Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 Oct 2017 Garrett Flora
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to take a minute to say that I was extremely impressed by the help that Ivan provided me today. My initial inquiry was a simple request about whether I could add a second user to the SiteGround login. He answered that quickly, which was great. The reason I was asking about a second login is that a colleague in my business wanted to get in and make changes to the mail system to set up forwarding of mail accounts from AWS to accounts here. I asked if he could help with that and he was happy to. He patiently stayed on the line for about 40 minutes while I set up an addon domain, added all 8 of my email accounts and asked questions about mailbox size limits, hosting plan changes, etc.

In short, Ivan was prompt, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him today, and he represents your company very well. You should give the man a cookie, a raise, a pat on the back, or all of the above :)

16 Oct 2017 Walter Hutchinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Very, very cool experience! Your team, including Ervin, and resources, are a big step up from my current host. Just upgraded here and not feeling an ounce of buyer's remorse -- thanks to Ervin!

16 Oct 2017 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel S. is a super high client-oriented individual who provides excellent web hosting solutions that goes above and beyond. SiteGround has a great name in being the number one company that provides such services because of very talented, courteous and simply customer-oriented individuals such as Pavel S.

15 Oct 2017 Hope
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic customer service, best I've gotten in a long time! Keep it up! Also, please buy this guy whatever his favorite food is on my behalf.

13 Oct 2017 Simon Nielsen
5.0 out of 5.0

Rumen has helped us with a problem; reinstalling our SSL-certificate after expiration at our old host. We've recently transferred to SiteGround because we've heard well about the support and the server-side speed is really good. Today, Rumen has shown us that the support indeed is world class. We're thankful for the help Rumen gave us!

12 Oct 2017 Francisco Castro
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow! I've used SiteGround before to migrate other customers' websites, but Penka has been the most useful, resourceful and nice person I've worked with here! Congratulations!

11 Oct 2017 James Moskos
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome, friendly and FAST support. Unlike any other online - regardless of industry. SiteGround has always been able to resolve any issue that I may have... fast!

100% Satisfaction!

10 Oct 2017 Kanako Kubota
5.0 out of 5.0

Kristiyana was great! I love SiteGround and your accessible staff! It is wonderful to know the help is always there.

9 Oct 2017 James Ross
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor provided an absolutely outstanding technical support experience from start to finish. I had an error with my SSL certificate having common name security errors, and he investigated and resolved it with lightning-quick efficiency. My first experience with SiteGround support and I will be a customer for life because of it! Thanks again Teodor!

7 Oct 2017 Walter Hutchinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was just awesome!

FYI, I visited Bluehost and was a little taken aback by web pages that timed out with 404 errors and help staff who were a little indirect with their responses. Ivan, by contrast, put my mind at ease. I feel like spending $60 at Siteground is a better investment than doing so at a competitor. I want reliability and performance, and Ivan has been a fantastic ambassador for your team in that regard. An all-round great experience today, especially compared to the other 4 or 5 other providers that I researched.

5 Oct 2017 Jose Almonte
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin is just amazing! He helped me manage my domain and install WordPress. I cannot thank him enough for his help and his amazing customer service skills! I am definitely encouraged to stay a part of the SiteGround family because of representatives like him!

4 Oct 2017 Gary Hum
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhana T. gets five (5) stars from me. She was very responsive to my problem. I love SiteGround's support!!

2 Oct 2017 Cindy Tucker
5.0 out of 5.0

Where do I begin to express what a valued employee Krasimira is to your team. I am 72 years young and starting my first website/business and by no means am I technically knowledgeable. She took the time to let me know of all the available information on how to proceed. She sent links to your site to help me. Her concern, my lack of know-how, her kindness and a couple of extra emails sent by her with links for me to proceed are valuable. Her training of how to help people like myself is outstanding. I am so happy to have her help.

Thank you and God Bless your staff

29 Sep 2017 Мike Еthridge
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service by Nikol. 5 Stars! This is the 2nd time I've needed to use online support with SiteGround, and both experiences were exceptional. I would never consider using any other website hosting service.

29 Sep 2017 June Donenfeld
5.0 out of 5.0

Momchil's honesty is refreshing and worth its weight in gold. Really happy that this is the kind of team member working at SiteGround. Thank you.

28 Sep 2017 Charmaine Green
5.0 out of 5.0

Dimitar P is amazing! He's very patient and walked me through everything. Great customer service!

26 Sep 2017 Cristina Albulescu
5.0 out of 5.0

Mihaela was extremely helpful and quickly answered all my questions with great knowledge and patience. She provided excellent service and was extremely friendly making it easier to resolve the domain transfer. Great service!!

26 Sep 2017 Denise Payne
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar Y. has been so helpful, patient with my lack of knowledge, quick and efficient - I'm am so super impressed with the customer service - he recognized and understood my problem, explained the options, then actually helped me by setting it all up for me and resolving my issue. I went from panic as I thought I'd messed something up to extremely happy! I would recommend your company and this adviser is a STAR! One happy customer!!!! Thank you Velizar Y.

24 Sep 2017 Keia Blake
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin was amazing and very clear and patient. He answered all my questions and made it clear as to the deals and payments. Phenomenal service, best online help experience I've ever had.

21 Sep 2017 Rabecka Prouty
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nicely and patiently responded to all of my queries. Thank you Petromir and Siteground for providing a tremendous support.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites