Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

19 Aug 2016 Jonathan Santiago
5.0 out of 5.0

Krasimira is, right now, going above and beyond helping me with my Wordpress installation issues. I truly appreciate Siteground for having her and all the other excellent staff. It's because I get to work with quality and caring people that I made the switch to Siteground!!!

18 Aug 2016 Dave Von Ruden
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabrielа did a very thorough job in helping me installing Wordpress as well as all my questions associated with it. Thank you so much for you guys' service. Gabriel got you another happy customer!

18 Aug 2016 Dave Von Ruden
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabrielа did a very thorough job in helping me installing Wordpress as well as all my questions associated with it. Thank you so much for you guys' service. Gabriel got you another happy customer!

11 Aug 2016 Mia Sanchez
5.0 out of 5.0

Magdalena was very helpful, fast and efficient in taking care of me today. Thank you for having such wonderful people working at SiteGround!

10 Aug 2016 Christopher Sheehan
5.0 out of 5.0

What a team you have! Gabriela seems to be on par with Vladislava and Tsacho. You guys run a real tight ship with all your awesomeness. I am so happy that you are my hosting provider. Gabriela is a wonderful representative with a great work ethic. Kudos!'

9 Aug 2016 Gayle Force
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, included strong expertise, extra help, and sprinkles of kindness and care - could not ask for more. Am a brand strategist, considering moving new clients to siteground! THX to Stefan

29 Jul 2016 Curt Stowell
5.0 out of 5.0

Where do you find these guys at, and the one girl I have dealt with. They are all fantastic. I make stupid mistakes and every time they fix it in like 10 minutes.

Not only do they fix it quickly, but they explain what they did.

I most certainly recommend SiteGround to everyone.

26 Jul 2016 Nicole Masters
5.0 out of 5.0

Alessandro was very helpful and was quick to help out. He didn't stop after my issue was solved. He continued to set up things for me! Usually support would say for me to do this and that, but he just did everything without requesting me to do so. Wonderful!

24 Jul 2016 Hemant Changkakoty
5.0 out of 5.0

Penka was able to understand my need immediately and provide relevant information very quickly. She clarified my questions easily. But the thing I was impressed about, is the human element in the interaction. Good job siteground.com!

20 Jul 2016 Jason Fu (www.oasisdentalcarehb.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Alessandro was very helpful and he gave me a solution so quickly. I hope your company rewards this good service. This is what lacks with other hosting companies... long waits and often support that is not knowledgeable.

I hope SiteGround continues to be successful.

18 Jul 2016 Charlie
5.0 out of 5.0

Kalina effortlessly guided me through the initial setup of my site and answered my many other (redundant) questions. Within minutes of ending my support call she sent me over notification that my Wordpress install was complete, with login details. I have never had a better customer service experience with a web host.

Oh, and she's super cute, too ;)

Thanks for everything.

11 Jul 2016 Suki Harrison (www.origamiglobe.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

WOW! What can I say, Ioan has absolutely blown me away today with the support he provided! I was completely out of my depth with creating a subdomain and moving my existing PHP over to maintain the look and feel. Even though it's technically not in the scope of a host to help with that, he offered to do it for me saving me hours of frustration trying to do it myself and a huge bill from developers. I am so incredibly grateful to Ioan, who whilst this may just be 'all in a days work' for him, has truly made my day and gone way way above and beyond to help. Thank you so incredibly much!!

4 Jul 2016 Jeffrey Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazingly-resourceful and attentive. Helped me with my problem really seeming like he cares. You TRULY have an asset in Kris P! He makes me very comfortable and happy continually doing business with you since 2008...and on into the future. Thank you!!

28 Jun 2016 Ritchey Kaffa van Scheijndel
5.0 out of 5.0

10 out of 10, he did not only solve my issue, he helped me with the total setup, start and even the installation of all! that all without asking, i had good hopes about SiteGround, he made them come true! he is for me the face of great customer service!

27 Jun 2016 Jenny Daniels
5.0 out of 5.0

What a breath of fresh air! I have struggled with other hosting sites' customer service and Miroslav was simply amazing.

Really, really knowledgeable, very patient and polite. The chat lasted 2 hours but it didn't feel that long - not on my side at least. We got loads done from picking a plan, beginning the migration and transfer of domains and websites.

If this is what support is like on siteground then I have died and gone to hosting heaven!!!

26 Jun 2016 Curt Stowell
5.0 out of 5.0

I only have one complaint about Iliyana - why is her rating 4 instead of 5?

When I called she was very pleasant and listened as I explained my two problems, which was sort of hard to do but she understood me and took care of them both in less than 5 minutes.

You guys and gals is the best hosting company on the market. I give you all a big thumbs up.

21 Jun 2016 Aaronica Cole (www.thecrunchymommy.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Kolyo was so patient with me as he helped me through quite the frustrating situation. He really owned my issue and took the time to make sure that it was resolved. I really appreciate how he made me feel like what I was dealing with was equally as important to him as it was to me. Thank you so much!

9 Jun 2016 Jessica Strong
5.0 out of 5.0

Your staff are lovely and very helpful but I felt that they genuinely cared and that makes me want to trust them. Anton N and Vladsilava are exceptional customer representatives. Saved me from my own self created drama and made my day! Thank you!

31 May 2016 Michael Boyling
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo is a thorough expert and with ease he helped us with the script we were desperate about. Infact, he updated the script directly on our cPanel and as always we are very happy with not only him but other support members of siteground.com.

Once again, we recommend Ivaylo as a premium support member to our company. Cheers!

11 May 2016 Mehdi Ebrahimi
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to leave a quick feedback and say thank you for Ivelin V's great and very satisfying customer service. I chatted with him in the chatroom, and I was not only satisfied with his technical skills which resolved a technical problem that I had with two domains in my account, but also great level of patience and professionalism.

Great work and thank you for your service. I currently have a prem account with Siteground and very pleased that i have been with this company for a number of years.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites