Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

15 Oct 2018 Kevin Valente
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen M. was extremely helpful and found the problem immediately and got my site up and running again. Teaching some helpful tips along the way! It was a pleasure having him help out.

15 Oct 2018 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Super high-quality and professional SiteGround representative. Without any doubt makes this company outstanding among its competitors.

13 Oct 2018 Boyan Tsonev
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm really impressed by the knowledge that Nevelina K. has, and the speed that she solve problems with. I would like to express my gratitude to her and I hope next time when I have some problems to work with her again.

13 Oct 2018 Brady
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to say that I honestly think Stefan M. is the best support agent I've ever spoken with. Even among SiteGround's exceptional support crew, I truly think Stefan is my favorite I've ever dealt with. He was funny, nice, had nothing but smiles and was so patient with me. I actually spoke to him twice today and lost internet connection the first time, so I couldn't give him the 5 stars he deserved so much. The second time we spoke (hours later) he remembered my first request, remembered that I'm in Costa Rica, and said that after learning about my first request, he began researching. His research led him to help me with my second request of the day!

13 Oct 2018 Cassie Watson
5.0 out of 5.0

Very patient and helpful service, even when my issue turned out to be completely different from what I'd initially thought. Thanks so much!

13 Oct 2018 Aubrey Rhame
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander B. did a great job in helping me understand the issue I was having and helped me to a quick solution. Your company and people are always a pleasure to communicate with.

13 Oct 2018 Milan
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan P. spent a whole hour educating me on how hosting, emails, and domains work. I really appreciated his patience with me. It's no surprise he's a 5-star representative! You're in good hands if you work with Ivan!

9 Oct 2018 Alissa Mitchell
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana K. is the best. Give her a raise. She spent 20 minutes with me, patiently helping me understand that my "cache" was the issue and guided me through fixing all the problems I was facing with my site. I have never ever been treated so well on a chat forum. THANK YOU, DIANA!

7 Oct 2018 Shahbaz Ali
5.0 out of 5.0

First of all, very awesome experience with SiteGround team members, especially Nikola N. Amazing support! Love ♥ for SiteGround.

5 Oct 2018 Vannarith Sean
5.0 out of 5.0

Service support is so friendly and they care about our business.

4 Oct 2018 Graham Chapman
5.0 out of 5.0

Denitsa P. is an absolute star. Her efficiency and professionalism were beyond my expectations (which are high). She is a credit to SiteGround and deserves a bunch of flowers or a box of chocolates, probably both.

4 Oct 2018 Brian Goodgroves
5.0 out of 5.0

Again I am blown away with the support you guys (and gals) offer. Brilliant service.

1 Oct 2018 Kyle Collette
5.0 out of 5.0

Nevelina K. was the most kind and helpful customer support I have ever received! Prompt, straight-forward answers helped guide me through my issue, and her friendly nature made her very easy to work with. Thank you, Nevelina!

1 Oct 2018 Clark Tucker
5.0 out of 5.0

Top class! Such a difficult request and Julian solved it without a sweat. This is why SiteGround is #1!

29 Sep 2018 Gayle Impey
5.0 out of 5.0

The most amazing customer service I have ever had online! I have always had extremely great service with SiteGround but Kristiyana went above and beyond today. She was fast, efficient, friendly and professional!

26 Sep 2018 William Burke
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya H. was very helpful! Not surprising as you have a great customer support staff! I like doing as much as I can myself but it's good to know help is always available when I get stuck.

23 Sep 2018 Cheryl Flinn
5.0 out of 5.0

Delyan H. was so very thorough and helpful with my problem/question about site statistics. SiteGround has continued to exceed all my expectation. Thank you!

22 Sep 2018 Lela Burris
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriel П. is so fantastic! He's gone above and beyond to help me fix issues during my domain change and he's been so patient to walk me through the process. Please know that he is such a valuable member of your team and I have never received such great service and respect from any representative of any company before, not just SiteGround. I am very impressed with how dedicated he is to helping your customers.

20 Sep 2018 Linda Belcher
5.0 out of 5.0

Emil M. did a fantastic job! I love SiteГround chat!!! Works perfectly. Тhank you all!

19 Sep 2018 Timotheus Lee
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. rocks! I was so stressed about the problem I had, and he solved it quickly and efficiently. He made my day! I am very happy with SiteGround service because of great support team like him! Thank you! :)

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites