Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

17 Jul 2017 Allison Yeager
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo has been AMAZING! He has gone above and beyond, and absolutely great to work with. He's super friendly and understanding, and didn't get frustrated with all my questions. He rocks!

16 Jul 2017 Deborah Davis
5.0 out of 5.0

George has helped me multiple times since I've been with Siteground, and I'm always impressed with his kindness, knowledge, and swift responses. Thank you for employing people like him, and for providing efficient service, always. I wish everyone would follow suit! :)

15 Jul 2017 Lakesha Burr
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya is awesome! She helped to solve my problem quickly and was very polite. I truly appreciate the awesome service!!

14 Jul 2017 Charles Yates
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. was excellent at providing the support I needed. He is most kind and helpful. It is people like him that make SiteGround the best by far!

13 Jul 2017 Sundeep Brar
5.0 out of 5.0

Hi there! I just wanted to let you know that Lachezar or "Lacho" was of great assistance to me. I've been a loyal customer of you guys for 2 years now and am very satisfied. Earlier today my little video game forum went down and I couldn't figure out why. It wasn't due to the CPU usage thing, it simply said "server not found" when loading it. So then I contacted support and Lacho was (very) quick to respond. He explained to me in detail (I'm not a neckbeard so I needed it broken down to me in layman terms) about how since I upgraded to GoGeek I have to change the DNS servers to point to different ones. Long story short, Lacho was a great help and was not vague -- he gave me specific instructions which really helped. I'm going to change the server stuff now. Thank you, Lacho, and thank you SiteGround for your peerless hosting for the past 2 years. :-)

12 Jul 2017 David Lao
5.0 out of 5.0

I am extremely satisfied with the help Evgeni provided. He helped guide me through the tools I needed to get my namecheap domain name working with siteground, as well as setting up my WP account. Then he provided some extra tools for me to review, and setup my SSL. Feel really happy about my decision to use Siteground - kudos!

12 Jul 2017 Cari Henley
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderfully easy to work with it and super fast. Angel is one of the reasons I love this company!

11 Jul 2017 Yolanda Aserweh
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin has been super super super helpful!!!!! I can't say thank you enough. I will be going with the grow big plan. I am trying to build my own website so I had a lot of questions...he really worked with me and I feel more knowledgeable now. I have been chatting with him for over an hour now. I had lots of questions. I never wilingly leave reviews but this time around I asked how I can actually leave one. I am happy about my decision to go with siteground....this customer service is amazing!

10 Jul 2017 Eric Priezkalns
5.0 out of 5.0

Veselin did a great job with dealing with my query. He fixed the first issue almost immediately, then kept checking other potential issues. I was very impressed with his level of service.

10 Jul 2017 Faith Coates
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay was great, he fixed my problem and set my mind at rest and I am a very happy SiteGround user and will continue to refer anyone and everyone to your service.

10 Jul 2017 Lee Bailey-Seiler
5.0 out of 5.0

What a great rep Stoycho is. He answered my question very quickly and helped me with a matter that wasn't even related to Siteground! Awesome support!

8 Jul 2017 Brittany Tate
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina just made the biggest difference in my life. This sounds very dramatic, but it's true. I am launching my first book and I reference my website there... for my readers to go to my site and have it be down would have been extremely detrimental. Thank you thank you! She went above and beyond. She could have just asked me to start a ticket like the other person I spoke with but instead worked with me to make this happen. Thank you again. She is such a blessing!

6 Jul 2017 Nate Cairns
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonia was extremely helpful, not only did she respond to my questions quickly and with efficiency, she also kept me in the loop and told me exactly what was going on every step of the support. She really helped me out, and I'm very thankful for that. She needs to get an award or a raise or something. Thanks Antonia!

6 Jul 2017 Charles Yates
5.0 out of 5.0

Marin K was most kind and very helpful. His support helped me a lot. I must say that SiteGround offer the best support I have ever experience, anywhere! The best hosting by far and I thank everyone for what you do.

6 Jul 2017 Belinda Pate
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivelin was really knowledgeable and helpful. I'd chatted with several other host companies, and his attitude and speed in returning to the chat was outstanding. Great job!

4 Jul 2017 Shawn Casadevall
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was awesome. Took time to diagnose the issue fully and work with me on getting the site working great again! Love the decision to move to SiteGround and Ivan was the best first customer service experience!

3 Jul 2017 Nolene Dougan
5.0 out of 5.0

Brilliant fast customer service - just as it should be and with other companies generally doesn't happen. Your customer service is the reason we use SiteGround.

3 Jul 2017 Matt Briggs
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been shopping around for a hosting solution for a few weeks, I came across your site (via google search). I opened the live chat and spoke with Ivan. He answered all my questions and talked me through the whole process. I signed up and he installed WordPress and set me up with a temp URL so i could start building my site right away.

Great customer service!!!

24 Jun 2017 Stanley Lim
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil is the 1st customer service officer I have liaised with upon sign-up, he is very detailed in his explanation, and with his great response, I have no regret signing up with SiteGround. Tks again for the great support and keep up the good work, SiteGround!

21 Jun 2017 Emmanuel Anger
5.0 out of 5.0

Kameliya provided accurate and very efficient answers to all my billing questions. SiteGround's customer service is still the best I've ever seen so far among all the tools I use for my brand management activity. Many thanks for this!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites