How to Upgrade your Shared Hosting Account?
You can easily upgrade your hosting plan from your User Area -> Add Services by pressing the Upgrade button next to the hosting solution that you are after.
How is upgrade price calculated?
The upgrade price is the difference between the regular price of your new shared hosting plan and the regular price of your existing one. You can find the current prices of all shared hosting plans on our website.
You find this article useful? Click here to learn more about SiteGround web hosting experts and what else we can do for you!