Home
/
Hosting Subscription
/
Billing Questions
/
How do I cancel my reseller account?

How do I cancel my reseller account?

A reseller account may be canceled only after the reseller requests cancellation through the Client Area.

Log in to your Reseller Account and go to:

Help Menu > Contact Us > under the Billing Support category go to Other and follow the steps.

Our representatives will assist you accordingly with your cancellation request.

You can find more information about Reseller account cancellation and the refund policy in our Terms of Use for the Resellers Hosting Program.

Share This Article