Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

20 Jul 2018 Isaac Anderson
5.0 out of 5.0

I wasn't able to connect via SFTP. Teodor A. spent an hour solving this problem, making sure that I had my details correct, connection keys, passphrases, and then tested everything via his end as well!

He found the problem, came up with a fix on his end, gave this to me, and then continued to solve the small issues I was having after the big one had been sorted. And the entire time, he let me know what was happening, what he was doing, what he thought the issue(s) were and gave me solutions that actually WORKED. For over an hour!

I'm delighted. His five-star rating is well earned, and you're lucky to have him :-)

20 Jul 2018 Mark Miller
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely superb service -- as always. I was a user for many years, changed to a lower cost option, and was back after two years and the biggest reason is your tech support. Konstantin K. is a great "face" for you. Dealing with him reinforces the pride, training, and knowledge you provide. Konstantin is worth every "penny" you spend. Outstanding service!

19 Jul 2018 Skylar Kyu
5.0 out of 5.0

The support experience with Radostin P. was way above and beyond what I had expected. Amazing!

17 Jul 2018 Kendall Taylor
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome! Anastas K. knew exactly what I needed help with on my website and fixed it immediately. Thank you for making the daunting task of having a website so enjoyable and easy!!

16 Jul 2018 Carl Pritchard
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted someone there to know that I have had the WORST customer service day in history...until I got to Stanimira at SiteGround. After a half-dozen (non-SiteGround) Customer Reps, Stanimira walked through my problem with me, got me where I needed to go and did an AMAZING job of making me feel not stupid. Thanks. She's to be praised.

15 Jul 2018 Sophie Dickinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoyan G. solved my problem regarding my domain when trying to take my blog self-hosted instantly. I am extremely pleased with the help offered by SiteGround!

14 Jul 2018 Valeria Alas
5.0 out of 5.0

Mario B was soo awesome! He read what I needed even though I didn't explain myself very well... Lol. But he understood my concern and went out of his way to help me. It's so awesome to know you have a team member like him!!! Thank you, Mario! Thank you, SiteGround!!!!

12 Jul 2018 Christopher Benge
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service as we've come to expect from you guys. Highly recommended you today to a client who needs site hosting.

8 Jul 2018 Tyler Primmer
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo I. is absolutely awesome! I really appreciate all that he did for me! He makes me love SiteGround!

6 Jul 2018 Eswara Rao
5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Vladimir D. was so quick in understanding the issue and provided the right solution instantly. He is just another SiteGround member doing an awesome job :)

6 Jul 2018 Juan Roman
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikol S. was very smart and patient to find the issue and fix it. It is amazing how your support works. Moving to your servers is the best decision I ever made. Thanks.

29 Jun 2018 Charles Yates
5.0 out of 5.0

Nikolay St. was terrific, he's helped me before but all the staff is the best in the business. I love SiteGround!

22 Jun 2018 Dave Meir
5.0 out of 5.0

Kristiyana L. helped me today - and Bozhdiar on a separate matter. Both of them were awesome. Every time I contact SiteGround support I get great assistance. I really appreciate it.

22 Jun 2018 Naida Marin
5.0 out of 5.0

I am new here so I am confused on all of this for now. But one thing I am not confused about is how amazing SiteGround customer service is. Stoyan G. was fast to answer my questions and really nice. He stayed with me until I got everything done correctly. He should get a promotion just saying, and being honest.

21 Jun 2018 Seong
5.0 out of 5.0

U guys/gals are amazing. Love this company!

18 Jun 2018 Chris Jarvis
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to put in writing how impressed I have been today with George M., SiteGround support staff and SiteGround as an organization.

I have got to work today to find our website down for the first time since we moved to SiteGround. Rather than wanting to complain or demand answers I have been even more impressed by how this has been handled and communicated throughout. I was notified in my Control Panel area that there was an issue with the Singapore Data Centre when I first went to raise a support chat. I have then been seeing the regular updates as to what was causing it and what is being done to fix it rather than me facing a silence and a long wait on a telephone – this is the perfect thing you need when this happens.

It is always easy to say how good SiteGround are because nothing really ever goes wrong anyway and if it does, it’s usually down to me not knowing something. I get help with some brilliant things each week by everyone and love the help I get. But it just shows all the behind-the-scenes work that never gets the praise it deserves when something like today hits.

Because we have such good uptime rates from you all it would be so easy to act like a spoilt child on sugar and be complaining today. But I want to do the opposite and thank everyone involved today, as it just shows that big things can happen unexpectedly and the teamwork and relationship between customer and company is only really tested properly in times like this.

So for today more than any other day since I became a SiteGround customer – THANK YOU! For dealing with the Singapore Data Center issues so quickly and professionally I want to thank everyone involved. Great work all round and glad to be with you guys today, just as any other day!

18 Jun 2018 Charles M. Grisham
5.0 out of 5.0

For the last month or so, I’ve been working toward transferring a Drupal 8 website from another provider to SiteGround. All of the details of the transfer process were/are new to me, and the result was a significant number of tickets and requests for help from SiteGround Customer Service and your technicians. At every step, the response from SiteGround was incredible, fast and efficient, and the technical help was on the money every time. Your representatives appear to be talented and capable in many ways, and I was very impressed as the whole process unfolded. And best of all, my site is now live (and well!) on SiteGround!

6 Jun 2018 Mike Williquette (MyDataWorks.net)
5.0 out of 5.0

I have NEVER experienced a staff member from SiteGround that was unkind or unhelpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile to be sure that all of my questions are fully answered. Also, they usually don't point me to a solution without offering to do it for me! That is great! Again, always going the extra mile!

I cannot say enough good things about how you have set up your company to effectively and efficiently help your hosting customers! Thank you very, very much!

4 Jun 2018 Alfred Young
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo I. quickly explained the options for fixing my crashing WordPress site and worked with me to chose the one that wouldn't involve losing any of my work. He also explained the cause of the issue so that we can avoid crashing our site in the future. Excellent customer support experience.

4 Jun 2018 Francesco Fedele
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow, you guys continue to amaze me. Mladen M. is a gem. He just went away and fixed my problem with no fuss at all.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites