Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 May 2018 Sebastian Gutierrez
5.0 out of 5.0

Mário B. helped me resolve a frustrating issue with my website in about 20 minutes. All of the SiteGround live chat helpers have been just as nice, helpful, and fun to talk to as him. Thanks, Mário :)

20 May 2018 Sebastian Gutierrez
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing, fast, and most helpful support in my lifetime. If I could give more than five stars, I would. Every single SiteGround live chat helper is so friendly, so nice, so helpful, and absolutely the best support you can find out there.

19 May 2018 Seb (WP Sites For Kids)
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazingly fast, nice, great and fun support. I would recommend SiteGround to anyone who's impatient, and tired of annoying, rude support. Actually, I would recommend SiteGround to everyone!

16 May 2018 You Sheng Liew
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. is very friendly and helpful, in my case for my plugin issue he tried his best even though it was a developer issue, he has highlighted to me the ways to find the solution. Excellent customer support and service.

14 May 2018 Diego Pappalardo
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to let you know that Teodora T. just helped me in initiating the transfer of my domain to SiteGround. To me, it's probably the scariest step as I sure don't want to lose my domain by mistake. Teodora was very patient and explained each step to me so that I felt safe throughout the process. This was so refreshing! I am now absolutely certain that I've made the right choice in moving my blog to SiteGround. Congratulations to Teodora for her amazing professionalism!

14 May 2018 Maurizio La Micela
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a problem: after landing page.. nothing was happening. All other posts were 'forbidden'. For me this was almost the 'Armageddon', the End of the World for me: all my job lost somewhere in the net. But Nayden N. solved it in a flash: I was feeling so ignorant!! But so happy to be with SiteGround and its great assistance!

10 May 2018 Jamie
5.0 out of 5.0

Paolo C. was well informed, patient, and so caring. I truly appreciate the customer service I received from him. If there was any doubt about joining SiteGround, he cleared it all! GREAT customer service! Thanks, Paolo!

10 May 2018 Klaas van Oosterhout
5.0 out of 5.0

Vladislava K. has just helped me really well and fast. I was checking online how to get everything set up and have been doing so for over 1 hour. She helped me in a couple of minutes. Taking away all my stress and nervousness. Very happy with my decision so far for joining SiteGround.

9 May 2018 Mitchell Bozarth
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. understood exactly what I was trying to fix and helped me with everything! Amazing customer service!

9 May 2018 James Lampman
5.0 out of 5.0

Tihomir T. was extremely professional and helpful. It is customer service like this that has kept me a customer and keeps me one.

8 May 2018 John Greene
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel K. was incredibly helpful. This was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. He's a great asset to your company!

7 May 2018 Shyniben Koyakkil
5.0 out of 5.0

It was great chatting with Stoyan G. I am so happy that SiteGround support is awesome, that any time I wanted help you guys are there, with clear-cut answers. Mr. Stoyan was very helpful in clearing my doubt.

5 May 2018 Right Now International SL
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow Mladen M. was amazing, he stayed calm and helped me to resolve a major issue I had with my WordPress installation. TOP costumers service ever in SiteGround since I've been here.

3 May 2018 Gilles Maionneuve
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. gave me amazing customer support. She was extremely fast and courteous. And very friendly too. She solved all my problems in a matter of minutes. Thank you guys. SiteGround is an amazing company. You guys are most likely to become the biggest web hosting company on the planet. I will tell all my friends about you guys.

2 May 2018 Adrian Arroyo
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to Dessy P. for sorting out my difficulty creating staging copies with Let's Encrypt. Really good customer service!

1 May 2018 Christopher Kim
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo S. was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient (the chat was over 45 minutes!!!) and extremely helpful to getting my site online. Would definitely recommend SiteGround for their fantastic customer service and have had a great experience thanks to Ivaylo.

1 May 2018 Kumar Ghimire
5.0 out of 5.0

Rosita is awesome, and I found her very talented. She is extremely helpful and quick. I was very stressed today because my site was down. She figured out the problem in 30 seconds and within a minute my website was up! I thank Rosita. She is a great asset of SiteGround. Glad to use SiteGround.

30 Apr 2018 Joe Sayles
5.0 out of 5.0

Mihaela P. was very helpful in guiding me and helping me with my issues. Our call began quickly and with several items on my list, she was able to quickly and patiently (I was writing the instructions) guide me to the answers. This is why I use SiteGround. Your customer service is as impeccable as your product!

30 Apr 2018 Cosby
5.0 out of 5.0

Greta G. is a great customer service rep! Very patient and knowledgeable.

Actually, all employees from SiteGround show respect to customers.

Keep doing awesome work.

30 Apr 2018 Dawn Wiggins
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding, awesome, incredible customer service! I so appreciate Rumen's support and help! Thank you so much!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites