Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

20 Sep 2016 Felix Gehm
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar accomplished something no other support ever accomplished before (in my case): 100% support, 100% solving the problem, 100% customer-satisfaction.

His writing and formal skills are the best I've ever witnessed. I never felt like I'm writing with a long-known buddy while actually writing with a complete stranger on the other side of the globe.

He heard me out, analysed my problem and just solved it. So plain simple, yet so effective. I didn't know this was possible in the mass of supports out there until then.

I was in touch with several supports in your field before: Hostgator, Bluehost and so on, but they never supported me like Velizar did. I will recommend and praise your support whenever I see a discussion or request regarding this topic.

20 Sep 2016 Maria Campbell
5.0 out of 5.0

I was desperate to move from BlueHost to SiteGround as quickly and effortlessly as possible and Miroslav was nothing but helpful, patient and kind. A huge difference from my other hosting company who's customer service is horrible. He helped run me through all the steps I needed to take and was friendly about it. I'm very grateful for such great customer service as I was nervous already due to my experience with the other hosting company and how terrible they have been. Looking forward to having my website hosted by SiteGround and dealing with your customer service staff.

10 Sep 2016 Nikki Stokes
5.0 out of 5.0

Well, that is the most fun I've had on a support chat in a long time. Not only did Miroslav answer my questions fully and clearly, he did it with humour and personality. His friendly tone was a breath of fresh air, and at the same time, I am left with full confidence that SiteGround can meet my (highly techinal) needs. Well done and thank you, Miroslav

7 Sep 2016 Grace Xia (atinycupofcake.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Mirko was extremely helpful and professional in our discussion. He was honest and clear about pricing, and provided all the answers I needed to make a decision to switch to SiteGround. He even helped walk me through the site migration process. Mirko provided top-notch support and I would recommend him to any colleges who needed help. Thanks Mirko!

6 Sep 2016 Dr. Luis Gaviria (neurocoaching.us)
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Todor, for going beyond your duties to serve us today.

Thank you everyone, at Siteground.

We come to realize that you guys are the best service we have had in many years.

After having 2 hacker attacks, unsolved, at an another big hosting company,

we are at peace now, hosting our sites at Siteground.

We train students in 28 countries, to become Professional Coaches!

Stability, security, dependability are of paramount importance to us.

Thank you again, we appreciate your everyday efforts, Siteground team.

You guys are the very best!

Kind regards,

Dr. Luis Gaviria

4 Sep 2016 Larissa Parks
5.0 out of 5.0

Ervin is the absolute best. He went above and beyond in answering my questions. He has the patience of Job. Because of his extraordinary customer service I have decided to switch and become part of the Siteground family. He is an ace and I can't rave enough about him. A++ experience.

1 Sep 2016 Ilia Seneca
5.0 out of 5.0

Stanislav G. and Ivan H took a very good care of me and I have NEVER experienced such a proper customer service and professionalism. They posses a great set of business ethics and a good IT knowledge. SiteGround is lucky to have them and I am sure your other reps are amazing as well. I review different services/products for 3 large newspapers in Canada. I am definitely going to include you in my next review and do follow up reviews every few months. Thank you!

31 Aug 2016 Ryan Shepard
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding support and excellent product. I changed my company name right after I had setup my wordpress hosted page. I thought it was going to be very difficult, frustrating, and stressful but with amazing customer support and easy process I'm very happy and will refer others!

19 Aug 2016 Jonathan Santiago
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira is, right now, going above and beyond helping me with my Wordpress installation issues. I truly appreciate Siteground for having her and all the other excellent staff. It's because I get to work with quality and caring people that I made the switch to Siteground!!!

18 Aug 2016 Dave Von Ruden
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabrielа did a very thorough job in helping me installing Wordpress as well as all my questions associated with it. Thank you so much for you guys' service. Gabriel got you another happy customer!

11 Aug 2016 Mia Sanchez
5.0 out of 5.0

Magdalena was very helpful, fast and efficient in taking care of me today. Thank you for having such wonderful people working at SiteGround!

10 Aug 2016 Christopher Sheehan
5.0 out of 5.0

What a team you have! Gabriela seems to be on par with Vladislava and Tsacho. You guys run a real tight ship with all your awesomeness. I am so happy that you are my hosting provider. Gabriela is a wonderful representative with a great work ethic. Kudos!'

9 Aug 2016 Gayle Force
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, included strong expertise, extra help, and sprinkles of kindness and care - could not ask for more. Am a brand strategist, considering moving new clients to siteground! THX to Stefan

29 Jul 2016 Curt Stowell
5.0 out of 5.0

Where do you find these guys at, and the one girl I have dealt with. They are all fantastic. I make stupid mistakes and every time they fix it in like 10 minutes.

Not only do they fix it quickly, but they explain what they did.

I most certainly recommend SiteGround to everyone.

26 Jul 2016 Nicole Masters
5.0 out of 5.0

Alessandro was very helpful and was quick to help out. He didn't stop after my issue was solved. He continued to set up things for me! Usually support would say for me to do this and that, but he just did everything without requesting me to do so. Wonderful!

24 Jul 2016 Hemant Changkakoty
5.0 out of 5.0

Penka was able to understand my need immediately and provide relevant information very quickly. She clarified my questions easily. But the thing I was impressed about, is the human element in the interaction. Good job siteground.com!

20 Jul 2016 Jason Fu (www.oasisdentalcarehb.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Alessandro was very helpful and he gave me a solution so quickly. I hope your company rewards this good service. This is what lacks with other hosting companies... long waits and often support that is not knowledgeable.

I hope SiteGround continues to be successful.

18 Jul 2016 Charlie
5.0 out of 5.0

Kalina effortlessly guided me through the initial setup of my site and answered my many other (redundant) questions. Within minutes of ending my support call she sent me over notification that my Wordpress install was complete, with login details. I have never had a better customer service experience with a web host.

Oh, and she's super cute, too ;)

Thanks for everything.

11 Jul 2016 Suki Harrison (www.origamiglobe.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW! What can I say, Ioan has absolutely blown me away today with the support he provided! I was completely out of my depth with creating a subdomain and moving my existing PHP over to maintain the look and feel. Even though it's technically not in the scope of a host to help with that, he offered to do it for me saving me hours of frustration trying to do it myself and a huge bill from developers. I am so incredibly grateful to Ioan, who whilst this may just be 'all in a days work' for him, has truly made my day and gone way way above and beyond to help. Thank you so incredibly much!!

4 Jul 2016 Jeffrey Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazingly-resourceful and attentive. Helped me with my problem really seeming like he cares. You TRULY have an asset in Kris P! He makes me very comfortable and happy continually doing business with you since 2008...and on into the future. Thank you!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites