Home
/
Website Help
/
Security
/
How do I create a backup before deleting a site?

How do I create a backup before deleting a site?

To create a backup of your site, go to Site Tools > Security > Backups and fill in the Backup Name. Click Create and after a few minutes, the backup will be created.

Share This Article