Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

24 Apr 2015 Sandi Tan
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to commend Bozhidar for his help via live chat today.

He is the most helpful and polite assistance I have ever met online, and I am very thankful to have received his help!

As a beginner, I have been struggling for the entire day with my previous host and was frustrated with all the new terms that I have to get used to in order to set up a website. In addition, support from my previous host was not proactive therefore I had to struggle for quite some time. In the end, I cancelled my account because the problem couldn’t be fixed.

Then, I got introduced to Siteground by a lady on Live Chat at ‘whoishostingthis.com' called Jessica. She introduced Siteground to me because I am based in Singapore and she mentioned that Siteground has a base in Singapore as well so it should work faster for me. So far I am thankful for the switch.

Thank you so much Bozhidar! Thank you Siteground. I am new to Siteground and really appreciat

23 Apr 2015 Davey Daemen
5.0 out of 5.0

Today I had to make use of your support services by chat. I want to thank you for a quick response and solution. Stanislav G. was professional and kind, things like this make people want to recommend your services to others. Thank you!

14 Apr 2015 Paul Peterson
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to say that I am very pleased, and satisfied with the exceptional customer service that your senior sales rep Adriana Z provided me through live chat. I have been quite reluctant to decide upon a trusted web hosting service that I can feel confident for my needs with trustworthy customer support.

I have followed many dead ends in my search until I decided to chat with your company to see what you can offer me. I must confess that I presented a rather in-depth and thorough question and answer session for which one of my objectives was to test your sales rep for professional integrity and sincerity. I will without reservation conclude that Adriana is a top notch professional on all accounts in my mind. She really made a great impression in my mind. I feel secure in trusting your company for services provided, only due to her direct communication with myself. That time was not wasted by any regard....as it is she that sold me upon the direct and honest verification that I was searching for.

Again, I give my appreciation for the time she provided, and for her solid knowledge of what I expected to confirm. As long as I receive continued support like this in the future once I become a hopefully long term customer, I will have no reason to look elsewhere for a hosting provider. This is the very thing that fuels the spark for which to generate very positive reviews and recommendations which are so vital to a company's success online. I am sure that you are already aware of her strong attributes and professionalism. It would be in your great interest to keep her within your staff as she does make a profound differance in this world where customer support has become an afterthought at best. This is what it took to sell me, and that is not easy!

13 Apr 2015 Mitchell Lowther
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to take a moment to formally thank you. We have been going through a technology upgrade in our home offices and the past few weeks have been hectic.

We have had to ask many questions through chat and call as well as open a few tickets. From time to time I'm sure we have perhaps gotten on your nerves.

One example is that the setup of our phone system is so vague that even the vendor's install engineers are having issues understanding their own software for setup as it applied for use on non-self hosted servers (shared services hosting for email).

Georgi and Lily have worked with us even when our own patience levels were low. Thanks for the quality help and patience.

11 Apr 2015 Sasha Lynch
5.0 out of 5.0

I've been a customer with siteground for about 6 months or so. I just wanted to send some praise Todor P.'s way!

He was very personable, easy to talk to, polite and helpful. I am very impressed with siteground's customer service, one of the best I've dealt with and Todor was an incredible rep!

10 Apr 2015 Michael Bascom
5.0 out of 5.0

I have been a customer of SiteGround for about two years now. My company represents a large number of clients and we have been converting them to SiteGround clients. While I have ALWAYS received amazing customer service from the SiteGround team, today's interaction was particular impressive. Miroslav was able to answer ALL of my questions in a thorough and timely manner and he was able to develop an incredible sense of rapport. His sense of humor and friendly approach made the conversation even easier than usual (and its usually very easy). He's definitely an asset to your team and you should be proud to have him on board!

9 Apr 2015 Jared Tarbox
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a few questions for Adriana Z. which turned into a wonderful 40 minute chat. As I am writing this email I'm in shock. I have never ever been treated so good by any presales webhost. Not only was my live chat answered within 30 seconds. She was just awesome! She answered all my questions and was always nice and polite. Thanks so much for caring about us customers and treating us like a prority and not just a necessary evil. You Guys Rock :-)

30 Mar 2015 Gopal Metro
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to let you know that Ervin was absolutely excellent! I love your customer service culture. Huge thanks to all of you for creating something wonderful. Siteground is awesome!!!

30 Mar 2015 Tokina Ragghianti
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to offer my gratitude for the customer service that I received with Boris K. today referencing the questions I had for my domain renewal. What I have thoroughly enjoyed about SiteGround since being referred to your company (for the reasonably priced services and wonderful customer service) is that there is always someone ready to assist or explain, and Boris did not disappoint!

He reviewed my account and compared my website usage against my current plan, took my needs and wants for my website into consideration, and recommended plans and options that best suited my desires, not the company's profit margin (as tends to be the trend of our time). I left the online chat service not only more confident about SiteGround, but more knowledgeable about what SiteGround can offer as my website grows with you all.

Thank you all for a wonderful product, service, and support team!

29 Mar 2015 Sandra Faye Douthit
5.0 out of 5.0

I would just like to say that Rositsa D. was awesome! She was fast and to the point — assisted me with my WP setup quickly and clearly explained everything that I needed to know. I really appreciate this level of customer service! She deserves 5-Stars!

25 Mar 2015 Javier Tellechea Gago
5.0 out of 5.0

About half an hour ago, I was attended by Carlos with a problem concerning my blog (historiasdechina.com). I just wanted to say that he was very nice and solved the problem in a moment. I also appreciate that he can speak Spanish. I hope I can find people like Carlos next time I have a problem.

24 Mar 2015 Brandon Irwin
5.0 out of 5.0

I would really really really like to thank two of your representative for the help and the good work they did over chat. First I would like to thank the PreSales questions representative, Miroslav M. Without him, I would not be a customer. He answered all of my questions, and more in a personable, friendly way, that I have no experienced in a long time. I was so frustrated from speaking to godaddy for HOURS and HOURS yesterday, trying to fix a problem of a slow site, that I was just done with it. He went above and beyond what was needed, and I appreciate him taking the time to do so. He made choosing SiteGround very easy, which is hard to do because there are so many different hosting companies, with cheaper prices, but service representatives like my man Miroslav make it worth the extra $$. He either needs a promotion, a raise, or to become the owner of the company. I would be okay with any of those choices. Or a firm pat on the back and a "Brandon says thank you" would work to. I am not really picky. Just let him know that his work ethic was VERY appreciated by me. I asked him if there was anyone he wanted me to talk to, to tell him how good of a job he did, and he said no. That just shows he is a good employee.

Kamen G is another gentleman I would like to thank. He spent a long time helping me diagnose some plugin problems with wordpress, and basically said "Hey Brandon, sit back, and let me fix this for you". He troubleshot dozens of things, and finally came to the solution. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Another great customer service representative.

I just think that everyone should know how great of a job they are doing, and that they should be an example. Not only within SiteGround, but throughout all other hosting companies. They are setting the expectation high.

17 Mar 2015 Tyson Reis
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to let you know that Tanya V. was the best customer support agent that I have ever spoken with. She really put SiteGround into my number one choice of web hosts, because she was extremely helpful, courteous, and down to earth.

I wish I knew her in real life; she has one of the personalities that you can really click with. Thank you for hiring her onto your staff and I hope that she gets the recognition that she deserves on her one year anniversary coming up.

17 Mar 2015 Kim Life
5.0 out of 5.0

I absolutely love SiteGround. This isn't because I understand a THING about what happens on the back end, although I'm sure you do a great job there. (My website seems to always work, so it must!). No, I love SiteGround because of its customer service. Today is an example of that. I had thoroughly messed up one of my websites--deleted files, messed up an install of a theme, and so on. All on my own, mind you! I could have gone to a back-up, but I really needed a push to update the whole thing anyway, and what better time than after having destroyed everything anyway? I didn't want to mess anything else up, though, so I dialed in to your chat and got Denitsa D. Denitsa listened to what I wanted, and then rather than trying to guide me through another process I could mess up entirely, offered to re-do the whole thing for me. And she did!!! I now have a blank slate to start off from, and all is well in the world. Please convey my thanks and kudos for a job well and painlessly done!

12 Mar 2015 Dianna Michaels
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to give praise with regard to one of your senior sales representatives Konstantin K. to let his manager know that he made my decision an easy one and my domain transfer to your site a pleasurable and comfortable experience this evening! Konstantin was personable, knowledgeable and very pleasant to speak with on the phone. His English was superb and I loved his accent. I really liked his positive and appreciative responses to my choice to transfer my domain and his patience while I paid for and initiated the transfer, along with payment options when my first one failed. Konstantin waited with me through the process and described what I needed to know in a clear manner allowing me to understand all my options and choices. Thank you SiteGround, if your web hosting services are as great as your sales force, we shall have a long and prosperous relationship together and I really am looking forward to it.

12 Mar 2015 Benjamin Stratton
5.0 out of 5.0

As usual I was blown away by the timeliness of your support staff and how friendly they are while being conversational. Ivan was absolutely fantastic and quickly responded to my questions accurately. Give this man a promotion!

12 Mar 2015 Glen Galster
5.0 out of 5.0

The website didn't allow me to give a "star rating" for Ivan P., so I'm emailing you his rating, its five star plus! I've spent an inordinate amount of time with innumerable customer service reps over my 36 years as a businessman and Ivan P. just provided the most superlative service I ever recall receiving! If he hasn't received a raise for awhile, give him one! It's very difficult to find and keep excellent employees and he'll more than pay for any salary increase with increased word of mouth business from satisfied customers. By definition, you can only make one "First Impression" and Ivan has provided a refreshing and wonderful first impression of SiteGround! I look forward to the hosting services SiteGround will provide my businesses and anticipate your services will exceed my expectations.

8 Mar 2015 Jason Heslip
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to say that Dessy answered all my questions painlessly and quickly. Chatting with her was much better than speaking to any of your competitors and as a result I am sure I will be going with your service for my future projects as well as recommending you to any friends with hosting needs. Thanks Dessy! :)

7 Mar 2015 Sabrina Barrett
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan helped me in such a huge way! I thought I had lost hours of work because of a mistake I made. He was able to help fix it so quick! I was stressing and trying to fix it for hours and he did it in 10 mins. I am unbelievable grateful for his help. You should give him a raise!

5 Mar 2015 Matuele Emanuele Lai
5.0 out of 5.0

I write this to communicate the full satisfaction for the assistance received from Mark. I am Italian and despite obvious problems of communication Mark managed to solve the problem in a kind, courteous and extremely professional way... I am extremely pleased, thank you very much and my personal assessment is 10!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites

Review SiteGround at WebHostingGeeks.com