Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

17 Jan 2017 Matthew Jensen
5.0 out of 5.0

SUPER fast response time. Quick to get to the point. INSANELY quick to help. 110% satisfaction right here. Thank you!

17 Jan 2017 Dagmar Gatell
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil's professionalism and knowledge are outstanding! He helped me fast to fix my critical https issues. I didn't need to involve a third party like a web developer to support me. Just awesome! Thank you so much, Emanuil!

11 Jan 2017 Kathy Fisher
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya did a wonderful job in our chat this morning. She was very patient, polite and reassuring. I'll never leave Siteground and I'll continue to share my affiliate link with my clients. Thanks!

11 Jan 2017 Wasif
5.0 out of 5.0

I would describe Tervel as 'very timely, knowledgeable and efficient'. In less than 10 minutes, Tervel was able to provide all answers to my queries using very simple language especially for someone who does not understand very technical language. Wonderful service. Very satisfied.

9 Jan 2017 Mark Keeler
5.0 out of 5.0

Mihaela is super helpful. I was frustrated over the website transfer process and she was patient and kind to me. She sent over some tests to run. I appreciate the quick response and excellent customer service skills.

Thanks!

Mark Keeler

9 Jan 2017 Alana Hope
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to let you know how much I appreciate Plamen!

He has shown to really care about the customer in his trying to provide quality support. His taking the time to provide quality assistance in helping me solve my issue will make a loyal customer out of me!

Thank you!

9 Jan 2017 Lise Cremers
5.0 out of 5.0

The services have ever been awesome and with Boris it is clear that you guys are customer oriented and not sales. I will continue to be a fan and supporter of siteground services. Good wishes to you all. And thanks Boris!

8 Jan 2017 Sarah Holland
5.0 out of 5.0

Everyone I've spoken to at SG has been amazing but Bozhidar has really gone above and beyond to help me. He was incredibly patient and is an asset to your team!

7 Jan 2017 Ukpong
5.0 out of 5.0

Adriana: I was very delighted with my experience with Adriana. She is definitely good in her role. She made me aware of an important information that will enable us make our decision on the web hosting company we go with. You are lucky to have such a talent in your team.

5 Jan 2017 Bo Baker
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhidar was absolutely incredible to work with. I needed help getting WordPress setup for my new website and he had me up and running within 10 minutes of our chat. I didn't have to do a single thing except hint at what I needed and he took care of all of it. Awesome experience!!!!

4 Jan 2017 Svetozar Ivanov
5.0 out of 5.0

Vicky, you are the best.

Thank you! This is exaclty what i was looking for and in the upcomming year I'm gonna explore these new realms in thorough depth.

By the way Im totally blown away! by your service in SiteGround.

This is THE BEST TOP OF THE TOP WORLD-CLASS GAME-CHANGING BAR-RAISING SERVICE ever.

Keep the good work and send my regards to the team, because you guys are just great.

4 Jan 2017 Venkat Jonnalagadda
5.0 out of 5.0

I had on my chat conversation about my site being down and he instantly jumped into action and resolved all issues one by one. He brought the site back up in no-time and ensured that a customer like me who is not tech savvy is handled with care and my business does not get stop as a result. My best wishes and a great career for Atanas!

2 Jan 2017 David Starke
5.0 out of 5.0

Alex was extremely helpful in helping me upgrade my account. He was very clear with his knowledge and direction so that I was able to upgrade and have questions answered quickly. He is also very friendly on the phone and seems to be a great CSR for Siteground. This is important to me, as I am looking to become an affiliate as well.

Thank you Alex.

14 Dec 2016 Tammy
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing advisor, I work for Sky (British Sky broadcasting) as a trainer and development specialist and train customer service to customer service advisors and let me tell you he's sensational, upbeat, positive, happy to help and joins in with a joke and a laugh. Didn't once sound robotic and I didn't feel like he copied and pasted ANYTHING to me (I train Live chat and I know that can be a thing hahaha). Really amazing, deserves awards and recognition for sure :)

12 Dec 2016 Eduarda Davidovic
5.0 out of 5.0

This is the best support I've ever had! Stefan was so kind and patient with me all the time. He knew what he was doing and gave me confidence to trust on him. This kind of support, precise, human and high level let me share to all my friends how siteground is the best host. This is the kind of person that had to be promoted in your company in order to engage other operates to be like the same. Congrats! Amazing support!

12 Dec 2016 Alexander Kurien
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikola was just an angel and a superb professional, very customer satisfaction focussed. I cannot find enough words to thank him for his amazing and kid assistance in restoring my site. I would like to give him a 10 Star for his outstanding work. Since I came to site ground, I only had outstanding service. I have referred many of my friends to your site because of the outstanding work by people like Nikola. Thank you for hiring the best staff.

7 Dec 2016 JC Soriano
5.0 out of 5.0

Tsacho was very helpful, very polite, provided great support and was a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend. I got my question answered in less than 5 mins, and time is important to me so I highly appreciate the quick resolution.

1 Dec 2016 Veretta Fligel
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to commend Stanimira for the manner in which she assisted me with the transfer of a website from another hosting company to Siteground. I have never done this before and I was totally clueless and she talked me through with such knowledge and patience and pleasantness. 5 stars are not enough for her... she deserves more.

29 Nov 2016 Rany Mehanna
5.0 out of 5.0

I just had to leave a note to thank you and thank Nedko for the amazing customer service he provided to me tonight. I thought I was facing a very complicated issue, and he kept answering all of my many many questions until I understood everything, and at the end, he solved it for me and made my life much easier. You really are correct when you say that you have the best customer support in the business, you should tbe proud of it and proud that Nedko is part of your team. Thanks again.

24 Nov 2016 Beth Sandland
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan has been TERRIFIC!! I have been with GoDaddy for over 10 years and building Joomla sites since back in the day when it was Mambo. GoDaddy's service and support has gone down hill over the years, while their fees have gone up. I was trying to decide which company to switch to, and just wanted to ask some questions - Ivan was AWESOME and i've just opened up my account, and will be transferring my 17 sites here. THANK YOU!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites