Hébergement web pour les agences à succès

Créez, expédiez et gérez plusieurs sites clients de manière transparente. Vous disposez de tous les outils nécessaires pour naviguer facilement entre les clients et les sites.

Hébergement web pour les agences à succès

Découvrez notre interface puissante qui vous permet de gérer plusieurs sites web sous un même toit avec Démo des outils de site !

Créez rapidement et gérez facilement plusieurs sites

Créez rapidement et gérez facilement plusieurs sites

Profitez de notre assistant de configuration de site automatisé pour créer un nouveau site en quelques minutes dans votre pack d'hébergement. Ensuite, gérez facilement tous vos sites à partir d’un tableau de bord unique avec un accès rapide aux outils de site de chaque site et des options pour suspendre ou supprimer des sites.

Expédiez des sites à vos clients en quelques clics

Une fois que le site est prêt à être livré au client, vous pouvez facilement en transférer la propriété en quelques clics. Recommandez le meilleur forfait d’hébergement et des services supplémentaires pour ce site dans le cadre du processus de transfert afin de faciliter les prochaines étapes de votre client. Vous pouvez également rester en tant que collaborateur de ce site en cochant simplement une case !

Expédiez des sites à vos clients en quelques clics
Ajouter votre équipe en tant que collaborateurs

Ajouter votre équipe en tant que collaborateurs

Vous pouvez ajouter les membres de votre équipe en tant que collaborateurs sur un ou tous vos sites. Vous pouvez facilement supprimer des utilisateurs et gérer les droits d'accès à leurs sites.

Gérer les hébergements et les clients en marque blanche

Avec nos plans GoGeek et Cloud, vous pouvez enregistrer vos clients en tant qu’utilisateurs de votre compte et leur donner un accès en marque blanche aux outils de site des sites que vous créez pour eux. Lorsque vos clients se connectent aux Site Tools de leurs sites web, ils ne voient la marque SiteGround nulle part.

Gérer les hébergements et les clients en marque blanche

Outils de site puissants

Contrôle total sur tous les sites que vous gérez.

Envoyer et gérer du contenu

Envoyez facilement des fichiers sur vos sites avec notre gestionnaire de fichiers, notre gestionnaire FTP et notre outil de transfert construits exclusivement pour WordPress.

Effectuer des mises à jour de code

Vous allez adorer les outils puissants comme WordPress staging, WP-CLI, SSH, le contrôle de version PHP, l’intégration Git, le gestionnaire MySQL et bien d’autres qui vous aident à développer plus rapidement et vous donnent le contrôle sur l’environnement.

Gérer la sécurité et les performances

Profitez du SSL, du CDN, du bloqueur d’adresses IP, de la mise en cache et des mises à jour automatiques de WordPress, ainsi que d’autres outils inclus dans nos forfaits pour renforcer la sécurité et augmenter la vitesse de vos sites.

Outils de site puissants

Services WordPress infogérés

Vous pouvez compter sur un ensemble d’outils et de services conçus exclusivement pour WordPress.

WordPress Staging

Apporter des modifications à votre site n’a jamais été aussi simple. Créez une copie de votre site en un clic, travaillez dessus, puis transmettez les modifications en direct avec notre outil de staging.

Mises à jour automatiques

Nous mettons automatiquement à jour vos instances et plugins WordPress. Vous pouvez programmer la fréquence de mise à jour de votre site après la sortie d’une nouvelle version ou même ignorer une version si nécessaire.

Optimiseur de performance

Utilisez notre plugin SG Optimizer pour activer la mise en cache dynamique et optimiser votre application. Vous pouvez aussi activer CSS & Réductions HTML, chargement différé des images, etc.

WP-CLI

Si vous aimez gérer votre site WordPress avec la ligne de commande, WP-CLI est installé sur nos serveurs et peut être utilisé avec tous les forfaits.

Module de démarrage pour WordPress

Créez un site entièrement fonctionnel avec un design professionnel et des fonctionnalités clés telles que des formulaires de contact, une boutique en ligne, un portfolio, etc.

Plugin de migration pour WordPress

Notre plugin gratuit Migrator vous aide à déplacer autant d’instances WordPress que vous le souhaitez sans tracas et sans modifier aucune configuration.

Plans d’hébergement pour les agences

GrowBig

Prix spécial
3,99 €/mois* Prix habituel 27,99 €/mois* Prix HT
Voir les fonctionnalités Masquer les fonctionnalités
  • Sites web illimités
  • 20 Go d’espace Web
  • ~ 100 000 Visites mensuelles
  • Ajout de collaborateurs
  • Fonctionnalités essentielles
  • Fonctionnalités premium

GoGeek

Prix spécial
5,99 €/mois* Prix habituel 39,99 €/mois* Prix HT
Voir les fonctionnalités Masquer les fonctionnalités
  • Sites web illimités
  • 40 Go d’espace Web
  • ~ 400 000 Visites mensuelles
  • Ajout de collaborateurs
  • Clients en marque blanche
  • Fonctionnalités essentielles
  • Fonctionnalités premium
  • Fonctionnalités Geeky

Cloud

Prix à partir de
80,00 €/mois. Prix habituel 80,00 €/mois. Prix HT
Voir les fonctionnalités Masquer les fonctionnalités
  • À partir de 4 cœurs d’UC
  • De 8 Go de mémoire
  • À partir de 40 Go SSD
  • Ressources personnalisables
  • Option de mise à l’échelle automatique
  • Ajout de collaborateurs
  • Clients en marque blanche
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités de GoGeek

* Tous les prix annoncés ci-dessus s'appliquent aux achats prépayés d'un plan d'hébergement de 12 mois. Les prix spéciaux sont applicables pour la première facture. Pour tous les renouvellements ultérieurs, les prix normaux s'appliquent.

Créer et gérer plusieurs sites

Plusieurs options d’hébergement au choix

Si vous prévoyez de créer et de gérer plusieurs sites, nous vous recommandons de choisir parmi nos forfaits GrowBig, GoGeek ou Cloud, car ils vous permettent de créer autant de sites que vous le souhaitez sans frais supplémentaires. Vous pouvez également obtenir plusieurs packs d'hébergement et répartir vos sites parmi eux en fonction de vos préférences de gestion et des besoins du site.

Créez un nouveau site rapidement et facilement

Une fois que vous avez choisi votre pack d’hébergement préféré, profitez de notre assistant de configuration de site automatisé, qui vous aide à lancer un site très rapidement. Il vous permet de choisir parmi WordPress, Magento et plus de 20 applications à installer sur votre nouveau site. Pour les installations de WordPress, nous mettons également à votre disposition le plugin WordPress Starter. Cela vous aide à ajouter facilement un thème et des plugins professionnels et à rendre votre site fonctionnel en quelques minutes.

Gérez facilement plusieurs sites

Vous pouvez facilement gérer tous vos sites, à partir d’un seul tableau de bord, quel que soit le nombre de packs d’hébergement dont vous disposez. Bénéficiez d'un accès rapide aux outils de site de chaque site et aux options pour suspendre ou supprimer des sites. Il y a aussi une option pratique pour passer d'un site à l'autre une fois que vous êtes dans les Site Tools du site sur lequel vous travaillez.

Outil de staging en un clic

Un grand nombre de nos clients gèrent des sites dynamiques qui nécessitent des mises à jour et des modifications au fur et à mesure que leur entreprise se développe. Cependant, de gros changements peuvent être risqués et c'est une bonne pratique de tester tout changement majeur dans un environnement sûr qui n'affectera pas votre site en ligne. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé notre outil de pré-production, qui est disponible avec nos forfaits GrowBig et GoGeek.

Créez facilement une copie de travail de votre site

L'outil Staging vous permet de créer une copie exacte de votre site en un clic afin de pouvoir travailler dessus avant d’envoyer des modifications en direct. De cette façon, vous pouvez tester toutes les nouvelles modifications de code et vous assurer qu'elles ne nuisent pas à votre site. Ou, vous pouvez modifier l'environnement pour voir comment votre site se comportera avec une nouvelle version de PHP par exemple avant de le mettre en ligne.

Diffusez les modifications en un clic

Toutes les modifications effectuées peuvent être transférées sur votre site en ligne en toute confiance, en un clic ! Lors de la diffusion en direct, vous pouvez exclure des bases de données et d’autres modifications qui pourraient écraser les nouvelles données enregistrées sur le site en direct pendant les tests. Par mesure de sécurité, nous effectuons également des sauvegardes automatiques chaque fois que vous téléchargez une version intermédiaire en production.

Mises à jour automatiques de WordPress

Maintenir votre application WordPress à jour avec la dernière version est une étape importante pour maintenir la sécurité d’un site. Si vous trouvez le processus de mise à jour difficile ou si vous oubliez simplement de garder une trace des nouvelles versions, nos mises à jour automatiques de logiciels et de plugins WordPress sont parfaites pour vous. Vous pouvez également programmer la fréquence de mise à jour de votre site après la sortie d’une nouvelle version, ou même ignorer une version si vous avez besoin de plus de temps pour préparer la mise à jour.

Optimisation des performances de WordPress

Options de mise en cache uniques

Les instances de WordPress hébergées sur SiteGround sont incroyablement rapides. Par défaut, nous activons NGINX Direct Delivery pour tous les sites sur nos serveurs, ce qui signifie que certains éléments, comme vos images par exemple, se chargeront plus rapidement à partir de la mémoire du serveur. Cependant, le plus grand impact sur la vitesse de chargement de WordPress est obtenu en utilisant les niveaux les plus élevés de notre service SuperCacher et en connectant votre site à notre cache dynamique basé sur NGINX et au service Memcached via notre Plugin SG Optimizer (l’option est disponible avec nos forfaits GrowBig, GoGeek et Cloud).

Configuration optimale de PHP et HTTPS

Vous pouvez facilement définir la version optimale de PHP pour votre WordPress grâce à notre plugin et commencer à utiliser correctement notre option HTTPS d’un simple clic. Ces deux options garantissent une vitesse de chargement accrue des sites web.

Optimisations des applications

Optimisations automatiques des images, chargement différé des images, compression GZIP, CSS & Des miniaturisations HTML, et plus encore, sont également incluses dans notre plugin SG Optimizer. En les ajoutant également, nous permettons à nos utilisateurs de disposer d’une solution tout-en-un, conçue sur mesure pour l’environnement d’hébergement de SiteGround. Cela vous permet d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles avec un seul greffon, au lieu d'utiliser plusieurs greffons d'optimisation.

WP-CLI

Si vous aimez gérer votre site WordPress en ligne de commande, WP-CLI est installé sur nos serveurs et peut être utilisé avec tous les forfaits. Nous fournissons également un accès SSH à votre compte.

Lancer un site esthétique et fonctionnel

Une fois que vous aurez installé WordPress via notre assistant de configuration du site (ou le programme d’installation des applications) et que vous vous serez connecté au panneau d’administration de votre site, vous pourrez utiliser notre unique WordPress Starter. Cet outil vous permet de choisir parmi une collection sélectionnée de sites web professionnels et d’ajouter des fonctionnalités clés telles que des formulaires de contact, une boutique en ligne, un portfolio, etc. Toutes les fonctionnalités que vous sélectionnez sont automatiquement installées sur votre site, transformant l’installation standard par défaut de WordPress en un site magnifique et entièrement fonctionnel en quelques minutes - aucune connaissance technique requise ! En savoir plus.

Greffon gratuit pour WordPress Migrator

Migrer un site web avec WordPress Migrator est super simple et gratuit. Vous avez juste besoin d’installer notre plugin Migrator sur le site que vous souhaitez migrer, récupérez un jeton dans les outils de site (Site Tools) SiteGround et mettez-le dans le plugin. Le Migrateur déplacera en toute sécurité tout votre contenu tout en gardant intacte votre configuration. Le plus avantageux, c'est qu'il est entièrement gratuit et que vous pouvez l'utiliser pour autant de migrations que vous le souhaitez. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre blog.

Web Hosting for Successful Agencies

Build, ship, and manage multiple client sites seamlessly. You get all the tools needed to navigate clients and sites with ease.

Web Hosting for Successful Agencies
Build fast and manage easily multiple sites

Build fast and manage easily multiple sites

Take advantage of our automated site setup wizard to create a new site in minutes in your hosting package. Then, easily manage all your sites from a single dashboard with quick access to the Site Tools of each site and options to suspend or delete sites.

Ship sites to clients in a few clicks

Once the site is ready to be delivered to the client, you can easily transfer ownership in a few clicks. Recommend the best hosting plan and additional services for that site as part of the transfer process to facilitate your client's next steps. You can also stay on as a collaborator to that site by simply checking off a box!

Ship sites to clients in a few clicks
Add your team as collaborators

Add your team as collaborators

On GrowBig and higher plans, you can add your team members as collaborators to one or all of your sites. You can easily delete users and manage their sites’ access rights.

Manage white-label hosting and clients

On our GoGeek and Cloud plans, you can register your clients as users in your account and give them white-label access to the Site Tools of the sites you build for them. When your clients log into the Site Tools of their websites, they won’t see the SiteGround brand anywhere.

Manage white-label hosting and clients

Powerful Site Tools

Full control over every site you manage.

Upload and manage content

Easily upload files on your sites with our file manager, FTP manager, and staging tool built exclusively for WordPress.

Make code updates

You will love powerful tools like WordPress staging, WP-CLI, SSH, PHP version control, Git integration, MySQL manager and more that help you develop faster and give you control over the environment.

Manage security and performance

Enjoy SSL, CDN, IP blocker, WordPress caching and autoupdates, and other tools included in our plans to tighten the security and boost the speed of your sites.

Powerful Site Tools

Managed WordPress Services

You can rely on a set of tools and services crafted exclusively for WordPress.

WordPress Staging

Making changes on your site has never been easier. Make a copy of your site in a click, work on it, and then push the changes live with our staging tool.

Autoupdater

We automatically update your WordPress instances and plugins. You can schedule how soon your site is updated after a new version is released or even skip a version if needed.

Performance Optimizer

Use our SG Optimizer plugin to enable dynamic caching and optimize your application. You can also enable CSS & HTML minifications, lazy image loading, and more.

WP-CLI

If you like managing your WordPress site with the Command line, we have WP-CLI installed on our servers and available for use on all plans.

WordPress Starter Plugin

Create a fully-functional site with a professional design and key functionalities like contact forms, an online store, a portfolio, and more.

WordPress Migrator Plugin

Our free Migrator plugin helps you move as many WordPress instances as you like without hassle and without changing any configurations.

Hosting Plans For Agencies

GrowBig

Special Price
$6.69/mo. Discounted from $24.99/mo.
See Features Hide Features
  • Unlimited Websites
  • 20 GB Web Space
  • ~ 100,000 Visits Monthly
  • Add Collaborators
  • Essential Features
  • Premium Features

GoGeek

Special Price
$10.69/mo. Discounted from $39.99/mo.
See Features Hide Features
  • Unlimited Websites
  • 40 GB Web Space
  • ~ 400,000 Visits Monthly
  • Add Collaborators
  • White-label Clients
  • Essential Features
  • Premium Features
  • Geeky Features

Cloud

Prices from
$100.00/mo. Regular $100.00/mo.
See Features Hide Features
  • From 4 CPU cores
  • From 8GB memory
  • From 40GB SSD
  • Customizable resources
  • Autoscaling option
  • Add Collaborators
  • White-label Clients
  • All GoGeek features

We require an annual purchase paid in advance for the special price to apply. Special prices are applicable for your first invoice. For all subsequent renewals regular prices apply.

Trusted By Clients And Industry Experts Alike

We’re honored and humbled by the great feedback we receive from our customers on a daily basis. SiteGround is rated Excellent 4.99 out of 5 based on 1708 reviews. Read more reviews here.

Syed Balkhi

Syed Balkhi

Founder of the top WP educational site wpbeginner.com

“SiteGround is a great hosting solution for all your WordPress projects - both new and established ones. The service they provide is stable, secure and super fast thanks to the special tools they've developed in-house for WordPress users.”

Joost de Valk

Joost de Valk

Founder of yoast.com plugin, powering 5+ million sites.

“We keep track of which hosts we get a lot of support requests for, so we can reach out to them. We had a hard time finding SiteGround in that list as we had so few complaints from customers hosted with them.”

Jenny Wong

Jenny Wong

A leading WP core contributor and organizer of WordCamps.

“What I like about SiteGround is the support is super friendly and attentive. I also love how easy it is that I work on my site locally, push to GitHub and it just magically appears on the server. I really appreciate not having to think about the site and the upgrades too.”

Andrey Savchenko

Andrey Savchenko

A leading WP core contributor and organizer of WordCamps.

“I am passionate about web performance. It takes a hosting committed to performance to match that passion. SG Optimizer delivers powerful cache for WordPress data, assets, and pages with a flip of a switch. Even on the shared plans!”

Matt Cromwell

Matt Cromwell

A WordPress developer and Partner and COO at Impress.org.

“I can't say enough good things about SiteGround. I highly recommend their GoGeek shared hosting platform if you are a developer on a budget but still want advanced features like staging, GitHub integration, and of course the SuperCacher.”

Monique Dubbleman

Monique Dubbleman

A UX designer and active member of the Dutch WP community.

“I moved all my client’s WordPress websites to SiteGround hosting a few years ago and it was the best decision I ever made. I can now easily add new clients, new websites, SSL certificates and other features from one dashboard.“

Rian Kinney

Rian Kinney

Intellectual property attorney and founder at Kinney firm.

“I have been a happy customer of SiteGround for 2 years now. From their easy to use migrator tool that quickly transferred domains from another platform, to their automatic WP updates that assist with maintaining the functionality of my sites, they have made hosting easy for someone with a non-technical background.”

Rian Rietveld

Rian Rietveld

Contributor to the WP Accessibility team and Consultant at Level Level.

“The SiteGround support team keeps amazing me. I love the chat function, where I always get a prompt answer and help, in my own timezone. Even if a question take longer to answer, I’m reassured that they will return with a solution.“

Build and manage multiple sites

Multiple hosting options to choose from

If you plan to build and manage multiple sites, we recommend you choose from our GrowBig, GoGeek or Cloud plans as they let you create as many sites as you like at no extra cost. Or, you can get multiple hosting packages and distribute your sites among them depending on your management preferences and site requirements.

Build a new site quickly and easily

Once you choose your preferred hosting package, take advantage of our automated site setup wizard, which helps you launch a site really fast. It lets you choose among WordPress, Magento, and 20+ applications to get installed on your new site. For WordPress installations, we also give you the WordPress Starter plugin. This helps you easily add a professional theme and plugins and make your site functional in minutes.

Manage multiple sites conveniently

You can easily manage all your sites, from a single dashboard, regardless of how many hosting bundles you have. Enjoy a quick access to the Site Tools of each site and options to suspend or delete sites. There is also a handy option to switch between sites once you're in the Site Tools of the site you're working on.

One-click Staging Tool

Many of our customers maintain dynamic sites that require updates and changes as their businesses grow. However, big changes can be risky and it's a good practice to test any major change in a safe environment that won't affect your live site. That is why we've developed our Staging tool, which is available on our GrowBig and GoGeek plans.

Easily create a working copy of your site

The Staging tool allows you to create an exact copy of your site in a click so you can work on it before pushing changes live. That way you can test any new code changes and make sure they don’t break your site. Or, you can modify the environment to see how your site will behave with a new PHP version for example before switching it live.

Push changes live in a click

Any changes made can be pushed to your live site with confidence, in one click! Upon pushing live, you can exclude databases and other changes that might overwrite new data recorded on the live site during testing. Just to be on the safe side, we also perform automatic backups each time you upload a staging version to production.

Automatic WordPress Updates

Keeping your WordPress application up-to-date with the latest version is an important step in maintaining a secure site. If you find the update process difficult or simply forget to keep track of the new releases, our automatic WordPress software and plugin updates are perfect for you. You can also schedule how soon your site is updated after a new version is released or even skip a version if you need more time to prepare for the update.

WordPress performance optimizations

Unique Caching Options

WordPress instances hosted on SiteGround are amazingly fast. By default, we enable NGINX Direct Delivery for all sites on our servers, which means that certain items, like your images for example, will load faster from the memory of the server. However, the biggest impact on the WordPress loading speed is achieved by using the higher levels of our SuperCacher service and connecting your site with our NGINX-based dynamic cache and Memcached service through our SG Optimizer plugin (the option is available on our GrowBig, GoGeek, and Cloud plans).

Optimal PHP and HTTPS Setup

You can easily set the optimal PHP version for your WordPress through our plugin and start using our HTTPS option properly with a click. Both these options ensure increased website loading speed.

Application Optimizations

Automatic image optimizations, lazy image loading, GZIP compression, CSS & HTML minifications, and more are also included in our SG Optimizer plugin. By adding them too, we allow our users to have an all-in-one solution, custom-built for the SiteGround hosting environment. That allows you to get the best possible performance results from a single plugin, instead of using multiple optimization plugins.

WP-CLI

If you like managing your WordPress site through command line, we have WP-CLI installed on our servers and available for use on all plans. We also provide SSH access to your account.

Launch a Beautiful and Functional Site

Once you install WordPress through our site setup wizard (or applications installer) and log into your site’s admin panel, you will be able to use our unique WordPress Starter. This tool allows you to choose from a selected collection of professional site designs and add key functionalities like contact forms, an online store, a portfolio, and more. All the features you select are automatically installed on your site, turning the standard default WordPress installation into a beautiful and fully-functional website in minutes - no technical knowledge required! Read more.

Free WordPress Migrator Plugin

Migrating a website with our WordPress Migrator is super easy and free. You just need to install our Migrator plugin on the site you want to migrate, get a token from your SiteGround Site Tools and put it in the plugin. The Migrator will securely move all of your content while keeping your configuration intact. The best thing is that it’s completely free and you can use it for as many migrations as you wish. Read more on our blog.