Home
/
Hosting Subscription
/
Transitions And Upgrades
/
How to downgrade my hosting plan?

How to downgrade my hosting plan?

Go to Services > Hosting. Find the plan you want to downgrade in your Hosting plans list, click Manage and then click on the kebab menu. Select the Downgrade option from there.

Share This Article