Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

26 Oct 2016 Justin Staples (js-interactive.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan was very supportive and patient throughout the process. I had multiple items that needed addressing and Stefan took the time to guide me through the process, and share free tools that align with my business goals. Appreciate the good support. Thank you!

25 Oct 2016 Eli Nevo
5.0 out of 5.0

Today I had pleasure to work with Simona B. who is remarkable professional, competent with passion to her love to her work!! She helped me with so many requests and resolved all issues with my websites(where other technicians couldnt) I am extremely satisfied with her customer service I think she is a real asset to the company and should be promoted. Hope to work with her again!

24 Oct 2016 Greg Hark
5.0 out of 5.0

A quick note every time I speak to support you guys are the best!

Your support goes beyond this galaxy!!!!

I just got off the phone with Paco and as always the support goes beyond the call of duty.

I have recommend MANY clients to your company and have hosted about 8 myself. I can’t wait to recommend more clients!

20 Oct 2016 Steven Lautenschlager
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira did a very nice job of assisting on chat. I worked with one other person early and I have to say that they've been two of the most helpful support professionals I've ever interacted with.

20 Oct 2016 Kevin Ivers
5.0 out of 5.0

First and foremost...

I am in total shock and awe that I opened a chat with a presales rep and he handled the situation in the manner he did. Not only did he answer all my questions but he also went the extra mile to guide me through the rest of the process. If your server specs and up-time are anywhere near as great as he is then I will be a customer for LIFE!!!!!! Keep up the outstanding work Boris K, and just know that I appreciate your time and dedication to helping me become a new customer with SiteGround!!

18 Oct 2016 Omri Kenan
5.0 out of 5.0

Every time I come to SiteGround support I know I will get the best service and here again with Martin

your support service is one of the fastest and best I ever encountered + very friendly :)

18 Oct 2016 Marina Malmberg (www.successboomerang.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW... Miroslav rescued me from a mess with my current hosting that was killing all my efforts of a new business launch. Today I will sleep well, knowing I have a secure plan, hosting and even CMS website upgrade, and it feels like magic! Thank you so much for your fantastic customer care and keeping such high level at Siteground! Can't wait to join you and promote your services!

17 Oct 2016 Miles Nadin
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimir performed excellently, was able to understand my issue *immediately*, solved the problem *immediately*, and went above & beyond by discovering a couple more similar issues & resolving them.

*Immediately*!! Total chat time I believe was around 11minutes, 4 of those taken up by my saying thanks to him.

I wish all other support services (eg Microsoft, Samsung etc) were as good as you guys.

Superb, excellent, faultless, bloody fantastic.

14 Oct 2016 Aviva Blumstein
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to commend SiteGround in general and Vladislav R. in particular for great customer service. I needed an issue with my email accounts addressed, and (through your very intuitive interface for support and in general) I was directed to live chat as the best option, my chat was answered in under 2 minutes, Vladislav addressed and fixed the issue immediately, and did it in a very courteous manner. (I also very much like the personal touch that the rep's picture and service stats gives, and I was VERY impressed with the visible option to elevate the chat to a superior (although it was totally unnecessary here). But the very idea that you make it so available shows your dedication to making your customer happy and comfortable.

7 Oct 2016 Jeff Parnell
5.0 out of 5.0

Todor was brilliant today, I rang up with a number of issues.

He found out exactly what these issues were then took full responsibility, provided the solutions and even sent some additional information by email. I was absolutely delighted as technical issues can often be very frustrating but Todor was patient and explained everything in a straight forward manner.

20 Sep 2016 Felix Gehm
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar accomplished something no other support ever accomplished before (in my case): 100% support, 100% solving the problem, 100% customer-satisfaction.

His writing and formal skills are the best I've ever witnessed. I never felt like I'm writing with a long-known buddy while actually writing with a complete stranger on the other side of the globe.

He heard me out, analysed my problem and just solved it. So plain simple, yet so effective. I didn't know this was possible in the mass of supports out there until then.

I was in touch with several supports in your field before: Hostgator, Bluehost and so on, but they never supported me like Velizar did. I will recommend and praise your support whenever I see a discussion or request regarding this topic.

20 Sep 2016 Maria Campbell
5.0 out of 5.0

I was desperate to move from BlueHost to SiteGround as quickly and effortlessly as possible and Miroslav was nothing but helpful, patient and kind. A huge difference from my other hosting company who's customer service is horrible. He helped run me through all the steps I needed to take and was friendly about it. I'm very grateful for such great customer service as I was nervous already due to my experience with the other hosting company and how terrible they have been. Looking forward to having my website hosted by SiteGround and dealing with your customer service staff.

10 Sep 2016 Nikki Stokes
5.0 out of 5.0

Well, that is the most fun I've had on a support chat in a long time. Not only did Miroslav answer my questions fully and clearly, he did it with humour and personality. His friendly tone was a breath of fresh air, and at the same time, I am left with full confidence that SiteGround can meet my (highly techinal) needs. Well done and thank you, Miroslav

7 Sep 2016 Grace Xia (atinycupofcake.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Mirko was extremely helpful and professional in our discussion. He was honest and clear about pricing, and provided all the answers I needed to make a decision to switch to SiteGround. He even helped walk me through the site migration process. Mirko provided top-notch support and I would recommend him to any colleges who needed help. Thanks Mirko!

6 Sep 2016 Dr. Luis Gaviria (neurocoaching.us)
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Todor, for going beyond your duties to serve us today.

Thank you everyone, at Siteground.

We come to realize that you guys are the best service we have had in many years.

After having 2 hacker attacks, unsolved, at an another big hosting company,

we are at peace now, hosting our sites at Siteground.

We train students in 28 countries, to become Professional Coaches!

Stability, security, dependability are of paramount importance to us.

Thank you again, we appreciate your everyday efforts, Siteground team.

You guys are the very best!

Kind regards,

Dr. Luis Gaviria

4 Sep 2016 Larissa Parks
5.0 out of 5.0

Ervin is the absolute best. He went above and beyond in answering my questions. He has the patience of Job. Because of his extraordinary customer service I have decided to switch and become part of the Siteground family. He is an ace and I can't rave enough about him. A++ experience.

1 Sep 2016 Ilia Seneca
5.0 out of 5.0

Stanislav G. and Ivan H took a very good care of me and I have NEVER experienced such a proper customer service and professionalism. They posses a great set of business ethics and a good IT knowledge. SiteGround is lucky to have them and I am sure your other reps are amazing as well. I review different services/products for 3 large newspapers in Canada. I am definitely going to include you in my next review and do follow up reviews every few months. Thank you!

31 Aug 2016 Ryan Shepard
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding support and excellent product. I changed my company name right after I had setup my wordpress hosted page. I thought it was going to be very difficult, frustrating, and stressful but with amazing customer support and easy process I'm very happy and will refer others!

19 Aug 2016 Jonathan Santiago
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira is, right now, going above and beyond helping me with my Wordpress installation issues. I truly appreciate Siteground for having her and all the other excellent staff. It's because I get to work with quality and caring people that I made the switch to Siteground!!!

18 Aug 2016 Dave Von Ruden
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabrielа did a very thorough job in helping me installing Wordpress as well as all my questions associated with it. Thank you so much for you guys' service. Gabriel got you another happy customer!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites