Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

24 Apr 2018 Eli Mikels
5.0 out of 5.0

SiteGround is phenomenal. Thank you to all of the great people with whom I worked yesterday! After spending hours on the phone and on chat, I spoke with quite a few people and they went out of their way to assist me in getting my website up and running. The customer service is phenomenal! These professional people are diligent, professional, patient, knowledgeable and in a perfect world, all companies would model their companies after Site Ground's staff.

This site is perfect for almost everyone. The response times are very fast via chat, phone and email. Chat responses were within 3 minutes and the hold times for phone calls were barely noticeable, while the email response was the fastest I have encountered with any company. The staff at Site Ground will assist you in all ways they possibly can.

13 Apr 2018 Richard Sargent
5.0 out of 5.0

I do website and marketing with my own company now and I refer the SHIZ out of you guys time after time to others. I'm appreciating it every freaking time. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

12 Apr 2018 Kali Tal
5.0 out of 5.0

Atanas D. was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He answered my questions fully and clearly, solved my problem right away, and was impeccably polite and cheerful. He is one of the reasons I stay with SiteGround!

11 Apr 2018 Nathalia Morgana
5.0 out of 5.0

Anton P. has been a great help and took the patience in guiding me with my SSH issue and explained every matter to me regarding my cPanel. I hope to meet him soon again as support!! This definitely made my day, thank you!!

9 Apr 2018 Rebecca Wiener McGregor
5.0 out of 5.0

Vladislava K. is wonderful. So helpful and efficient...not to mention upbeat. I appreciate SiteGround's awesome customer support!

9 Apr 2018 Yasmin Mistry
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander B. was very straightforward and helpful. Very pleased with SiteGround support!

8 Apr 2018 Yasmin Mistry
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavel T. provided excellent support. The exact information I needed to point our domains A records to SiteGround. Great support as always!

7 Apr 2018 Mahkori
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel K. is one of the coolest people ever. Just kidding, I don't know if I can say that because there are still billions I haven't met, but Tervel seriously rocks. Somehow he managed to tolerate me for over two hours, and carefully walked me through every single question I had. I am thoroughly amazed at Tervel's patience and most of all his knowledge; he really knows his stuff. I wasn't 100% sure about going through SiteGround at first but after talking to him and then him walking me through everything, I was instantly sold. Thank you, Tervel!

7 Apr 2018 Annika Stahlberg
5.0 out of 5.0

Lachezar U. provided excellent, prompt service to solve my issue - thank you again for your great work, and to SiteGround for great service!

6 Apr 2018 Martin Howey
5.0 out of 5.0

Just got off chat with Ivaylo to help me with an email problem that I tried everything myself to fix and just couldn't get it. In less than 3 minutes he was back to me with a workaround that solved the problem. So patient and kind, and a real pleasure to work with. Thanks for having him on your team to help people like me get fast, responsive, and competent service!

6 Apr 2018 Joe Lynch
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely fantastic support. Deni I. explained the whole concept of nameservers and DNS records in a way I could understand. SiteGround is the absolute best.

5 Apr 2018 Joe Lynch
5.0 out of 5.0

Todor I. was great and super patient as he walked me through answering about a billion questions. This is why I love SiteGround.

5 Apr 2018 Cristian Nica
5.0 out of 5.0

I'm really happy to host my website on SiteGround thanks to people like Ivaylo S. who helped me to figure out all the problems that I had today! After more than 12 hours of work, he helped me to set up everything in less than 30 minutes!

4 Apr 2018 Martin Howey
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor A. - what can I say other than the guy is totally AWESOME! I had (what I considered to be) a difficult problem that I just couldn't solve. I explained it to Teodor and within just a few minutes he gave me the step by step process of how to fix it. I was blown away. Teodor is the kind of employee that I wish I had a dozen of. Kind, friendly, professional, and very helpful in a most timely fashion! Good for you having a teammate like Teodor!

4 Apr 2018 Corinne Lennark
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavlin I. helped me amazingly. I don't know any other chat representative that would stay and help me for over an hour without trying to sell me something, which made my decision to switch a no-brainer. And the fact that he also helped me set up my migration was also truly amazing. I am so happy with the service I received. Well done and thank you.

4 Apr 2018 Reid Kane
5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific service.. fast + right the first time! This top quality of service is why I chose, and stay with, SiteGround.

4 Apr 2018 Madeleine
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan H. answered all of my questions promptly and cheerfully. I had a wonderful experience and now understand why people are always raving about SiteGround's awesome customer service. Five stars!

4 Apr 2018 William Jones
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent response time and very easy to understand. Service like this is why I recommend SiteGround to my colleagues and friends. Thank you and keep up the great work.

2 Apr 2018 Tamer
5.0 out of 5.0

This lady was patient, informative and extremely efficient and helpful with my inquiry...I am a newly joined basic hosting member wanting to convert an account to a reseller and transfer domains and all my questions couldn't have been answered any better...so far I'm extremely impressed with your customer service. I should have moved from my current provider ages ago.

1 Apr 2018 Ali Naveed
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil K. was very kind and helpful and was able to understand my issue. Promptly he was able to resolve it as well, giving me peace of mind and confirming that my move from Bluehost to SiteGround was, in fact, a great choice.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites