among men. Thank you SiteGround for incredible customer service.

14 Jan 2019 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel S. is a very super excellent client-oriented SiteGround professional who makes it his business to ensure customer satisfaction when it comes to web hosting. He is indeed an asset to this company's global web hosting excellence, that makes SiteGround stand out from the crowd of other hosting services.

8 Jan 2019 Rajesh Mathur
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been using SiteGround for a few years now and it has been great hosting service so far. The best part of SiteGround is not 99%+ uptime, but its customer/tech support staff. Each member I have come across so far has been a gem. Martin who helped me solve some protocol issues today was exceptional. I have seen other proactive staff here, but the way Martin was thinking and providing support was super proactive. He was patient, professional, friendly, courteous and kind. No wonder I keep recommending SiteGround to others! Thanks, guys!

8 Jan 2019 Jakob Stromberger
5.0 out of 5.0

Not everyone can offer such an awesome and fast support. Great Team, Great Hosting, Great Company. Thanks a lot.

7 Jan 2019 Anita Farkas
5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, knowledgable response. I am happy with the customer service. Thanks!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites