Home
/
Website Help
/
Delete And Suspend Site
/
Will I be able to restore my website after deletion?

Will I be able to restore my website after deletion?

If you delete your website, you can request a restore from our Support Team by posting a ticket in our Help Center > Contact Us > Advanced Technical Help > Backup Restore. Then describe your inquiry.

SiteGround keeps backups of customers’ shared and cloud hosting plans for a period of up to 30 and 7 days accordingly. If your website was deleted due to canceling your hosting subscriptions with SiteGround, we do keep a backup of your site for 7 days. You can request a restore from our Support Team up to 7 days back.

Share This Article