Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

15 Jun 2019 Tanith Parletta
5.0 out of 5.0

Legend - Mladen U. fixed my problems and made me feel less embarrassed about my dumb questions. What wonderful customer service.

14 Jun 2019 Ross Eldridge
5.0 out of 5.0

Really helpful. Answered my questions quickly and very accurately. A credit to your awesome customer service team. Well done!

14 Jun 2019 Kristy
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow, all I can say is that I wish I had come to SiteGround sooner. I have been hesitant in switching all of my hosting, domains, email, SSL Cert, etc. over because of the technical aspect of it. Flat out, I was scared with a capital "S". Stefan greeted me and instantly I realized I had no reason to worry. The plan that would fit my needs comes with the free professional transfer and I would be informed of the process the whole way through. I appreciated all the questions Stefan answered. I took up nearly an hour of his time but he was so professional, friendly, and helpful. Thanks, Stefan for calming my fears. I really look forward to having SiteGround as the new 'home base' for the backend of my site.

12 Jun 2019 Deborah Fox
5.0 out of 5.0

Your people always give me the answers that I need. They are thorough and experts in their field. Too bad we have a hard time finding experts like yours in the U.S. I love working with SiteGround. So professional!

9 Jun 2019 Prem Gyani
5.0 out of 5.0

Dimitar was a wonderful source of information for me while I was struggling with my WordPress installation early on a Sunday morning. Please thank him for me. This is why I left my previous hosting company for SiteGround! Thank you.

8 Jun 2019 Michael Chanter
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent support. Dimitar was very helpful. I chose SiteGround based on the reviews about the support and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for your excellent service.

6 Jun 2019 Michael van de Velde
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to let Simeon, Alex and a friendly female colleague know that they have been phenomenal. Had a really important issue that needed to be fixed quickly. All three helped me really really well. Best support I have ever received anywhere. Thanks a lot. Really felt the need to express how good you guys deliver support. Keep up the good work!

5 Jun 2019 Amy Venner
5.0 out of 5.0

She was amazing! Nothing less than what I expect from Siteground. I always recommend Siteground as a hosting service. Thank you!

4 Jun 2019 Henry van Steenis
5.0 out of 5.0

I want to say something about Derya, may I thank you very much, I have been busy with this for weeks. My gratitude is great and you have made someone incredibly happy. She has done a great job for me and I am very grateful to her for this.

2 Jun 2019 Rosie Harris
5.0 out of 5.0

Vlad was awesome. I had so many questions and he was right there to help along the way. Please give him a raise sooner than later!!! Because of your amazing customer service people, I'm already extremely happy with SiteGround and am moving all my websites to you guys ASAP!

1 Jun 2019 Marc Elite Woodwork
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen did a great job working through the many complicated issues I had. I love SiteGround because of THIS service. I'd have been so screwed to try to do this over email with another company. I will recommend you whenever I can!

30 May 2019 Matus Sedlak
5.0 out of 5.0

Dimitar helped me, spot on fixing the problem without wasting any time. Perfect support, as always at SiteGround support center.

Superhero level of service you guys provide, I honestly have not experienced such fast and quality service - which I have been getting at SiteGround from the first day I joined - with other providers, even with different types of products. I am very happy with it and I have recommended SiteGround before and will again.

29 May 2019 Shaun Abela
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana K. has been truly awesome today and has helped me with some of the issues I was having on my site. Her vast knowledge, answering every single question I had, and even doing the backend part for me has helped me so I can start working on my site. Diana is a real asset to SiteGround and the customer service she provides, and of course the whole team at SiteGround, I couldn't be happier with!

25 May 2019 Lynda Halley
5.0 out of 5.0

Dzhanan H. solved my request in no time! Your support people are the BEST!

21 May 2019 Amanda Martinez
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you to Rosen. Great help, knowledgeable and fast. Your service is always brilliant :)

18 May 2019 Denise Trudeau
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to take a moment and tell you what an outstanding staff member you have in Svetoslav D. He goes above and beyond to support your customers. I really appreciate the technical advice and support he provided. He is knowledgeable and caring. I am very sick and he gave the extra support necessary to make a very difficult problem manageable. We solved it tonight and I am deeply grateful. I always find SiteGround's Customer Care Reps a step above most companies, but Svetoslav was even more so tonight. Thank you and well done!

18 May 2019 Carla Thomas
5.0 out of 5.0

Veronika P is excellent and patient. Resolved my issue after quickly identifying it. A credit to SiteGround who continue to provide great service and the reason I recommend you guys everywhere!

17 May 2019 Tim Fast
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel K. was excellent to work with! He was very VERY patient with this newbie! I transferred all my domains to SiteGround and have already had better customer service than with the previous hosting company of 2 years.

15 May 2019 Skupin Veterinary Services
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely the best support I've ever received! You are rockstars!

13 May 2019 Richard Nguyen
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana was very helpful! She helped resolve my login issue that I've been having for the past 2 days! She was quick and responsive. Everyone on the live chat so far is very helpful. You guys have an awesome team thanks!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites