Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

6 Nov 2018 Oliver Denson
5.0 out of 5.0

Really quick and helpful. Made it very easy for me :)

6 Nov 2018 Cindy Sprouster
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support - easy to understand, got me sorted fast. Thank you.

4 Nov 2018 Felicity Jeffery
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander I. was fantastic at getting my SSL certificate applied so I could get a client site up and running quickly. Definitely appreciated his help after dealing with unhelpful support from another hosting provider.

4 Nov 2018 Edward Starkman
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. is just wonderful to work with, as are most of the people I've come in contact with at SiteGround! Thank you!

1 Nov 2018 Michelle Oziah
5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick and courteous support. Enthusiastic about the success of my website.

1 Nov 2018 Renata Jackson
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! She listened and investigated and resolved the problem. Thank you.

1 Nov 2018 Les en Nancy
5.0 out of 5.0

Love her! It's people like Kristiyana L. who will keep your customers with you. Kind, helpful and patient. Never let her go!

31 Oct 2018 Lance Frantzich
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel Bobikov has exceeded expectations GREATLY. I had so many concerns and issues today and he handled them like a champion. He was exceptionally kind throughout.... and very helpful and solved my problem. He deserves a raise...that's for sure! A customer service expert indeed.

27 Oct 2018 Robin (supwatch.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

This is my second website that is using the SiteGround service. It is built on Magento 2.0. Compared to the server I used before, the price at SiteGround is half of what I paid to the previous host, but the website is running faster. It's so incredible. At the same time, SiteGround also offers a free SSL service, which I had to purchase separately before. This undoubtedly saved me a fee! More importantly, the technical support of SiteGround is very good, the response is very fast, and their technicians have extensive knowledge that makes possible my problem to be solved within the initial request. If there were six stars available, I will give SiteGround a six-star rating.

26 Oct 2018 Marusca Gabriel
5.0 out of 5.0

I use SiteGround to host my personal websites and recommend them to all my clients. The location and speed are always important. And SiteGround never disappoints!

24 Oct 2018 Daniel Dyer
5.0 out of 5.0

My experience with Nayden N. was outstanding, and I’d like to recommend him to his management for special recognition and commendation. As you can see below, he clearly identified my concerns and congenially addressed my questions with both immediacy and expertise. The whole experience gave me a great sentiment towards my first experience with customer service at SiteGround, candidly speaking. While it’s a relatively small interaction in the relative grand scope of doing business, to a new customer of your company's, it’s huge, and I think that shouldn’t go unnoticed on his part.

24 Oct 2018 Tatiana Mathers
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service!!! Nothing was too much or too far for Teodor A.!!! It was just an excellent technical assistance! Would recommend to my friends and anyone. Massive thank you!!!

24 Oct 2018 Andrea Svaglic
5.0 out of 5.0

After days of frustration with the current hosting provider, talking with Penka B. showed me the tasks I was doing could be done in a much simpler way if you are just doing business with a right provider. Will probably transfer my client's website here. She was very helpful and fast with responses. Thank you, Penka!

15 Oct 2018 Kevin Valente
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen M. was extremely helpful and found the problem immediately and got my site up and running again. Teaching some helpful tips along the way! It was a pleasure having him help out.

15 Oct 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Super high-quality and professional SiteGround representative. Without any doubt makes this company outstanding among its competitors.

13 Oct 2018 Boyan Tsonev
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm really impressed by the knowledge that Nevelina K. has, and the speed that she solve problems with. I would like to express my gratitude to her and I hope next time when I have some problems to work with her again.

13 Oct 2018 Brady
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to say that I honestly think Stefan M. is the best support agent I've ever spoken with. Even among SiteGround's exceptional support crew, I truly think Stefan is my favorite I've ever dealt with. He was funny, nice, had nothing but smiles and was so patient with me. I actually spoke to him twice today and lost internet connection the first time, so I couldn't give him the 5 stars he deserved so much. The second time we spoke (hours later) he remembered my first request, remembered that I'm in Costa Rica, and said that after learning about my first request, he began researching. His research led him to help me with my second request of the day!

13 Oct 2018 Cassie Watson
5.0 out of 5.0

Very patient and helpful service, even when my issue turned out to be completely different from what I'd initially thought. Thanks so much!

13 Oct 2018 Aubrey Rhame
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander B. did a great job in helping me understand the issue I was having and helped me to a quick solution. Your company and people are always a pleasure to communicate with.

13 Oct 2018 Milan
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan P. spent a whole hour educating me on how hosting, emails, and domains work. I really appreciated his patience with me. It's no surprise he's a 5-star representative! You're in good hands if you work with Ivan!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites