I’d like to upgrade/downgrade my Cloud solution. Would there be any downtime?

There will be NO downtime when you upgrade or downgrade your Cloud hosting account from one plan to another.

If you wish to upgrade your Cloud server resources you should access your User Area, go to the Add Services tab and click the Upgrade button next to Cloud Hosting. You can also upgrade your Cloud server to a Dedicated one by selecting the Upgrade button next to Dedicated Servers.

In case you wish to downgrade your Cloud server you can submit a request from your User Area -> Support -> Cancellations -> Downgrades.

You find this article useful? Click here to learn more about SiteGround web hosting experts and what else we can do for you!