How to Restore Your Live Site After Push

Learn how to restore if a push to live goes wrong

If something goes wrong with your main site after you've pushed your staging copy live, don't worry - we're creating backup copies of your live site each time you push a staging copy live.

Restore your live site, please click on the Restore Backup button on the top of your staging management screen.

You will be asked to select a date and hour from which you want your live site to be restored from. Select one of the available restoration points from the drop-down and press OK.

Finally, you have to confirm that you really want your live site restored from the chosen backup. Press OK again if you're sure you want to do this.

That's it, in few moments your live site will be restored!