Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

29 Aug 2015 Martin Scholte
5.0 out of 5.0

Pablo is a rockstar, I love siteground but with guys like this working for you, it may be marriage!!!!!

28 Aug 2015 Bernhard Metzger
5.0 out of 5.0

About a month ago I moved the website for my wife’s company to SiteGround from Web.com after a horrible hacking experience during which I received no help from that provider. My research turned up SiteGround as a first class site for hosting wordpress and other similar websites. I have not been disappointed. From the first, everybody I have dealt with has been both courteous and knowledgeable. No matter what kind of issue I had, whether it was a difficult technical one or one resulting from a hole in my knowledge, you have been helpful and quick to resolve my issues. When there has been a difficulty in communication you have been quick to take responsibility for that, even if it resulted from my initial misstatement of the issue.

I have been in the computer business since 1969 and have development small and large systems and have both worked in and run support organizations. It is rare to find one that has the combination of both good interaction with the end user and the excellent knowledge and patience it takes to resolve issues. You have all this.

28 Aug 2015 Paris Klerides
5.0 out of 5.0

Regarding SiteGround...I am speechless...I can't find the words to express myself. AMAZING...The support team are unique. I was on a live chat for almost a half day, until 6 o'clock in the morning, I spoke to more than 5-6 persons and they were all excellent, polite and patient. I really appreciate. All day today I was talking to my friends about the new company I found and bought a plan to start building a website. I am very very satisfied. I could write one million words about you but I dont have the time now :) You are the best and I will advertise you as long as I am alive!!!!

23 Aug 2015 Vincent Atkins
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan P. was absolutely on his game every step of the way in my process to sign me up with SiteGround. His customer service skills blew me away and I already feel at home. Thanks for the immediate feedback and help. I couldn't have been luckier! Definitely an A+ experience.

18 Aug 2015 Mark Silveira
5.0 out of 5.0

I saw 27 chats in front of me and 20 seconds later Dessy was taking care of my need, she performed the task in under 5 minutes. It was a great experience for someone like me. I have 5 servers in Dallas, Salt Lake and Phoenix and I have never seen such quick and efficient service. Kudos! Dessy is a great Rep!

11 Aug 2015 Jordan Duran
5.0 out of 5.0

In sales, I myself have sold around 200 to 300 million in my career so I can understand how genuine feedback is useful, what works and what doesn't. Your sales rep in online chat I spoke to:

1. built rapport quickly

2. kept in rapport

3. took a caring and professional approach

4. then closed the deal efficiently

5. I aid the money and left -- happy 100 percent!

10/10 -- Svetoslav did a great job and if that's how your team runs the business with the solutions available to customers that we discussed, brilliant!

Don't change a thing because if you're not the number one hosting company

in the world already - you will be, just keep doing what you're doing because you already have great hosting business.

Just wanted to give you my feedback for your professional rep Svetoslav. That's what I call true masterful sales. I don't write feedback often, maybe this is the second time but it deserves writing to you about! Well done. 10/10 :)

9 Aug 2015 Tim Dykes
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow! Just WOW! Dora is amazing! I had a horrible experience with eHost.com and decided to switch to SiteGround. Dora gave me a professional and personalized experience and didn't give up until I was up and running. Thank you so much Dora! I'm very glad I was in your hands!

2 Aug 2015 Lauren Kayes
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan has been 110% helpful and has gone above and beyond! I may not be the easiest to work with as I'm a new blogger. The patience and guidance has been greatly appreciated!

31 Jul 2015 Jermey Lube
5.0 out of 5.0

This is the review for Bozhidar and all of the reps I've spoken so far. I have never been so impressed with the quick and awesome support with a fast TAT. Love you guys...your're all rockstart.. Throw a pizza party may be.. :)

29 Jul 2015 Matteo Cutrona
5.0 out of 5.0

I've just been helped by Svetoslav S, your excellent Senior Sales Representatives. He's been great, very patient, very-well trained. He's been able to answer all my questions from the affiliation program to subscribing a growbig plan. Thank you!

29 Jul 2015 John Armbruster
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to give Nayden recognition. He was extremely helpful, extremely polite, and very knowledgeable. He is the kind of employee that makes me want to stay with SiteGround. I’ve had excellent customer service since I started with SiteGround, but Nayden went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you very much and I look forward to staying with SiteGround for a long time!

25 Jul 2015 Yusuf Kapcak
5.0 out of 5.0

I have a North American account and quite happy with your services; decided to give a try to your European data center. Had a pleasure to have a long chat with Adriana Z. a couple of minutes ago. She was the most helpful assistant I worked with in last thirty six (36) years in my technology career. She understood clearly what I needed to learn and guided me through the process with clear instructions. Siteground is lucky to have a resource like Adriana. Amazing work Adriana, and please keep up the good work. Your help should be shown exemplary in text books. Thank you again.

24 Jul 2015 Kevan Turner
5.0 out of 5.0

I give Stanislav the HIGHEST rating I could provide. His service was impeccable, and there was no limit to his patience. Incredibly hard worker with plenty of reasons why he should be recognized for his diligence. My site was on hold because of a DNS records adjustment, and he quickly aided me with a temporary URL that would not limit my efficiency in working. I am very thankful for people like this.

14 Jul 2015 Dhruva Mikkelsen
5.0 out of 5.0

I cannot sing his praises high enough!! Instead of focusing on the problem he helped me manifest the solution and I am ever grateful. Siteground you Rock. And you Rock above and beyond all other hosting platforms because of your outstanding customer service, headed up by Kamen! Thank YOU!!

10 Jul 2015 John Brett
5.0 out of 5.0

Each time I have had to contact Siteground for technical support, I have received exceptional assistance, and from Evgenia today, again exceptional. If there were 10 stars then all would be ticked. Thank you!

10 Jul 2015 Roxana Kawas
5.0 out of 5.0

Dessy P. was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process to restore a site I accidentally deleted. Her patience and willingness to show me the steps to follow are commendable. It is people like Dessy P. that make me want to stay with SiteGround as my hosting provider. It is also worth noting that most of your agents are really great, but as you can imagine, being able to recover a "lost" site has a strong emotional weight. Please keep up the awesome work you do in training your team to be great tech assistants.

10 Jul 2015 Dilpreet Thiara
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan did a wonderful job assisting me today. He was quick and pleasant. Once again, Siteground, your customer service is topnotch!

9 Jul 2015 Bob Turner
5.0 out of 5.0

Just working with Boris K. now and he has been wonderful. Such a good change from my current hosting company so far. Thank you!

7 Jul 2015 Billy Gaccione
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service! FAST, Professional and Reliable! I've had websites with Siteground since 2010. No Problems...Ever!!

1 Jul 2015 Jacob Kroon
5.0 out of 5.0

Anton was so helpful I could feel him smile through the screen. Seriously, I was clueless and he was patient and helpful. Great job, Anton. Thank you for making the unclear become clear.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites

Review SiteGround at WebHostingGeeks.com