Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

17 Jun 2015 Valentin Navalihin
5.0 out of 5.0

Appreciate the support team. Tanya V. consulted me with really fast and useful messages. It's happy to see that there are consulters like that and I would rate Tanya's work at all 5 starts. Hope our cooperation would be successful.

12 Jun 2015 Loughlan Burnett
5.0 out of 5.0

I am so sorry I ended the chat so soon, but felt compelled to personally pass on my feedback.

I was having difficulties adding a wordpress site to my hosting and just wanted to know if it was possible. Gabriela A advised that this was possible and showed me where to add the site. She then proceeded to offer to install this for me and configure it. I even had a custom request to preference the www, she took care of this as well. Really well spoken, fast and accurate response and most importantly went above and beyond to assist me.

Over the past 14 years in the I.T. industry I've spoken with my fair share of support officers. I mean this sincerely that Gabriela A. is one of the best support people I've spoken to. Really helpful and I am not regretting moving from hostexcellence AT ALL. As a direct result of this, I am planning to migrate most if not all of my customers over to SiteGround from hostexcellence without any hesitation.

11 Jun 2015 Sylvain
5.0 out of 5.0

Plamena is simply the BEST, answered all of my questions, she made me feel good even if im actually a rookie at this, she guided me really well and made feel like im part of the family.

10 Jun 2015 Peter Agazanis
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent support! I was impressed not only about the kindness and immediate response to everything I asked, but also on the level of technical knowledge Tanya has (which is kind of rare to pre-sales support).

7 Jun 2015 Carla King
5.0 out of 5.0

So quick and efficient. Everyone works really well together at SiteGround, such a great team. Thank you.

6 Jun 2015 Kristen Zoabi
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to take the time to write about my experience with Kalina. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and understood my complicated situation while remaining very patient with me. She helped and guided me to do exactly what was the best for my complicated situation making not complicated anymore in a very short time. Customer service is very important to me and I am normally a difficult judge. I give her a score of %100 satisfaction and also in all other categories. On another note, most of my SiteGround experiences have been pretty good for the most part with almost all the reps. Thanks for being reliable for me though out my time with you. :)

5 Jun 2015 Ollie Wertheim
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan provided fantastic level of support. He was pro-active, solved problems that he identified before me and resolved the issues to my full satisfaction.

3 Jun 2015 Michael Bascom
5.0 out of 5.0

There are times when I'm not sure why I write these reviews. I have yet to ever be disappointed by any of the staff at SiteGround. Still, there are occasions when a member of your team provides such exemplary service that I can't help but let someone know. Stanislav not only answered my question this evening, but he shed light on a puzzle on another project that I'm working on as well. He anticipated additional issues I might face and provided useful information that he knew would be useful to me without my asking. Truly terrific support!

30 May 2015 Campbell McArthur
5.0 out of 5.0

I am a well seasoned webmaster and developer and having been working with technology for over 3 decades now and I most definitely know when I am speaking with someone who is well educated on their job and passionate about the work that they do. With that said, Adriana is definitely one of those people who takes pride in her job and loves what she does! Adriana was very thorough and explanatory with me and no problem whatsoever keeping up with me during my inquiry about SiteGround and not only did she keep up but, she was able to expand on what I was talking about and have an intellectual conversation on the topics at hand. To me, that is very impressive and not something that I encounter very often when dealing with customer service on chat or pretty much in general. I am very pleased with the fact that at no point did Adriana rush the conversation and she was very thorough and made sure that I was comfortable and confident in speaking with her at all times and she made sure that all of my questions were fully addressed and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire time that we spoke. That says to me that SiteGround creates an environment where customer service is at the forefront of your business model and that your company and employees care about what you do, how you do it and how you treat others with respect and dignity the way that business should be done! Thank you Adriana and I look forward to doing business with you and your company over the next week!

19 May 2015 Rachel Graham
5.0 out of 5.0

I’ve just had brilliant support from Svetoslav S. I cannot praise him highly enough, he was brilliant. If your level of customer service is like this, I look forward to getting my site up and running with you!

19 May 2015 Martin Grant
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic! I know my question might have been kinda basic (it’s been a long time since I’ve managed my own hosted site), but Nayden helped me solve my problem lickety-split. He was courteous and clear, and my wait time was only a few seconds. A great start to my hosting experience with siteground!

14 May 2015 Janice Melanson
5.0 out of 5.0

Hi there just wanted to let you know that Krasen S. & Ervin H. are very good employees. They answered all questions that I had (even though I am new at building a website). Thank you for all that you do and the chatline is the best way to go for me.

14 May 2015 Mitch Cass
5.0 out of 5.0

Just want to send a quick thanks to Boris for his sales assistance today. Courteous, fast and to the point. Much appreciated.

12 May 2015 Ross Kirwan
5.0 out of 5.0

What a guy Boris K is. Helped me relentlessly! Opened my mind to new ideas. Very lucky SiteGround that you have such an awesome guy on your side... I've been referring clients your way through the affiliate scheme, and I wanted to try it out real hard. Now I get a chance to! Thanks to you all and especially Boris for being such a good company!

12 May 2015 Jesper Odelius
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wrote this after having rated a support "call" (live chat) that I gave 5 stars. And I wanted you to know that I mean every word. It is SO RARE to encounter companies of your quality.

11 May 2015 Travis Robertson
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to say that Miroslav was so awesome and answered all questions above and beyond. The website was great and informative but Miroslav was the icing on the cake. I will be bringing my websites over because of this positive experience.

10 May 2015 Vangelis Anagnostopoulos
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a chat with Anton N. for an issue with a site migration. He solved my issue in 30 seconds. He was very polite and to the point. I am glad I do business with you guys!

7 May 2015 Lee Wright
5.0 out of 5.0

A few weeks ago we needed to quickly set up an account and a site. I’d not used SiteGround before, and Miroslav was extremely helpful in walking through the process and quickly taking care of a mistake I made with my initial order. And after that very positive experience, I came back this evening to set up another site and he was again immediately helpful. Very efficient. Thought about potential problems and took care of them before I said anything. Really great support. Perfect, really.

7 May 2015 David Kogan
5.0 out of 5.0

Email is now working perfectly everywhere. SiteGround Tech support has been fantastic. I called them this morning because I couldn't get into the cPanel. It turned out the system locked us out for security reasons (to many attempts). They cleared it. Total time about 5 minutes. They answered immediately. The email also is much quicker. We just have to come up with a strategy for archiving and deleting emails so we don't build up 6GB on SG server.

4 May 2015 Francesco Santelli
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela A. is very nice and has a great knowledge of web services.

Siteground is definitely the best in customer care!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites

Review SiteGround at WebHostingGeeks.com