Home
/
Website Help
/
Manage Users
/
How to manage users access to protected URLs?

How to manage users access to protected URLs?

Go to Site Tools > Security > Protected URLs > Users. Find the user to whom you want to give/revoke access in Manage Users. To add or remove URLs for that user, click Manage Access (key icon).

To add more URLs, click the plus icon. To remove URLs, click the minus icon. To change the user’s passwords from Site Tools > Security > Protected URLs > Users > Actions > Change Password. Users can be deleted from Site Tools > Security > Protected URLs > Users > Actions > Delete (delete icon).

Share This Article